Premium PowerPoint Templates

Marketing + Sales

Presentations are essential tools for every level of a corporation. These templates have been created to meet the needs and requirements of marketing and sales departments.
With our templates, you can create convincing presentations on corporate communication and branding concepts, as well as marketing plans and competitive analyses.  We’ve also included dedicated content for online and social media marketing to help you effectively incorporate these rapidly evolving segments.
Marketing-Controlling _http://www.presentationload.com/marketing-controlling-powerpoint-template.htmlMarketing-Controlling _http://www.presentationload.com/marketing-controlling-powerpoint-template.html
More

Marketing-Controlling

Charts, diagrams, definitions, checklists and examples of the most important functions and tools of marketing controlling.

49,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Product Cost Management _http://www.presentationload.com/product-cost-management-powerpoint-template.htmlProduct Cost Management _http://www.presentationload.com/product-cost-management-powerpoint-template.html
More

Product Cost Management

Definitions, charts and explanations for strategic cost reduction.

59,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Customer Satisfaction & Customer Loyalty _http://www.presentationload.com/customer-satisfaction-customer-loyalty-template.htmlCustomer Satisfaction & Customer Loyalty _http://www.presentationload.com/customer-satisfaction-customer-loyalty-template.html
More

Customer Satisfaction & Customer Loyalty

Analyze customer enthusiasm with the help of definitions, customer survey guide, charts and more for PowerPoint.

59,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Online Marketing Strategy _http://www.presentationload.com/online-marketing-strategy-powerpoint-template.htmlOnline Marketing Strategy _http://www.presentationload.com/online-marketing-strategy-powerpoint-template.html
More

Online Marketing Strategy

Explanations and rules of online marketing and representations of the AIDA model, customer journey, online advertising opportunities, etc.

59,00 €*

 (60 Slides)

Customer Acquisition _http://www.presentationload.com/customer-acquisition-powerpoint-template.htmlCustomer Acquisition _http://www.presentationload.com/customer-acquisition-powerpoint-template.html
More

Customer Acquisition

Proven techniques and models for customer acquisition summarized in a presentation with graphs, explanations and definitions.

59,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Benchmarking _http://www.presentationload.com/benchmarking-templates.htmlBenchmarking _http://www.presentationload.com/benchmarking-templates.html
More

Benchmarking

Templates show various benchmarking forms, definitions and illustrations of the benchmarking concept.

79,00 €*

 (68 Slides)

Customer & Buyer Personas _http://www.presentationload.com/customer-buyer-personas-templates.htmlCustomer & Buyer Personas _http://www.presentationload.com/customer-buyer-personas-templates.html
More

Customer & Buyer Personas

Customer & Buyer Persona set with definitions, templates, examples and graphics for fictional customer profiles promoting targeted marketing.

79,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Customer Journey / Experience Map _http://www.presentationload.com/customer-journey-experience-map-en.htmlCustomer Journey / Experience Map _http://www.presentationload.com/customer-journey-experience-map-en.html
More

Customer Journey / Experience Map

Various designs and definitions of experience maps to illustrate customer journeys.

69,00 €*

 (50 Slides)

Specials


Pricing Policy _http://www.presentationload.com/pricing-policy-powerpoint-template.htmlPricing Policy _http://www.presentationload.com/pricing-policy-powerpoint-template.html
More

Pricing Policy

A presentation of the main pricing policy tools and concepts with graphs, definitions and tips

59,00 €*

 (56 Slides)

Marketing-Toolbox _http://www.presentationload.com/marketing-templates-toolbox.htmlMarketing-Toolbox _http://www.presentationload.com/marketing-templates-toolbox.html
More

Marketing-Toolbox

Marketing analyses, strategies and marketing concepts for PowerPoint presentations (incl. marketing mix, SWOT analysis, competition analysis, and many more).

89,00 €*

 (244 Slides)

Social Media Strategy _http://www.presentationload.com/social-media-strategy-powerpoint-template.htmlSocial Media Strategy _http://www.presentationload.com/social-media-strategy-powerpoint-template.html
More

Social Media Strategy

Job templates and detailed instructions for a successful company presentation on social networks.

59,00 €*

 (60 Slides)

Employer Branding _http://www.presentationload.com/employer-branding-templates.htmlEmployer Branding _http://www.presentationload.com/employer-branding-templates.html
More

Employer Branding

Work templates and explanations for effective HR marketing in employer branding and creating an attractive employer brand.

59,00 €*

 (68 Slides)

AIDA Model _http://www.presentationload.com/aida-model-powerpoint-template.htmlAIDA Model _http://www.presentationload.com/aida-model-powerpoint-template.html
More

AIDA Model

Graphics and explanations of AIDA, AIDAS, AIDCAS and the DAGMAR formula

29,00 €*

 (36 Slides)

Corporate Identity / Branding _http://www.presentationload.com/corporate-identity-branding-templates.htmlCorporate Identity / Branding _http://www.presentationload.com/corporate-identity-branding-templates.html
More

Corporate Identity / Branding

Comprehensive set of graphs and explanations for presenting the brand as well as the specific features of your company.

69,00 €*

 (56 Slides)

Content Marketing _http://www.presentationload.com/content-marketing-powerpoint-template.htmlContent Marketing _http://www.presentationload.com/content-marketing-powerpoint-template.html
More

Content Marketing

Explanations, infographics, current statistics and more to showcase your content marketing strategy

59,00 €*

 (52 Slides)

Agile Marketing _http://www.presentationload.com/agile-marketing-powerpoint-templates.htmlAgile Marketing _http://www.presentationload.com/agile-marketing-powerpoint-templates.html
More

Agile Marketing

Take advantage of guidelines and definitions to support in planning and implementing marketing strategies.

39,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

Key Account Management Toolbox _http://www.presentationload.com/key-account-management-kam-toolbox.htmlKey Account Management Toolbox _http://www.presentationload.com/key-account-management-kam-toolbox.html
More

Key Account Management Toolbox

Includes useful tools to create key account plans, SWOT-analyses, strategy pyramids, customer analyses and more.

99,00 €*

 (100 Slides)

BCG Matrix _http://www.presentationload.com/bcg-matrix-charts.htmlBCG Matrix _http://www.presentationload.com/bcg-matrix-charts.html
More

BCG Matrix

Differentiate btw the coherence of product lifecycle & cost experience curve / transfer conclusions & recommendations.

39,00 €*

 (40 Slides)

Marketing Plan _http://www.presentationload.com/marketing-plan.htmlMarketing Plan _http://www.presentationload.com/marketing-plan.html
More

Marketing Plan

Extensive set with PDCA cycle, PESTLE analysis, 4Ps and many other marketing and analysis tools.

89,00 €*

 (128 Slides)

Competitor Analysis _http://www.presentationload.com/competitor-analysis.htmlCompetitor Analysis _http://www.presentationload.com/competitor-analysis.html
More

Competitor Analysis

Cockpit charts, data-driven diagram collection, definitions and market-related analysis tools in one PowerPoint set.

79,00 €*

 (92 Slides)

Social Media Templates _http://www.presentationload.com/social-media-templates.htmlSocial Media Templates _http://www.presentationload.com/social-media-templates.html
More

Social Media Templates

Describe social media marketing plan for each individual network, use icons at your disposal.

29,00 €*

 (80 Slides)

Marketing Mix _http://www.presentationload.com/marketing-mix-1.htmlMarketing Mix _http://www.presentationload.com/marketing-mix-1.html
More

Marketing Mix

Various Marketing Mix designs include the versions 4Ps, 5Cs and 7Ps.

19,00 €*

 (12 Slides)

Feedback
Free Download