Crisis Management in the time of COVID-19

We’ve put together a collection of the best analysis and strategy tools around, and today we publish our new presentation,
  "Crisis management in the time of COVID-19".  Be as strategically well prepared as you can!

Crisis management describes all measures taken by your company in response to unexpected events and situations that threaten resources or people and thus endanger the economic success or continued existence of the company. Crisis management therefore includes the creation of a strategy and plans for risk minimization as part of risk management in order to deal with possible crisis scenarios. 

The systematic handling of crisis situations included identification and analysis, the development of strategies, and the initiation and follow-up of countermeasures. Crises can be caused by conflicts or natural disasters, pandemics or can also arise from changes in the market.


-38%
Crisis management in the time of COVID-19 _https://www.presentationload.com/crisis-management.htmlCrisis management in the time of COVID-19 _https://www.presentationload.com/crisis-management.html
More

Crisis management in the time of COVID-19

New, improved presentation with crisis management processes, strategies, implementation plans and crisis communication with 74 PPT slides.

79,00 €
49,00 €*

 (74 Slides)

-51%
Remote Work / Home Office _https://www.presentationload.com/remote-work-home-office-presentation.htmlRemote Work / Home Office _https://www.presentationload.com/remote-work-home-office-presentation.html
More

Remote Work / Home Office

Useful tools, definitions, leadership tips, communication tips, and much more, for working remotely.

59,00 €
29,00 €*

 (60 Slides)

SWOT-Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/swot-analysis.htmlSWOT-Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/swot-analysis.html
More

SWOT-Analysis PowerPoint Template

Analysis designs for environmental analysis and other related topics.

49,00 €*

 (80 Slides)

Marketing & Sales KPIs _https://www.presentationload.com/kpis-marketing-sales-powerpoint-template.htmlMarketing & Sales KPIs _https://www.presentationload.com/kpis-marketing-sales-powerpoint-template.html
More

Marketing & Sales KPIs PowerPoint Template

PowerPoint set with different infographics, diagrams and dashboards to visualize KPIs for sales and marketing

49,00 €*

 (56 Slides)

Scenario Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/szenario-analysis-charts.htmlScenario Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/szenario-analysis-charts.html
More

Scenario Analysis PowerPoint Template

Scenario analysis illustrations in varying designs and compositions.

39,00 €*

 (40 Slides)

Gap Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/gap-analysis-powerpoint-template.htmlGap Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/gap-analysis-powerpoint-template.html
More

Gap Analysis PowerPoint Template

Information and graphics for gap analysis and the Servqual model in one set

49,00 €*

 (40 Slides)

Strategy Tools _https://www.presentationload.com/strategy-tools.htmlStrategy Tools _https://www.presentationload.com/strategy-tools.html
More

Strategy Tools PowerPoint Template

Extensive tool set with subdivisions and analyses of chain management, core competence, customer satisfaction and more.

99,00 €*

 (216 Slides)

Marketing Plan _https://www.presentationload.com/marketing-plan.htmlMarketing Plan _https://www.presentationload.com/marketing-plan.html
More

Marketing Plan PowerPoint Template

Extensive set with PDCA cycle, PESTLE analysis, 4Ps and many other marketing and analysis tools.

89,00 €*

 (134 Slides)

Specials


Innovation Management - Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/innovation-management-tools.htmlInnovation Management - Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/innovation-management-tools.html
More

Innovation Management - Toolbox PowerPoint Template

Display and enforce innovation models and strategies by using strategy tools such as market positioning matrix, PIMS model and much more.

99,00 €*

 (104 Slides)

Sales Strategy _https://www.presentationload.com/sales-strategy.htmlSales Strategy _https://www.presentationload.com/sales-strategy.html
More

Sales Strategy PowerPoint Template

Definitions, guidelines, and strategies to improve sales management

69,00 €*

 (76 Slides)

Marketing-Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/marketing-templates-toolbox.htmlMarketing-Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/marketing-templates-toolbox.html
More

Marketing-Toolbox PowerPoint Template

Marketing analyses, strategies and marketing concepts for PowerPoint presentations (incl. marketing mix, SWOT analysis, competition analysis, and many more).

89,00 €*

 (244 Slides)

Customer Satisfaction & Customer Loyalty _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-satisfaction-customer-loyalty-template.htmlCustomer Satisfaction & Customer Loyalty _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-satisfaction-customer-loyalty-template.html
More

Customer Satisfaction & Customer Loyalty PowerPoint Template

Analyze customer enthusiasm with the help of definitions, customer survey guide, charts and more for PowerPoint.

59,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Customer Acquisition _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-acquisition-powerpoint-template.htmlCustomer Acquisition _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-acquisition-powerpoint-template.html
More

Customer Acquisition PowerPoint Template

Proven techniques and models for customer acquisition summarized in a presentation with graphs, explanations and definitions.

69,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Change Management Plan _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management-plan.htmlChange Management Plan _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management-plan.html
More

Change Management Plan PowerPoint Template

Cost analysis, implementation plan, communication plan, change strategy and more

29,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

-38%
Change Management Models _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management-models.htmlChange Management Models _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management-models.html
More

Change Management Models PowerPoint Template

Extensive collection of 84 change management models

79,00 €
49,00 €*

 (104 Slides)

Cart