Premium PowerPoint Templates

PowerPoint Flat Designs

-32%
Flat Design – Presentation People Bundle _http://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-presentation-people-bundle-powerpoint-template.htmlFlat Design – Presentation People Bundle _http://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-presentation-people-bundle-powerpoint-template.html
More

Flat Design – Cartoon People, Flat Design – Business People, and Flat Design – Lifestyle People template sets.

117,00 €
79,00 €*

 (128 Slides)

Flat Design – Lifestyle People _http://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-lifestyle-people-powerpoint-template.htmlFlat Design – Lifestyle People _http://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-lifestyle-people-powerpoint-template.html
More

Graphics of people with different lifestyles and working practices in flat design

29,00 €*

 (36 Slides)

-62%
Flat Design - Bundle 1 _http://www.presentationload.com/bundle-flat-design-powerpoint-templates-1.htmlFlat Design - Bundle 1 _http://www.presentationload.com/bundle-flat-design-powerpoint-templates-1.html
More

Motifs on office, mobile devices, silhouettes, metaphors and tools in flat design.

263,00 €
99,00 €*

 (380 Slides)

Flat Design - Cartoon People _http://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-cartoon-people-template.htmlFlat Design - Cartoon People _http://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-cartoon-people-template.html
More

Adjustable male and female cartoon figures, as well as assorted surrounding elements and objects in flat design

59,00 €*

 (60 Slides)

Flat Design – Business People _http://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-business-people-powerpoint-template.htmlFlat Design – Business People _http://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-business-people-powerpoint-template.html
More

Business people in different attire and with various gestures

29,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Flat Design – Financial Concepts _http://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-financial-concepts-powerpoint-template.htmlFlat Design – Financial Concepts _http://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-financial-concepts-powerpoint-template.html
More

Illustrations of hands holding cash and using calculators

29,00 €*

 (36 Slides)

-62%
Flat Design - Bundle 2 _http://www.presentationload.com/bundle-flat-design-powerpoint-templates.htmlFlat Design - Bundle 2 _http://www.presentationload.com/bundle-flat-design-powerpoint-templates.html
More

Modern and vibrant designed diagrams, charts, title separators, and icons for travel, business, logistics and more.

263,00 €
99,00 €*

 (304 Slides)

Flat Design - Space _http://www.presentationload.com/space-flight-flat-design-powerpoint-templates.htmlFlat Design - Space _http://www.presentationload.com/space-flight-flat-design-powerpoint-templates.html
More

Slides with space graphics in minimalistic flat design and uniquely designed charts.

29,00 €*

 (56 Slides)

Specials


Flat Design - Tools _http://www.presentationload.com/tools-flat-design-powerpoint-templates.htmlFlat Design - Tools _http://www.presentationload.com/tools-flat-design-powerpoint-templates.html
More

Wrench, ruler and shovel - a toolbox of graphic elements for your presentation.

29,00 €*

 (40 Slides)

Flat Design - Basic Set _http://www.presentationload.com/basic-flat-design-powerpoint-templates.htmlFlat Design - Basic Set _http://www.presentationload.com/basic-flat-design-powerpoint-templates.html
More

Create business or academic presentations with the use of bar charts, graph, circle charts, title slides, icons, agendas and more.

39,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Flat Design - Business Presentation _http://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-business-presentation.htmlFlat Design - Business Presentation _http://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-business-presentation.html
More

Portray company vision and mission with the use of numbers, figures and data using pre-formatted design templates.

39,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Flat Design - Diagrams _http://www.presentationload.com/diagrams-flat-design-powerpoint-templates.htmlFlat Design - Diagrams _http://www.presentationload.com/diagrams-flat-design-powerpoint-templates.html
More

Includes pyramid diagrams, pie charts, bar charts, Venn diagrams and others all in flat design with fashionable colors.

39,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

Flat Design - Office Items _http://www.presentationload.com/office-flat-design-powerpoint-templates.htmlFlat Design - Office Items _http://www.presentationload.com/office-flat-design-powerpoint-templates.html
More

Emphasize elements of work places and technical devices with vector graphics, long shadows and strong backgrounds.

59,00 €*

 (60 Slides)

Flat Design - Mobile Devices and Computers _http://www.presentationload.com/mobile-devices-computers-flat-design-powerpoint-templates.htmlFlat Design - Mobile Devices and Computers _http://www.presentationload.com/mobile-devices-computers-flat-design-powerpoint-templates.html
More

Present communication methods with visual graphics – like notebooks, tablets, notes, smartphones and data tables.

59,00 €*

 (68 Slides)

Flat Design - Metaphor Graphics _http://www.presentationload.com/metaphors-flat-design-powerpoint-templates.htmlFlat Design - Metaphor Graphics _http://www.presentationload.com/metaphors-flat-design-powerpoint-templates.html
More

Bright illustrations and symbols good for portraying allegories and metaphors such as an anchor (for security).

59,00 €*

 (100 Slides)

Flat Design - Long Shadow Text _http://www.presentationload.com/long-shadow-flat-design-powerpoint-templates.htmlFlat Design - Long Shadow Text _http://www.presentationload.com/long-shadow-flat-design-powerpoint-templates.html
More

Modern designed title slides in long shadow and various colors incl. mission, vision, goals, action plan slide layouts.

19,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Flat Design - Hands _http://www.presentationload.com/hands-flat-design-powerpoint-templates.htmlFlat Design - Hands _http://www.presentationload.com/hands-flat-design-powerpoint-templates.html
More

Use visually appealing graphics to communicate timeless business concepts – strategy, teamwork, research and more.

49,00 €*

 (72 Slides)

Flat Design - Tiles _http://www.presentationload.com/tiles-flat-design-powerpoint-templates.htmlFlat Design - Tiles _http://www.presentationload.com/tiles-flat-design-powerpoint-templates.html
More

These tile designs come in clear and focused shapes and colors - with great background visuals.

49,00 €*

 (64 Slides)

Flat Design - Icons _http://www.presentationload.com/icons-flat-design-powerpoint-templates.htmlFlat Design - Icons _http://www.presentationload.com/icons-flat-design-powerpoint-templates.html
More

Use minimalistic designs and powerful colors for a profound effect – icons incl. topics on sales, goals, time plus more.

29,00 €*

 (24 Slides)

Flat Design - Social Media _http://www.presentationload.com/social-media-flat-design-powerpoint-templates.htmlFlat Design - Social Media _http://www.presentationload.com/social-media-flat-design-powerpoint-templates.html
More

Present social media marketing strategies for the monitoring of B2B or B2C environment – with specific icons.

29,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

Flat Design - People Silhouettes _http://www.presentationload.com/people-silhouettes-flat-design-powerpoint-templates.htmlFlat Design - People Silhouettes _http://www.presentationload.com/people-silhouettes-flat-design-powerpoint-templates.html
More

Emphasize communication, obstacles, strategies, positive work habits and more with the use of silhouettes.

29,00 €*

 (44 Slides)

Bring Your Own Device _http://www.presentationload.com/bring-your-own-device-template.htmlBring Your Own Device _http://www.presentationload.com/bring-your-own-device-template.html
More

Includes definitions, statistics and illustrations to outline the BYOD concept.

39,00 €*

 (30 Slides)

Index Tabs for PowerPoint _http://www.presentationload.com/index-tabs.htmlIndex Tabs for PowerPoint _http://www.presentationload.com/index-tabs.html
More

Visualize projects with index tab layouts; to easily comprehend different topics.

79,00 €*

 (220 Slides)

Free Download