http://www.presentationload.com/en/New-Products/
Premium PowerPoint Templates

New PowerPoint Templates

Blue Ocean Method _http://www.presentationload.com/blue-ocean-template.htmlBlue Ocean Method _http://www.presentationload.com/blue-ocean-template.html
More

Strategic guidelines and tools to discover uncontested markets and industries.

69,00 €*

 (88 Slides)

Strategy Tools _http://www.presentationload.com/strategy-tools.htmlStrategy Tools _http://www.presentationload.com/strategy-tools.html
More

Extensive tool set with subdivisions and analyses of chain management, core competence, customer satisfaction and more.

99,00 €*

 (216 Slides)

Lead Management _http://www.presentationload.com/lead-management-powerpoint-template.htmlLead Management _http://www.presentationload.com/lead-management-powerpoint-template.html
More

Graphics, definitions, explanations and graphs to implement your new customer acquisition concept

59,00 €*

 (56 Slides)

Kano Model _http://www.presentationload.com/kano-model-powerpoint-template.htmlKano Model _http://www.presentationload.com/kano-model-powerpoint-template.html
More

Various representations of the Kano Model and templates to classify customer requests.

39,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

Cybersecurity _http://www.presentationload.com/cybersecurity-powerpoint-template.htmlCybersecurity _http://www.presentationload.com/cybersecurity-powerpoint-template.html
More

Forecasts, technical terms, definitions, graphs and more regarding IT security.

59,00 €*

 (68 Slides)

Sustainability Management _http://www.presentationload.com/sustainability-management-powerpoint-template.htmlSustainability Management _http://www.presentationload.com/sustainability-management-powerpoint-template.html
More

Descriptions, explanations and definitions of sustainability management processes.

69,00 €*

 (76 Slides)

Strategic Management _http://www.presentationload.com/strategic-management-powerpoint-template.htmlStrategic Management _http://www.presentationload.com/strategic-management-powerpoint-template.html
More

Definitions, checklists and charts for product life cycle, portfolio analysis, cost structure analysis, and strategy implementation, etc.

69,00 €*

 (64 Slides)

Marketing Plan _http://www.presentationload.com/marketing-plan.htmlMarketing Plan _http://www.presentationload.com/marketing-plan.html
More

Extensive set with PDCA cycle, PESTLE analysis, 4Ps and many other marketing and analysis tools.

89,00 €*

 (124 Slides)

Specials


Knowledge Management _http://www.presentationload.com/knowledge-management-template.htmlKnowledge Management _http://www.presentationload.com/knowledge-management-template.html
More

Convey the importance of knowledge for your company with graphs and definitions as well as organize the transfer of know-how.

79,00 €*

 (68 Slides)

Product Cost Management _http://www.presentationload.com/product-cost-management-powerpoint-template.htmlProduct Cost Management _http://www.presentationload.com/product-cost-management-powerpoint-template.html
More

Definitions, charts and explanations for strategic cost reduction.

59,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Roadmapping _http://www.presentationload.com/roadmapping-1.htmlRoadmapping _http://www.presentationload.com/roadmapping-1.html
More

Different compositions of timelines, Gantt charts and illustrations for successful project planning.

79,00 €*

 (112 Slides)

Quality Function Deployment _http://www.presentationload.com/quality-function-deployment-powerpoint-template.htmlQuality Function Deployment _http://www.presentationload.com/quality-function-deployment-powerpoint-template.html
More

Definitions, explanations and diagrams of the different models and phases of QFD

59,00 €*

 (44 Slides)

Strategy Map _http://www.presentationload.com/strategy-map-powerpoint-template.htmlStrategy Map _http://www.presentationload.com/strategy-map-powerpoint-template.html
More

Set of over 50 Strategy Map templates for the strategic management of your corporation.

79,00 €*

 (72 Slides)

Project Timelines _http://www.presentationload.com/project-timelines.htmlProject Timelines _http://www.presentationload.com/project-timelines.html
More

Gantt Charts timelines designed for the illustration of projects (time can be shown in weeks, months, years).

39,00 €*

 (24 Slides)

-28%
Company Presentation BUNDLE _http://www.presentationload.com/company-presentation-bundle.htmlCompany Presentation BUNDLE _http://www.presentationload.com/company-presentation-bundle.html
More

Broad company presentation bundle containing tables, diagrams, timelines, maps, overviews etc.

138,00 €
99,00 €*

 (182 Slides)

Product Management _http://www.presentationload.com/product-management.htmlProduct Management _http://www.presentationload.com/product-management.html
More

ABC and GAP analysis, Stage Gate model, Ansoff Matrix and many other analysis models.

69,00 €*

 (36 Slides)

-35%
Agile Management Bundle _http://www.presentationload.com/agile-management-bundle.htmlAgile Management Bundle _http://www.presentationload.com/agile-management-bundle.html
More

Bundle incl. the SCRUM toolbox, Agile Management and Agile Markting slides: graphs, tables, process flows and more.

137,00 €
89,00 €*

 (112 Slides)

Design Thinking _http://www.presentationload.com/design-thinking-templates.htmlDesign Thinking _http://www.presentationload.com/design-thinking-templates.html
More

Definitions, charts and over 20 designs of Design Thinking processes and stages.

39,00 €*

 (45 Slides)

Gap Analysis _http://www.presentationload.com/gap-analysis-powerpoint-template.htmlGap Analysis _http://www.presentationload.com/gap-analysis-powerpoint-template.html
More

Information and graphics for gap analysis and the Servqual model in one set

49,00 €*

 (40 Slides)

TQM Toolbox _http://www.presentationload.com/toolbox-tqm.htmlTQM Toolbox _http://www.presentationload.com/toolbox-tqm.html
More

Quality management templates include diagrams, analysis tools and numerous illustrations for professional business presentations.

99,00 €*

 (120 Slides)

Total Productive Maintenance (TPM) _http://www.presentationload.com/tpm-total-productive-maintenance-ppt-template.htmlTotal Productive Maintenance (TPM) _http://www.presentationload.com/tpm-total-productive-maintenance-ppt-template.html
More

The five phases and the eight columns of TPM for an overall improvement of your production plants.

39,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Vision & Mission Statements _http://www.presentationload.com/vision-mission-statement-powerpoint-template.htmlVision & Mission Statements _http://www.presentationload.com/vision-mission-statement-powerpoint-template.html
More

Declaration of corporate vision, mission and values with definitions, checklists, diagrams and templates.

39,00 €*

 (36 Slides)

Company Presentation Toolbox _http://www.presentationload.com/company-presentation-toolbox.htmlCompany Presentation Toolbox _http://www.presentationload.com/company-presentation-toolbox.html
More

Make use of our extensive company presentation toolbox to create a professional company presentation.

89,00 €*

 (144 Slides)

Company Core Values _http://www.presentationload.com/company-core-value-powerpoint-template.htmlCompany Core Values _http://www.presentationload.com/company-core-value-powerpoint-template.html
More

Includes value definition, guide for businesses and diagrams for identifying core values and corporate philosophy.

49,00 €*

 (52 Slides)

product_list_paganation 3 product_list_paganation_of 5

Free Download