Premium PowerPoint Templates

Strategy

Product Cost Management _http://www.presentationload.com/product-cost-management-powerpoint-template.htmlProduct Cost Management _http://www.presentationload.com/product-cost-management-powerpoint-template.html
More

Definitions, charts and explanations for strategic cost reduction.

59,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Corporate Social Responsibility _http://www.presentationload.com/corporate-social-responsibility-template.htmlCorporate Social Responsibility _http://www.presentationload.com/corporate-social-responsibility-template.html
More

Slides about guiding principles and benefits of corporate social responsibility with graphs, quotes and explanations.

49,00 €*

 (40 Slides)

Industry 4.0 _http://www.presentationload.com/industry-4-0-powerpoint-template.htmlIndustry 4.0 _http://www.presentationload.com/industry-4-0-powerpoint-template.html
More

Present basic information on Industry 4.0 with graphs, future developments and definitions.

49,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Corporate Governance _http://www.presentationload.com/corporate-governance-powerpoint-template.htmlCorporate Governance _http://www.presentationload.com/corporate-governance-powerpoint-template.html
More

Template with definitions, explanations and graphs to monitor and run a business

59,00 €*

 (52 Slides)

50 Strategy & Management Models _http://www.presentationload.com/50-strategy-and-management-models-powerpoint-template.html50 Strategy & Management Models _http://www.presentationload.com/50-strategy-and-management-models-powerpoint-template.html
More

Graphs of the client pyramid, value chain model, strategic dialogue and many more strategy and analysis models

79,00 €*

 (104 Slides)

Startup Strategy _http://www.presentationload.com/startup-strategy-powerpoint-template.htmlStartup Strategy _http://www.presentationload.com/startup-strategy-powerpoint-template.html
More

A more descriptive guide for the path to your own startup company with charts, quotes and current information

59,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Innovation Management - Toolbox _http://www.presentationload.com/innovation-management-tools.htmlInnovation Management - Toolbox _http://www.presentationload.com/innovation-management-tools.html
More

Display and enforce innovation models and strategies by using strategy tools such as market positioning matrix, PIMS model and much more.

99,00 €*

 (104 Slides)

Data Warehouse _http://www.presentationload.com/data-warehouse-templates.htmlData Warehouse _http://www.presentationload.com/data-warehouse-templates.html
More

Definitions, illustrations, process charts und various tools to exemplify Data Warehouse concepts.

59,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Specials


Big Data _http://www.presentationload.com/big-data-templates.htmlBig Data _http://www.presentationload.com/big-data-templates.html
More

Included are various graphics, infographics, charts, definitions, application examples and descriptions of Big Data processes.

59,00 €*

 (60 Slides)

Pricing Policy _http://www.presentationload.com/pricing-policy-powerpoint-template.htmlPricing Policy _http://www.presentationload.com/pricing-policy-powerpoint-template.html
More

A presentation of the main pricing policy tools and concepts with graphs, definitions and tips

59,00 €*

 (56 Slides)

Business Intelligence _http://www.presentationload.com/business-intelligence-powerpoint-template.htmlBusiness Intelligence _http://www.presentationload.com/business-intelligence-powerpoint-template.html
More

Processes and tools of business intelligence (ETL, OLAP, data mining, data discovery, business analytics)

49,00 €*

 (52 Slides)

Social Media Strategy _http://www.presentationload.com/social-media-strategy-powerpoint-template.htmlSocial Media Strategy _http://www.presentationload.com/social-media-strategy-powerpoint-template.html
More

Job templates and detailed instructions for a successful company presentation on social networks.

59,00 €*

 (60 Slides)

Cybersecurity _http://www.presentationload.com/cybersecurity-powerpoint-template.htmlCybersecurity _http://www.presentationload.com/cybersecurity-powerpoint-template.html
More

Forecasts, technical terms, definitions, graphs and more regarding IT security.

59,00 €*

 (68 Slides)

Strategy Tools _http://www.presentationload.com/strategy-tools.htmlStrategy Tools _http://www.presentationload.com/strategy-tools.html
More

Extensive tool set with subdivisions and analyses of chain management, core competence, customer satisfaction and more.

99,00 €*

 (216 Slides)

Internet of Things _http://www.presentationload.com/internet-of-things-powerpoint-template.htmlInternet of Things _http://www.presentationload.com/internet-of-things-powerpoint-template.html
More

Extensive information on the Internet of Things processed in a PowerPoint presentation.

59,00 €*

 (44 Slides)

Stakeholder Analysis _http://www.presentationload.com/stakeholder-analysis.htmlStakeholder Analysis _http://www.presentationload.com/stakeholder-analysis.html
More

Review external and internal stakeholders with an extensive set of charts, matrixes, mind maps, Venn diagrams and more.

29,00 €*

 (68 Slides)

Strategy Map _http://www.presentationload.com/strategy-map-powerpoint-template.htmlStrategy Map _http://www.presentationload.com/strategy-map-powerpoint-template.html
More

Set of over 50 Strategy Map templates for the strategic management of your corporation.

79,00 €*

 (72 Slides)

-36%
Strategy-Process-Planning Bundle _http://www.presentationload.com/strategy-process-planning-bundle.htmlStrategy-Process-Planning Bundle _http://www.presentationload.com/strategy-process-planning-bundle.html
More

Strategic process planning bundle contains domino images, chess charts, stones, overarching processes and more.

154,00 €
99,00 €*

 (116 Slides)

Crisis Management _http://www.presentationload.com/crisis-management.htmlCrisis Management _http://www.presentationload.com/crisis-management.html
More

Analysis templates on crisis management to display crisis prevention and solution strategies.

29,00 €*

 (24 Slides)

Value Proposition _http://www.presentationload.com/value-proposition-template.htmlValue Proposition _http://www.presentationload.com/value-proposition-template.html
More

Definition, basic knowledge, graphics and various designs of the value proposition for editing in PowerPoint.

39,00 €*

 (40 Slides)

Skills Management _http://www.presentationload.com/skills-management-powerpoint-template.htmlSkills Management _http://www.presentationload.com/skills-management-powerpoint-template.html
More

Skills Management for PowerPoint to classify competences and to illustrate competency models in business presentations.

59,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Company Core Values _http://www.presentationload.com/company-core-value-powerpoint-template.htmlCompany Core Values _http://www.presentationload.com/company-core-value-powerpoint-template.html
More

Includes value definition, guide for businesses and diagrams for identifying core values and corporate philosophy.

49,00 €*

 (52 Slides)

Change Management PowerPoint Template _http://www.presentationload.com/change-management.htmlChange Management PowerPoint Template _http://www.presentationload.com/change-management.html
More

Change management templates with various features - change management effects, external triggers and more.

89,00 €*

 (76 Slides)

Balanced Scorecard (BSC) _http://www.presentationload.com/balanced-scorecard.htmlBalanced Scorecard (BSC) _http://www.presentationload.com/balanced-scorecard.html
More

Interactive navigation, numerous PowerPoint designs and professional assistance.

59,00 €*

 (56 Slides)

product_list_paganation 2 product_list_paganation_of 2

Free Download