Premium PowerPoint Templates

PowerPoint Concepts

Scrap Papers and Sticky-Notes _http://www.presentationload.com/scrap-papers-sticky-notes.htmlScrap Papers and Sticky-Notes _http://www.presentationload.com/scrap-papers-sticky-notes.html
More

Collection of scrap paper and sticky notes with pins and text placeholders.

19,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Stopwatch 3D _http://www.presentationload.com/stopwatch-3d.htmlStopwatch 3D _http://www.presentationload.com/stopwatch-3d.html
More

Includes fourths, tenths and customizable segments on clocks; display time periods or time frames.

19,00 €*

 (16 Slides)

Traffic Cones _http://www.presentationload.com/traffic-cones-1.htmlTraffic Cones _http://www.presentationload.com/traffic-cones-1.html
More

Illustrations of traffic cones, timelines and traffic-related PowerPoint designs.

19,00 €*

 (16 Slides)

3D Spheres in Cube _http://www.presentationload.com/spheres-in-cube.html3D Spheres in Cube _http://www.presentationload.com/spheres-in-cube.html
More

19,00 €*

 (16 Slides)

Ladders and Walls _http://www.presentationload.com/ladder-graphics-powerpoint.htmlLadders and Walls _http://www.presentationload.com/ladder-graphics-powerpoint.html
More

9,00 €*

 (16 Slides)

Newton's Cradle _http://www.presentationload.com/newtons-cradle.htmlNewton's Cradle _http://www.presentationload.com/newtons-cradle.html
More

Executive ball clicker to demonstarte physical forces, processes and project stages.

19,00 €*

 (12 Slides)

Traffic Light Charts _http://www.presentationload.com/traffic-light-charts.htmlTraffic Light Charts _http://www.presentationload.com/traffic-light-charts.html
More

Illustrate key points to prepare, run and stop in different situation.

19,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Gearwheels 2D _http://www.presentationload.com/gear-wheel-2d.htmlGearwheels 2D _http://www.presentationload.com/gear-wheel-2d.html
More

The set includes many graphics, charts and illustrations to visualize relations and connections.

39,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Specials


Gearwheels 3D _http://www.presentationload.com/gearwheels.htmlGearwheels 3D _http://www.presentationload.com/gearwheels.html
More

Various graphics and charts in a gear wheel design.

39,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Flat Design - Basic Set _http://www.presentationload.com/basic-flat-design-powerpoint-templates.htmlFlat Design - Basic Set _http://www.presentationload.com/basic-flat-design-powerpoint-templates.html
More

Create business or academic presentations with the use of bar charts, graph, circle charts, title slides, icons, agendas and more.

39,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Flat Design - Long Shadow Text _http://www.presentationload.com/long-shadow-flat-design-powerpoint-templates.htmlFlat Design - Long Shadow Text _http://www.presentationload.com/long-shadow-flat-design-powerpoint-templates.html
More

Modern designed title slides in long shadow and various colors incl. mission, vision, goals, action plan slide layouts.

19,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Flat Design - Mobile Devices and Computers _http://www.presentationload.com/mobile-devices-computers-flat-design-powerpoint-templates.htmlFlat Design - Mobile Devices and Computers _http://www.presentationload.com/mobile-devices-computers-flat-design-powerpoint-templates.html
More

Present communication methods with visual graphics – like notebooks, tablets, notes, smartphones and data tables.

59,00 €*

 (68 Slides)

Flat Design - Office Items _http://www.presentationload.com/office-flat-design-powerpoint-templates.htmlFlat Design - Office Items _http://www.presentationload.com/office-flat-design-powerpoint-templates.html
More

Emphasize elements of work places and technical devices with vector graphics, long shadows and strong backgrounds.

59,00 €*

 (60 Slides)

LEGO Bricks _http://www.presentationload.com/3d-lego-blocks.htmlLEGO Bricks _http://www.presentationload.com/3d-lego-blocks.html
More

Lego graphics, bricks and symbols for presentations.

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Highway Signs _http://www.presentationload.com/highway-signs.htmlHighway Signs _http://www.presentationload.com/highway-signs.html
More

Use conventional & imaginable highway signs (e.g. “strategy,” “future next exit” and many more editable).

19,00 €*

 (76 Slides)

Umbrella Charts _http://www.presentationload.com/umbrella-charts-1.htmlUmbrella Charts _http://www.presentationload.com/umbrella-charts-1.html
More

Illustrate protection policies over subdivisions (e.g. business expense plan, income, crisis and life protection plan).

19,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Social Media Templates _http://www.presentationload.com/social-media-templates.htmlSocial Media Templates _http://www.presentationload.com/social-media-templates.html
More

Describe social media marketing plan for each individual network, use icons at your disposal.

29,00 €*

 (80 Slides)

Cityscapes / Skylines for PowerPoint (Vector Graphics) _http://www.presentationload.com/cityscapes-skylines-vector-graphics.htmlCityscapes / Skylines for PowerPoint (Vector Graphics) _http://www.presentationload.com/cityscapes-skylines-vector-graphics.html
More

Skylines of famous cities such as Rome, Paris, New York, Berlin, Bangkok, London; Kuala Lumpur and others.

39,00 €*

 (44 Slides)

Sketch Graphics / Business Doodles _http://www.presentationload.com/scribble-graphics.htmlSketch Graphics / Business Doodles _http://www.presentationload.com/scribble-graphics.html
More

Diagrams, numerous icons and modern designs as business doodles for presentations.

79,00 €*

 (108 Slides)

Dotted Country Shapes _http://www.presentationload.com/dotted-maps.htmlDotted Country Shapes _http://www.presentationload.com/dotted-maps.html
More

Set of dotted country shapes of the world and single EU and western countries (excellent to present company locations).

29,00 €*

 (84 Slides)

Vector-based PowerPoint Backgrounds _http://www.presentationload.com/vactor-based-backgrounds.htmlVector-based PowerPoint Backgrounds _http://www.presentationload.com/vactor-based-backgrounds.html
More

Set of vector base backgrounds in different layouts and shapes.

39,00 €*

 (100 Slides)

Books _http://www.presentationload.com/books.htmlBooks _http://www.presentationload.com/books.html
More

Use the analogy of books to illustrate research, data, working stages and subdivisions.

19,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

Coloured-Pencils _http://www.presentationload.com/crayons.htmlColoured-Pencils _http://www.presentationload.com/crayons.html
More

Stylize presentations with the use of colored pencils in various forms of graphs, charts and layouts.

19,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

3D Chess Charts _http://www.presentationload.com/3d-chess-charts-1-1.html3D Chess Charts _http://www.presentationload.com/3d-chess-charts-1-1.html
More

Symbolically represent business strategies, tactics, procedures etc. with chess figures.

29,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

product_list_paganation 2 product_list_paganation_of 3

Free Download