Premium PowerPoint Templates

PowerPoint Diagrams

Do you wish to create a comprehensive and well-looking presentation which transmits your ideas vividly and aesthetically? Use professional PowerPoint slides and charts to create a convincing business appearance. PresentationLoad provides a wide range of expedient products. You can choose from over 15.000 pre-designed premium templates, layouts, diagrams and charts. Safe time and effort and create first-class presentations with these PowerPoint slides in no time and amaze your audience with catchy graphical elements and captivating animations in polaroid pictures, display screens or 3D images design.

Be different: Display networking and progression with high quality gear wheel graphics and tree diagrams, or choose roadmapping charts and step diagrams to illustrate growth and business strategies. The shop's broad selection offers various templates with graphics, text, tables, organigrams, 3D spheres, steps, ladders, matrix charts, or silhouettes to create cogently and profound business and marketing presentations. Break new ground with your presentation and use PresentationLoad’s advanced graphical elements like the red carpet charts or origami graphics and impress with a professional performance.

The PowerPoint templates we offer in our shop can be used in any field of industry. The broad selection in our online shop covers many charts and diagrams that suit almost any area. Illustrate relations, progress and business results with break-even analyses, decision-tree charts, info graphics, net diagrams and animated pictures with the help of pre-designed graphics. Within a few minutes, you will create high-quality and professional business presentations which will meet any professional requirements.

Data Driven Diagrams _http://www.presentationload.com/data-driven-diagrams.htmlData Driven Diagrams _http://www.presentationload.com/data-driven-diagrams.html
More

Collection of bar, coulumn, area, circle and flow charts and many more linked to Excel.

69,00 €*

 (60 Slides)

Data Driven 3D Charts _http://www.presentationload.com/3d-data-driven-charts.htmlData Driven 3D Charts _http://www.presentationload.com/3d-data-driven-charts.html
More

Set containing various 3D charts for the presentation of values and evaluations.

49,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

7-S-Model _http://www.presentationload.com/7s-model.html7-S-Model _http://www.presentationload.com/7s-model.html
More

Analyze hard and soft factors (consider strategy and structure as well as skills, style, staff etc.).

49,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

Break-Even Analysis _http://www.presentationload.com/break-even-analysis.htmlBreak-Even Analysis _http://www.presentationload.com/break-even-analysis.html
More

Get to know our break-even analysis charts to display the break-even point of your production.

29,00 €*

 (19 Slides)

Fishbone / Ishikawa Diagrams _http://www.presentationload.com/fishbone-ishikawa-diagrams.htmlFishbone / Ishikawa Diagrams _http://www.presentationload.com/fishbone-ishikawa-diagrams.html
More

Identifying realtionships between various effects and their possible causes.

29,00 €*

 (36 Slides)

3D Spheres - Fill Levels _http://www.presentationload.com/3d-spheres-fill-levels.html3D Spheres - Fill Levels _http://www.presentationload.com/3d-spheres-fill-levels.html
More

Sphere graphics in various designs to show distributions and relations.

19,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Traffic Light Charts _http://www.presentationload.com/traffic-light-charts.htmlTraffic Light Charts _http://www.presentationload.com/traffic-light-charts.html
More

Illustrate key points to prepare, run and stop in different situation.

19,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Cockpit Charts _http://www.presentationload.com/cockpit-charts-1.htmlCockpit Charts _http://www.presentationload.com/cockpit-charts-1.html
More

Present data in a clear and compact form with the help of metrics (KPI cockpit / IT dashboard / scorecard).

79,00 €*

 (56 Slides)

Specials


BCG Matrix _http://www.presentationload.com/bcg-matrix-charts.htmlBCG Matrix _http://www.presentationload.com/bcg-matrix-charts.html
More

Differentiate btw the coherence of product lifecycle & cost experience curve / transfer conclusions & recommendations.

39,00 €*

 (40 Slides)

Org Chart - Toolbox 2D _http://www.presentationload.com/org-chart-toolbox-2d.htmlOrg Chart - Toolbox 2D _http://www.presentationload.com/org-chart-toolbox-2d.html
More

More than 100 different org chart designs to create hierarchies and genealogical trees.

39,00 €*

 (100 Slides)

Org Chart - Toolbox 3D _http://www.presentationload.com/org-chart-toolbox-3d.htmlOrg Chart - Toolbox 3D _http://www.presentationload.com/org-chart-toolbox-3d.html
More

100 org chart designs, image placeholders and an extensive icon toolbox to develop precise and professional family trees and hierarchies.

39,00 €*

 (92 Slides)

Nine-Field Matrix _http://www.presentationload.com/nine-field-matrix-charts.htmlNine-Field Matrix _http://www.presentationload.com/nine-field-matrix-charts.html
More

Illustrations of the McKinsey Portfolio (Nine-Field Matrix) in various designs.

29,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Multiple Arrows _http://www.presentationload.com/multiple-arrows.htmlMultiple Arrows _http://www.presentationload.com/multiple-arrows.html
More

Various arrow designs to exemplify parallel events and to divide single processes.

19,00 €*

 (16 Slides)

Radial Diagram - Toolbox _http://www.presentationload.com/3d-radial-diagrams.htmlRadial Diagram - Toolbox _http://www.presentationload.com/3d-radial-diagrams.html
More

Circular diagrams visualize relations and connections; show project flow, product features, corporate structures etc.

29,00 €*

 (24 Slides)

Scatter Plot _http://www.presentationload.com/scatter-plot.htmlScatter Plot _http://www.presentationload.com/scatter-plot.html
More

Present abundant statistical data and records in scientific and technical fields using scatter plots.

29,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Waterfall Diagrams _http://www.presentationload.com/waterfall-diagrams.htmlWaterfall Diagrams _http://www.presentationload.com/waterfall-diagrams.html
More

20-Slide waterfall diagrams PowerPoint Set: financial information clearly and comprehensively arranged.

29,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Gantt Charts _http://www.presentationload.com/gantt-charts-1.htmlGantt Charts _http://www.presentationload.com/gantt-charts-1.html
More

Gantt Charts specifically created to visualize project plans, timeframe and work organization.

49,00 €*

 (56 Slides)

Venn Diagrams _http://www.presentationload.com/venn-diagrams.htmlVenn Diagrams _http://www.presentationload.com/venn-diagrams.html
More

Show the relationship between various items using basic to complex Venn diagrams.

29,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Project Timelines _http://www.presentationload.com/project-timelines.htmlProject Timelines _http://www.presentationload.com/project-timelines.html
More

Gantt Charts timelines designed for the illustration of projects (time can be shown in weeks, months, years).

39,00 €*

 (24 Slides)

Venn Diagrams - Triangles _http://www.presentationload.com/venn-diagrams-triangles.htmlVenn Diagrams - Triangles _http://www.presentationload.com/venn-diagrams-triangles.html
More

Overlapping triangles, suitable especially for displaying three items.

19,00 €*

 (16 Slides)

Tree Diagrams _http://www.presentationload.com/tree-diagrams.htmlTree Diagrams _http://www.presentationload.com/tree-diagrams.html
More

Creatively show the growth of projects / teams with tree structures.

19,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

3D Layers - Parallel _http://www.presentationload.com/3d-layers-parallel.html3D Layers - Parallel _http://www.presentationload.com/3d-layers-parallel.html
More

Spectacle strategizes and relationships with assorted layers.

19,00 €*

 (16 Slides)

Track Charts _http://www.presentationload.com/track-charts.htmlTrack Charts _http://www.presentationload.com/track-charts.html
More

One way tracks; present time, positions, plans etc.

19,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

Bubble-Charts (Datadriven) _http://www.presentationload.com/bubble-charts-datadriven.htmlBubble-Charts (Datadriven) _http://www.presentationload.com/bubble-charts-datadriven.html
More

Present quantitative information encoded into circles on graphs, bubble charts and more.

29,00 €*

 (24 Slides)

product_list_paganation 2 product_list_paganation_of 3

Free Download