https://www.presentationload.com/en/business/4/

Business PPT Presentation Templates

Are you looking for the perfect PowerPoint template for your next business presentation? Convince with professional charts and visualize your ideas and concepts in a meaningful way. Here you will find practice-proven themed presentations for all areas of the company and management topics, such as Strategy, marketing, sales, project management, as well as analyzes and processes. 

Save time and easily create better presentations. At PresentationLoad, the # 1 leader in high quality PowerPoint templates for 12 years, you can find the best presentations on the market. Because we have already done your work for you and put together presentations on all relevant business topics for you. Use these without restrictions in your company to create your own company presentations, strategy and sales presentations. Get a real competitive advantage and a professional and convincing appearance with your next presentation with our PPT templates.


Premium Package _https://www.presentationload.com/premium-onetime-payment-one-time-payment.htmlPremium Package _https://www.presentationload.com/premium-onetime-payment-one-time-payment.html
More

Premium Package (80 Downloads)

Provides the opportunity to receive 80 downloads in all categories excluding software & tools and package & bundles.

1.490,00 €*

 (1 Slides)

Standard Package _https://www.presentationload.com/standard-1-1-1.htmlStandard Package _https://www.presentationload.com/standard-1-1-1.html
More

Standard Package (40 Downloads)

Opportunity to receive 40 downloads in all categories excluding software & tools and package & bundles.

890,00 €*

 (1 Slides)

Company Presentation Basic _https://www.presentationload.com/company-presentation-basic.htmlCompany Presentation Basic _https://www.presentationload.com/company-presentation-basic.html
More

Company Presentation Basic PowerPoint Template

Make use of our Company Presentation Basic set to create well-rounded business components.

49,00 €*

 (38 Slides)

Company Presentation Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/company-presentation-toolbox.htmlCompany Presentation Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/company-presentation-toolbox.html
More

Company Presentation Toolbox PowerPoint Template

Make use of our extensive company presentation toolbox to create a professional company presentation.

89,00 €*

 (144 Slides)

Self-Presentation - Business Man _https://www.presentationload.com/self-presentation-business-man.htmlSelf-Presentation - Business Man _https://www.presentationload.com/self-presentation-business-man.html
More

Self-Presentation - Business Man PowerPoint Template

Agenda slide, title slide collection, flag icons, character diagrams and many more templates to create sophisticated self-presnetations.

49,00 €*

 (80 Slides)

Self-Presentation - Businesswoman _https://www.presentationload.com/self-presentation-business-woman.htmlSelf-Presentation - Businesswoman _https://www.presentationload.com/self-presentation-business-woman.html
More

Self-Presentation - Businesswoman PowerPoint Template

PowerPoint slides for your self-presentation incl. title slides, detailed character diagrams, skill comparisons and many more job application assistance.

49,00 €*

 (80 Slides)

Self-Presentation - Sprinter _https://www.presentationload.com/self-presentation-sprinter.htmlSelf-Presentation - Sprinter _https://www.presentationload.com/self-presentation-sprinter.html
More

Self-Presentation - Sprinter PowerPoint Template

Master your application sprint with professional assistance: character diagrams, career timelines, icon collections, skill templates and other application tools.

39,00 €*

 (80 Slides)

Self Presentation Mountaineer _https://www.presentationload.com/self-presentation-mountaineer.htmlSelf Presentation Mountaineer _https://www.presentationload.com/self-presentation-mountaineer.html
More

Self Presentation Mountaineer PowerPoint Template

Set of self-presentation templates with hikers on top of a mountain.

39,00 €*

 (80 Slides)

Specials


Business Starter Package _https://www.presentationload.com/business-starter-package.htmlBusiness Starter Package _https://www.presentationload.com/business-starter-package.html
More

Business Starter Package PowerPoint Template

Business starter package includes various charts such as agendas, Gantt charts, timelines, data diagrams and more.

69,00 €*

 (80 Slides)

-60%
Timeline Templates Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/timeline-powerpoint-templates-package.htmlTimeline Templates Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/timeline-powerpoint-templates-package.html
More

Timeline Templates Bundle PowerPoint Template

Set includes extensive mix of timeline templates (incl. arrows, images, project management timelines and more).

223,00 €
89,00 €*

 (212 Slides)

-49%
Canvas Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/canvas-template-bundle-1-2.htmlCanvas Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/canvas-template-bundle-1-2.html
More

Canvas Bundle PowerPoint Template

Collection of Product Canvas, Business Model Canvas, Lean Canvas, and Design Thinking Canvas templates

156,00 €
79,00 €*

 (60 Slides)

-24%
Value Analysis Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/value-analysis-bundle.htmlValue Analysis Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/value-analysis-bundle.html
More

Value Analysis Bundle PowerPoint Template

Set of value chain analysis templates in 2D format with modern 3D effects.

78,00 €
59,00 €*

 (80 Slides)

-28%
Company Presentation BUNDLE _https://www.presentationload.com/company-presentation-bundle.htmlCompany Presentation BUNDLE _https://www.presentationload.com/company-presentation-bundle.html
More

Company Presentation BUNDLE PowerPoint Template

Broad company presentation bundle containing tables, diagrams, timelines, maps, overviews etc.

138,00 €
99,00 €*

 (182 Slides)

Cart