http://www.presentationload.com/en/New-Products/
Premium PowerPoint Templates

New PowerPoint Templates

Flat Design – Financial Concepts _http://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-financial-concepts-powerpoint-template.htmlFlat Design – Financial Concepts _http://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-financial-concepts-powerpoint-template.html
More

Flat Design – Financial Concepts

Illustrations of hands holding cash and using calculators

29,00 €*

 (36 Slides)

Project Management Premium Toolbox _http://www.presentationload.com/project-management-premium-toolbox.htmlProject Management Premium Toolbox _http://www.presentationload.com/project-management-premium-toolbox.html
More

Project Management Premium Toolbox

Extended set with diagrams, charts and project-related analysis sheets with 3D and flat design graphics.

99,00 €*

 (144 Slides)

Marketing-Toolbox _http://www.presentationload.com/marketing-templates-toolbox.htmlMarketing-Toolbox _http://www.presentationload.com/marketing-templates-toolbox.html
More

Marketing-Toolbox

Marketing analyses, strategies and marketing concepts for PowerPoint presentations (incl. marketing mix, SWOT analysis, competition analysis, and many more).

89,00 €*

 (244 Slides)

Business Plan Templates _http://www.presentationload.com/business-plan-template-1.htmlBusiness Plan Templates _http://www.presentationload.com/business-plan-template-1.html
More

Business Plan Templates

Various diagrams, planning templates on corporate profitability as well as analysis tools for professional business planning.

79,00 €*

 (72 Slides)

50 Strategy & Management Models Part 1 _http://www.presentationload.com/50-strategy-and-management-models-powerpoint-template.html50 Strategy & Management Models Part 1 _http://www.presentationload.com/50-strategy-and-management-models-powerpoint-template.html
More

50 Strategy & Management Models Part 1

Graphs of the client pyramid, value chain model, strategic dialogue and many more strategy and analysis models

79,00 €*

 (104 Slides)

Scrum - Toolbox _http://www.presentationload.com/scrum-toolbox-powerpoint-template.htmlScrum - Toolbox _http://www.presentationload.com/scrum-toolbox-powerpoint-template.html
More

Scrum - Toolbox

Set includes a variety of SCRUM tools like Product Backlogs, Burndown Charts, development tools, checklists and more.

79,00 €*

 (60 Slides)

Calendar 2017 _http://www.presentationload.com/calendar-2017.htmlCalendar 2017 _http://www.presentationload.com/calendar-2017.html
More

Calendar 2017

Bundle includes foto calendar for daily, weekly, monthly and annual planning in numerous PowerPoint designs.

59,00 €*

 (235 Slides)

Business Intelligence _http://www.presentationload.com/business-intelligence-powerpoint-template.htmlBusiness Intelligence _http://www.presentationload.com/business-intelligence-powerpoint-template.html
More

Business Intelligence

Processes and tools of business intelligence (ETL, OLAP, data mining, data discovery, business analytics)

49,00 €*

 (52 Slides)

Specials


Supply Chain Management _http://www.presentationload.com/supply-chain-management-powerpoint-template.htmlSupply Chain Management _http://www.presentationload.com/supply-chain-management-powerpoint-template.html
More

Supply Chain Management

Presentation tools such as a SCOR model, roadmap, an organization pyramid and various planning models for supply chain management

69,00 €*

 (72 Slides)

Icons Collection _http://www.presentationload.com/icons-collection-powerpoint-template.htmlIcons Collection _http://www.presentationload.com/icons-collection-powerpoint-template.html
More

Icons Collection

1,700 icons on topics such as finance, energy, travel, weather, medicine, sports, and more

59,00 €*

 (92 Slides)

UI & UX Design Toolbox _http://www.presentationload.com/ui-and-ux-design-toolbox-powerpoint-template.htmlUI & UX Design Toolbox _http://www.presentationload.com/ui-and-ux-design-toolbox-powerpoint-template.html
More

UI & UX Design Toolbox

Graphics and sample designs for apps and other mobile applications

49,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Work-Life Balance _http://www.presentationload.com/work-life-balance-powerpoint-template.htmlWork-Life Balance _http://www.presentationload.com/work-life-balance-powerpoint-template.html
More

Work-Life Balance

Presentation on the effects and benefits as well as measures for achieving work-life balance

49,00 €*

 (64 Slides)

Executive Mentoring _http://www.presentationload.com/executive-mentoring-powerpoint-template.htmlExecutive Mentoring _http://www.presentationload.com/executive-mentoring-powerpoint-template.html
More

Executive Mentoring

Slides containing diagrams and checklists on the concept, process, types and advantages of leadership development

59,00 €*

 (60 Slides)

Innovation Management - Toolbox _http://www.presentationload.com/innovation-management-tools.htmlInnovation Management - Toolbox _http://www.presentationload.com/innovation-management-tools.html
More

Innovation Management - Toolbox

Display and enforce innovation models and strategies by using strategy tools such as market positioning matrix, PIMS model and much more.

99,00 €*

 (104 Slides)

Enterprise Resource Planning _http://www.presentationload.com/enterprise-resource-planning-powerpoint-template.htmlEnterprise Resource Planning _http://www.presentationload.com/enterprise-resource-planning-powerpoint-template.html
More

Enterprise Resource Planning

Representations and information on various ERP systems and implementation processes

79,00 €*

 (96 Slides)

Quality Auditing _http://www.presentationload.com/quality-auditing-powerpoint-template.htmlQuality Auditing _http://www.presentationload.com/quality-auditing-powerpoint-template.html
More

Quality Auditing

Explanations of the quality improvement process and representations of auditor tasks, audit planning and follow-up, and more.

59,00 €*

 (72 Slides)

Behavior-Based Safety _http://www.presentationload.com/behavior-based-safety-powerpoint-template.htmlBehavior-Based Safety _http://www.presentationload.com/behavior-based-safety-powerpoint-template.html
More

Behavior-Based Safety

Statistics, checklists, icons and graphs relating to occupational safety

59,00 €*

 (60 Slides)

Cockpit Charts _http://www.presentationload.com/cockpit-charts-1.htmlCockpit Charts _http://www.presentationload.com/cockpit-charts-1.html
More

Cockpit Charts

Present data in a clear and compact form with the help of metrics (KPI cockpit / IT dashboard / scorecard).

79,00 €*

 (56 Slides)

Change Management PowerPoint Template _http://www.presentationload.com/change-management.htmlChange Management PowerPoint Template _http://www.presentationload.com/change-management.html
More

Change Management PowerPoint Template

Change management templates with various features - change management effects, external triggers and more.

89,00 €*

 (76 Slides)

Blue Ocean Method _http://www.presentationload.com/blue-ocean-template.htmlBlue Ocean Method _http://www.presentationload.com/blue-ocean-template.html
More

Blue Ocean Method

Strategic guidelines and tools to discover uncontested markets and industries.

69,00 €*

 (88 Slides)

Strategy Tools _http://www.presentationload.com/strategy-tools.htmlStrategy Tools _http://www.presentationload.com/strategy-tools.html
More

Strategy Tools

Extensive tool set with subdivisions and analyses of chain management, core competence, customer satisfaction and more.

99,00 €*

 (216 Slides)

Lead Management _http://www.presentationload.com/lead-management-powerpoint-template.htmlLead Management _http://www.presentationload.com/lead-management-powerpoint-template.html
More

Lead Management

Graphics, definitions, explanations and graphs to implement your new customer acquisition concept

59,00 €*

 (56 Slides)

Kano Model _http://www.presentationload.com/kano-model-powerpoint-template.htmlKano Model _http://www.presentationload.com/kano-model-powerpoint-template.html
More

Kano Model

Various representations of the Kano Model and templates to classify customer requests.

39,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

Cybersecurity _http://www.presentationload.com/cybersecurity-powerpoint-template.htmlCybersecurity _http://www.presentationload.com/cybersecurity-powerpoint-template.html
More

Cybersecurity

Forecasts, technical terms, definitions, graphs and more regarding IT security.

59,00 €*

 (68 Slides)

product_list_paganation 3 product_list_paganation_of 6

Feedback
Free Download