http://www.presentationload.com/en/New-Products/
Premium PowerPoint Templates

New PowerPoint Templates

Innovation Management - Toolbox _http://www.presentationload.com/innovation-management-tools.htmlInnovation Management - Toolbox _http://www.presentationload.com/innovation-management-tools.html
More

Innovation Management - Toolbox

Display and enforce innovation models and strategies by using strategy tools such as market positioning matrix, PIMS model and much more.

99,00 €*

 (104 Slides)

Enterprise Resource Planning _http://www.presentationload.com/enterprise-resource-planning-powerpoint-template.htmlEnterprise Resource Planning _http://www.presentationload.com/enterprise-resource-planning-powerpoint-template.html
More

Enterprise Resource Planning

Representations and information on various ERP systems and implementation processes

79,00 €*

 (96 Slides)

Key Account Management Toolbox _http://www.presentationload.com/key-account-management-kam-toolbox.htmlKey Account Management Toolbox _http://www.presentationload.com/key-account-management-kam-toolbox.html
More

Key Account Management Toolbox

Includes useful tools to create key account plans, SWOT-analyses, strategy pyramids, customer analyses and more.

89,00 €*

 (100 Slides)

Quality Auditing _http://www.presentationload.com/quality-auditing-powerpoint-template.htmlQuality Auditing _http://www.presentationload.com/quality-auditing-powerpoint-template.html
More

Quality Auditing

Explanations of the quality improvement process and representations of auditor tasks, audit planning and follow-up, and more.

59,00 €*

 (72 Slides)

Behavior-Based Safety _http://www.presentationload.com/behavior-based-safety-powerpoint-template.htmlBehavior-Based Safety _http://www.presentationload.com/behavior-based-safety-powerpoint-template.html
More

Behavior-Based Safety

Statistics, checklists, icons and graphs relating to occupational safety

59,00 €*

 (60 Slides)

Cockpit Charts _http://www.presentationload.com/cockpit-charts-1.htmlCockpit Charts _http://www.presentationload.com/cockpit-charts-1.html
More

Cockpit Charts

Present data in a clear and compact form with the help of metrics (KPI cockpit / IT dashboard / scorecard).

79,00 €*

 (56 Slides)

Change Management PowerPoint Template _http://www.presentationload.com/change-management.htmlChange Management PowerPoint Template _http://www.presentationload.com/change-management.html
More

Change Management PowerPoint Template

Change management templates with various features - change management effects, external triggers and more.

89,00 €*

 (76 Slides)

Blue Ocean Method _http://www.presentationload.com/blue-ocean-template.htmlBlue Ocean Method _http://www.presentationload.com/blue-ocean-template.html
More

Blue Ocean Method

Strategic guidelines and tools to discover uncontested markets and industries.

69,00 €*

 (88 Slides)

Specials


Strategy Tools _http://www.presentationload.com/strategy-tools.htmlStrategy Tools _http://www.presentationload.com/strategy-tools.html
More

Strategy Tools

Extensive tool set with subdivisions and analyses of chain management, core competence, customer satisfaction and more.

99,00 €*

 (216 Slides)

Lead Management _http://www.presentationload.com/lead-management-powerpoint-template.htmlLead Management _http://www.presentationload.com/lead-management-powerpoint-template.html
More

Lead Management

Graphics, definitions, explanations and graphs to implement your new customer acquisition concept

59,00 €*

 (56 Slides)

Kano Model _http://www.presentationload.com/kano-model-powerpoint-template.htmlKano Model _http://www.presentationload.com/kano-model-powerpoint-template.html
More

Kano Model

Various representations of the Kano Model and templates to classify customer requests.

39,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

Cybersecurity _http://www.presentationload.com/cybersecurity-powerpoint-template.htmlCybersecurity _http://www.presentationload.com/cybersecurity-powerpoint-template.html
More

Cybersecurity

Forecasts, technical terms, definitions, graphs and more regarding IT security.

59,00 €*

 (68 Slides)

Sustainability Management _http://www.presentationload.com/sustainability-management-powerpoint-template.htmlSustainability Management _http://www.presentationload.com/sustainability-management-powerpoint-template.html
More

Sustainability Management

Descriptions, explanations and definitions of sustainability management processes.

69,00 €*

 (76 Slides)

Strategic Management _http://www.presentationload.com/strategic-management-powerpoint-template.htmlStrategic Management _http://www.presentationload.com/strategic-management-powerpoint-template.html
More

Strategic Management

Definitions, checklists and charts for product life cycle, portfolio analysis, cost structure analysis, and strategy implementation, etc.

69,00 €*

 (64 Slides)

Marketing Plan _http://www.presentationload.com/marketing-plan.htmlMarketing Plan _http://www.presentationload.com/marketing-plan.html
More

Marketing Plan

Extensive set with PDCA cycle, PESTLE analysis, 4Ps and many other marketing and analysis tools.

89,00 €*

 (124 Slides)

Knowledge Management _http://www.presentationload.com/knowledge-management-template.htmlKnowledge Management _http://www.presentationload.com/knowledge-management-template.html
More

Knowledge Management

Convey the importance of knowledge for your company with graphs and definitions as well as organize the transfer of know-how.

79,00 €*

 (68 Slides)

Product Cost Management _http://www.presentationload.com/product-cost-management-powerpoint-template.htmlProduct Cost Management _http://www.presentationload.com/product-cost-management-powerpoint-template.html
More

Product Cost Management

Definitions, charts and explanations for strategic cost reduction.

59,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Roadmapping _http://www.presentationload.com/roadmapping-1.htmlRoadmapping _http://www.presentationload.com/roadmapping-1.html
More

Roadmapping

Different compositions of timelines, Gantt charts and illustrations for successful project planning.

79,00 €*

 (112 Slides)

Quality Function Deployment _http://www.presentationload.com/quality-function-deployment-powerpoint-template.htmlQuality Function Deployment _http://www.presentationload.com/quality-function-deployment-powerpoint-template.html
More

Quality Function Deployment

Definitions, explanations and diagrams of the different models and phases of QFD

59,00 €*

 (44 Slides)

Strategy Map _http://www.presentationload.com/strategy-map-powerpoint-template.htmlStrategy Map _http://www.presentationload.com/strategy-map-powerpoint-template.html
More

Strategy Map

Set of over 50 Strategy Map templates for the strategic management of your corporation.

79,00 €*

 (72 Slides)

Project Timelines _http://www.presentationload.com/project-timelines.htmlProject Timelines _http://www.presentationload.com/project-timelines.html
More

Project Timelines

Gantt Charts timelines designed for the illustration of projects (time can be shown in weeks, months, years).

39,00 €*

 (24 Slides)

-28%
Company Presentation BUNDLE _http://www.presentationload.com/company-presentation-bundle.htmlCompany Presentation BUNDLE _http://www.presentationload.com/company-presentation-bundle.html
More

Company Presentation BUNDLE

Broad company presentation bundle containing tables, diagrams, timelines, maps, overviews etc.

138,00 €
99,00 €*

 (182 Slides)

Product Management _http://www.presentationload.com/product-management.htmlProduct Management _http://www.presentationload.com/product-management.html
More

Product Management

ABC and GAP analysis, Stage Gate model, Ansoff Matrix and many other analysis models.

69,00 €*

 (36 Slides)

-35%
Agile Management Bundle _http://www.presentationload.com/agile-management-bundle.htmlAgile Management Bundle _http://www.presentationload.com/agile-management-bundle.html
More

Agile Management Bundle

Bundle incl. the SCRUM toolbox, Agile Management and Agile Markting slides: graphs, tables, process flows and more.

137,00 €
89,00 €*

 (112 Slides)

product_list_paganation 3 product_list_paganation_of 5

Feedback
Free Download