Premium PowerPoint Templates

Analysis

FMEA _http://www.presentationload.com/fmea-templates.htmlFMEA _http://www.presentationload.com/fmea-templates.html
More

FMEA

Effects on system operations, failure prevention analysis, tables and form sheets.

59,00 €*

 (56 Slides)

Benchmarking _http://www.presentationload.com/benchmarking-templates.htmlBenchmarking _http://www.presentationload.com/benchmarking-templates.html
More

Benchmarking

Templates show various benchmarking forms, definitions and illustrations of the benchmarking concept.

79,00 €*

 (68 Slides)

Data Warehouse _http://www.presentationload.com/data-warehouse-templates.htmlData Warehouse _http://www.presentationload.com/data-warehouse-templates.html
More

Data Warehouse

Definitions, illustrations, process charts und various tools to exemplify Data Warehouse concepts.

59,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Big Data _http://www.presentationload.com/big-data-templates.htmlBig Data _http://www.presentationload.com/big-data-templates.html
More

Big Data

Included are various graphics, infographics, charts, definitions, application examples and descriptions of Big Data processes.

59,00 €*

 (60 Slides)

Porter's Diamond _http://www.presentationload.com/porters-diamond-template.htmlPorter's Diamond _http://www.presentationload.com/porters-diamond-template.html
More

Porter's Diamond

Explanations for each factor, definitions and comprehensive illustrations included in this template set.

29,00 €*

 (24 Slides)

Gap Analysis _http://www.presentationload.com/gap-analysis-powerpoint-template.htmlGap Analysis _http://www.presentationload.com/gap-analysis-powerpoint-template.html
More

Gap Analysis

Information and graphics for gap analysis and the Servqual model in one set

49,00 €*

 (40 Slides)

Stakeholder Analysis _http://www.presentationload.com/stakeholder-analysis.htmlStakeholder Analysis _http://www.presentationload.com/stakeholder-analysis.html
More

Stakeholder Analysis

Review external and internal stakeholders with an extensive set of charts, matrixes, mind maps, Venn diagrams and more.

29,00 €*

 (68 Slides)

Scenario Analysis _http://www.presentationload.com/szenario-analysis-charts.htmlScenario Analysis _http://www.presentationload.com/szenario-analysis-charts.html
More

Scenario Analysis

Scenario analysis illustrations in varying designs and compositions.

29,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Specials


Five Forces Analysis _http://www.presentationload.com/five-forces-analysis.htmlFive Forces Analysis _http://www.presentationload.com/five-forces-analysis.html
More

Five Forces Analysis

Over 20 different designs, definitions and various layouts of the Five Forces Analysis in PowerPoint.

29,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

Marketing Plan _http://www.presentationload.com/marketing-plan.htmlMarketing Plan _http://www.presentationload.com/marketing-plan.html
More

Marketing Plan

Extensive set with PDCA cycle, PESTLE analysis, 4Ps and many other marketing and analysis tools.

89,00 €*

 (124 Slides)

Competitor Analysis _http://www.presentationload.com/competitor-analysis.htmlCompetitor Analysis _http://www.presentationload.com/competitor-analysis.html
More

Competitor Analysis

Cockpit charts, data-driven diagram collection, definitions and market-related analysis tools in one PowerPoint set.

79,00 €*

 (92 Slides)

SWOT-Analysis _http://www.presentationload.com/swot-analysis.htmlSWOT-Analysis _http://www.presentationload.com/swot-analysis.html
More

SWOT-Analysis

Analysis designs for environmental analysis and other related topics.

29,00 €*

 (24 Slides)

Ansoff Growth Matrix _http://www.presentationload.com/ansoff-growth-matrix.htmlAnsoff Growth Matrix _http://www.presentationload.com/ansoff-growth-matrix.html
More

Ansoff Growth Matrix

Various matrix charts, cockpit charts and additional tools for strategic management.

29,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Balanced Scorecard (BSC) _http://www.presentationload.com/balanced-scorecard.htmlBalanced Scorecard (BSC) _http://www.presentationload.com/balanced-scorecard.html
More

Balanced Scorecard (BSC)

Interactive navigation, numerous PowerPoint designs and professional assistance.

59,00 €*

 (56 Slides)

7-S-Model _http://www.presentationload.com/7s-model.html7-S-Model _http://www.presentationload.com/7s-model.html
More

7-S-Model

Analyze hard and soft factors (consider strategy and structure as well as skills, style, staff etc.).

49,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

Break-Even Analysis _http://www.presentationload.com/break-even-analysis.htmlBreak-Even Analysis _http://www.presentationload.com/break-even-analysis.html
More

Break-Even Analysis

Get to know our break-even analysis charts to display the break-even point of your production.

29,00 €*

 (19 Slides)

PEST / PESTEL / PESTLE Analysis _http://www.presentationload.com/pest-pestle-analysis-ppt-template.htmlPEST / PESTEL / PESTLE Analysis _http://www.presentationload.com/pest-pestle-analysis-ppt-template.html
More

PEST / PESTEL / PESTLE Analysis

Compellingly present a PEST analysis for your company (including variations such as STEP, STEEP, PESTEL).

49,00 €*

 (50 Slides)

Transformation Map _http://www.presentationload.com/transformation-map-template.htmlTransformation Map _http://www.presentationload.com/transformation-map-template.html
More

Transformation Map

Set of transformation maps to display plans and strategies during periods of growth, change, development and more.

29,00 €*

 (24 Slides)

Value Chain Analysis _http://www.presentationload.com/value-chain-analysis-ppt.htmlValue Chain Analysis _http://www.presentationload.com/value-chain-analysis-ppt.html
More

Value Chain Analysis

Present production stages at a glance with numerous layouts of value chain analyses.

39,00 €*

 (40 Slides)

Value Proposition _http://www.presentationload.com/value-proposition-template.htmlValue Proposition _http://www.presentationload.com/value-proposition-template.html
More

Value Proposition

Definition, basic knowledge, graphics and various designs of the value proposition for editing in PowerPoint.

39,00 €*

 (40 Slides)

Business Excellence Model (EFQM) _http://www.presentationload.com/business-excellence-model.htmlBusiness Excellence Model (EFQM) _http://www.presentationload.com/business-excellence-model.html
More

Business Excellence Model (EFQM)

Present a comprehensive analysis of your business using 12 different EFQM models variations – incl. scoring guidelines, action plan, assessment cycle and more.

29,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

Feedback
Free Download