Premium PowerPoint Templates

Management

Skills Management _http://www.presentationload.com/skills-management-powerpoint-template.htmlSkills Management _http://www.presentationload.com/skills-management-powerpoint-template.html
More

Skills Management

Skills Management for PowerPoint to classify competences and to illustrate competency models in business presentations.

59,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Strategic Management _http://www.presentationload.com/strategic-management-powerpoint-template.htmlStrategic Management _http://www.presentationload.com/strategic-management-powerpoint-template.html
More

Strategic Management

Definitions, checklists and charts for product life cycle, portfolio analysis, cost structure analysis, and strategy implementation, etc.

69,00 €*

 (64 Slides)

50 Strategy and Management Models Part 2 _http://www.presentationload.com/50-strategy-and-management-models-2-powerpoint-template.html50 Strategy and Management Models Part 2 _http://www.presentationload.com/50-strategy-and-management-models-2-powerpoint-template.html
More

50 Strategy and Management Models Part 2

3R model, two-factor theory, risk-reward analysis, focus-energy matrix and many more frameworks and graphs

79,00 €*

 (104 Slides)

Corporate Governance _http://www.presentationload.com/corporate-governance-powerpoint-template.htmlCorporate Governance _http://www.presentationload.com/corporate-governance-powerpoint-template.html
More

Corporate Governance

Template with definitions, explanations and graphs to monitor and run a business

59,00 €*

 (52 Slides)

Change Management PowerPoint Template _http://www.presentationload.com/change-management.htmlChange Management PowerPoint Template _http://www.presentationload.com/change-management.html
More

Change Management PowerPoint Template

Change management templates with various features - change management effects, external triggers and more.

89,00 €*

 (76 Slides)

Supply Chain Management _http://www.presentationload.com/supply-chain-management-powerpoint-template.htmlSupply Chain Management _http://www.presentationload.com/supply-chain-management-powerpoint-template.html
More

Supply Chain Management

Presentation tools such as a SCOR model, roadmap, an organization pyramid and various planning models for supply chain management

69,00 €*

 (72 Slides)

Behavior-Based Safety _http://www.presentationload.com/behavior-based-safety-powerpoint-template.htmlBehavior-Based Safety _http://www.presentationload.com/behavior-based-safety-powerpoint-template.html
More

Behavior-Based Safety

Statistics, checklists, icons and graphs relating to occupational safety

59,00 €*

 (60 Slides)

Disaster Management _http://www.presentationload.com/disaster-management-powerpoint-template.htmlDisaster Management _http://www.presentationload.com/disaster-management-powerpoint-template.html
More

Disaster Management

Definitions and graphs with the most important information on international disasters and the ways to limit their impact.

59,00 €*

 (88 Slides)

Specials


8D/ 7STEP _http://www.presentationload.com/8d-7step-templates.html8D/ 7STEP _http://www.presentationload.com/8d-7step-templates.html
More

8D/ 7STEP

A comprehensive set of definitions and working templates for the problem-solving methods of 8D and 7STEP.

89,00 €*

 (76 Slides)

Process Management _http://www.presentationload.com/process-management.htmlProcess Management _http://www.presentationload.com/process-management.html
More

Process Management

BPM cycle, analysis and assessment tools, design templates, tables, charts and graphics for process management presentations.

79,00 €*

 (76 Slides)

Lead Management _http://www.presentationload.com/lead-management-powerpoint-template.htmlLead Management _http://www.presentationload.com/lead-management-powerpoint-template.html
More

Lead Management

Graphics, definitions, explanations and graphs to implement your new customer acquisition concept

59,00 €*

 (56 Slides)

Internet of Things _http://www.presentationload.com/internet-of-things-powerpoint-template.htmlInternet of Things _http://www.presentationload.com/internet-of-things-powerpoint-template.html
More

Internet of Things

Extensive information on the Internet of Things processed in a PowerPoint presentation.

69,00 €*

 (44 Slides)

Executive Mentoring _http://www.presentationload.com/executive-mentoring-powerpoint-template.htmlExecutive Mentoring _http://www.presentationload.com/executive-mentoring-powerpoint-template.html
More

Executive Mentoring

Slides containing diagrams and checklists on the concept, process, types and advantages of leadership development

59,00 €*

 (60 Slides)

Sustainability Management _http://www.presentationload.com/sustainability-management-powerpoint-template.htmlSustainability Management _http://www.presentationload.com/sustainability-management-powerpoint-template.html
More

Sustainability Management

Descriptions, explanations and definitions of sustainability management processes.

69,00 €*

 (76 Slides)

Digital Transformation _http://www.presentationload.com/digital-transformation-powerpoint-template.htmlDigital Transformation _http://www.presentationload.com/digital-transformation-powerpoint-template.html
More

Digital Transformation

Examples, graphics, diagrams, etc. to represent digital transformation processes

49,00 €*

 (40 Slides)

Knowledge Management _http://www.presentationload.com/knowledge-management-template.htmlKnowledge Management _http://www.presentationload.com/knowledge-management-template.html
More

Knowledge Management

Convey the importance of knowledge for your company with graphs and definitions as well as organize the transfer of know-how.

79,00 €*

 (68 Slides)

Flow Chart - Toolbox _http://www.presentationload.com/flow-chart-toolkit-1.htmlFlow Chart - Toolbox _http://www.presentationload.com/flow-chart-toolkit-1.html
More

Flow Chart - Toolbox

Document complex processes - includes various shapes on diagrams (e.g. hexagons, circles, diamonds etc.).

49,00 €*

 (52 Slides)

Agile Project Management _http://www.presentationload.com/agile-project-management.htmlAgile Project Management _http://www.presentationload.com/agile-project-management.html
More

Agile Project Management

Agile project management tools: definitions, agile roadmaps, agile methods, the agile manifesto and many more.

39,00 €*

 (24 Slides)

Creativity Tools _http://www.presentationload.com/creativity-tools.htmlCreativity Tools _http://www.presentationload.com/creativity-tools.html
More

Creativity Tools

Clustering, Osborn's Checkliste, brainstorming, synectics and other creativity tools on PowerPoint templates.

59,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Innovation Management - Toolbox _http://www.presentationload.com/innovation-management-tools.htmlInnovation Management - Toolbox _http://www.presentationload.com/innovation-management-tools.html
More

Innovation Management - Toolbox

Display and enforce innovation models and strategies by using strategy tools such as market positioning matrix, PIMS model and much more.

99,00 €*

 (104 Slides)

5S Concept _http://www.presentationload.com/5s-concept-powerpoint-template.html5S Concept _http://www.presentationload.com/5s-concept-powerpoint-template.html
More

5S Concept

Your workplace has never been this clean: purchase 5S for PowerPoint today and increase efficiency and productivity for your enterprise!

49,00 €*

 (64 Slides)

Project Management Premium Toolbox _http://www.presentationload.com/project-management-premium-toolbox.htmlProject Management Premium Toolbox _http://www.presentationload.com/project-management-premium-toolbox.html
More

Project Management Premium Toolbox

Extended set with diagrams, charts and project-related analysis sheets with 3D and flat design graphics.

99,00 €*

 (144 Slides)

TQM Toolbox _http://www.presentationload.com/toolbox-tqm.htmlTQM Toolbox _http://www.presentationload.com/toolbox-tqm.html
More

TQM Toolbox

Quality management templates include diagrams, analysis tools and numerous illustrations for professional business presentations.

99,00 €*

 (120 Slides)

Key Account Management Toolbox _http://www.presentationload.com/key-account-management-kam-toolbox.htmlKey Account Management Toolbox _http://www.presentationload.com/key-account-management-kam-toolbox.html
More

Key Account Management Toolbox

Includes useful tools to create key account plans, SWOT-analyses, strategy pyramids, customer analyses and more.

89,00 €*

 (100 Slides)

product_list_paganation 2 product_list_paganation_of 2

Feedback
Free Download