Analysis PowerPoint Presentation Templates

Choose from a large variety of high-quality templates and benefit from professional tips & tricks which guide you through table and diagram charts. Utilize PowerPoint work sheets and blank forms to illustrate your analysis in a professional and attractive way. Visualize your company’s management or the allocation of resources and formulate an integrated management system (IMS). With these premium templates you can create an outstanding presentation with just a few clicks.

Every company is dependent on market developments and competitors. Analyzing the competition and their products is thus a very important strategic instrument for any company. With the Competitor Analysis template, a competitor analysis can be professionally approached by using the included checklists, tables, SWOT analyses, maps and diagrams. In addition, the Nine-Field-Matrix Charts are a great supplementary set to present the allocation of resources of different business units. Or why not set new goals: the Balanced Scorecard Charts are perfect to visualize new visions and strategies for the successful future of your company.


Competitor Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/competitor-analysis.htmlCompetitor Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/competitor-analysis.html
More

Competitor Analysis PowerPoint Template

Cockpit charts, data-driven diagram collection, definitions and market-related analysis tools in one PowerPoint set.

79,00 €*
Business Case _https://www.presentationload.com/business-case-powerpoint-template.htmlBusiness Case _https://www.presentationload.com/business-case-powerpoint-template.html
More

Business Case PowerPoint Template

Executive summary, sample designs, checklists and analytical tools such as risk matrix, gap analysis, cash flow ROI forecast and much more

39,00 €*
EFQM Business Excellence Model _https://www.presentationload.com/business-excellence-model.htmlEFQM Business Excellence Model _https://www.presentationload.com/business-excellence-model.html
More

EFQM Business Excellence Model PowerPoint Template

Templates with graphics, tables and much more to present the EFQM business excellence model

29,00 €*
Management KPI Dashboards _https://www.presentationload.com/management-kpi-dashboards-ppt-presentation.htmlManagement KPI Dashboards _https://www.presentationload.com/management-kpi-dashboards-ppt-presentation.html
More

Management KPI Dashboards PowerPoint Template

KPI dashboards for finance, HR, IT, customer service, development, production, logistics and market research

69,00 €*
Design Thinking Canvas _https://www.presentationload.com/design-thinking-canvas-oxid.htmlDesign Thinking Canvas _https://www.presentationload.com/design-thinking-canvas-oxid.html
More

Design Thinking Canvas PowerPoint Template

Canvas template to illustrate the design thinking process in various designs

39,00 €*
SWOT-Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/swot-analysis.htmlSWOT-Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/swot-analysis.html
More

SWOT-Analysis PowerPoint Template

Analysis designs for environmental analysis and other related topics.

49,00 €*
Balanced Scorecard (BSC) _https://www.presentationload.com/balanced-scorecard.htmlBalanced Scorecard (BSC) _https://www.presentationload.com/balanced-scorecard.html
More

Balanced Scorecard (BSC) PowerPoint Template

Interactive navigation, numerous PowerPoint designs and professional assistance.

49,00 €*
Break-Even Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/break-even-analysis.htmlBreak-Even Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/break-even-analysis.html
More

Break-Even Analysis PowerPoint Template

Get to know our break-even analysis charts to display the break-even point of your production.

29,00 €*

Specials


Stakeholder Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/stakeholder-analysis.htmlStakeholder Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/stakeholder-analysis.html
More

Stakeholder Analysis PowerPoint Template

Review external and internal stakeholders with an extensive set of charts, matrixes, mind maps, Venn diagrams and more.

39,00 €*
Scenario Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/szenario-analysis-charts.htmlScenario Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/szenario-analysis-charts.html
More

Scenario Analysis PowerPoint Template

Scenario analysis illustrations in varying designs and compositions.

39,00 €*
Ansoff Growth Matrix _https://www.presentationload.com/ansoff-growth-matrix.htmlAnsoff Growth Matrix _https://www.presentationload.com/ansoff-growth-matrix.html
More

Ansoff Growth Matrix PowerPoint Template

Various matrix charts, cockpit charts and additional tools for strategic management.

29,00 €*
Benchmarking _https://www.presentationload.com/benchmarking-templates.htmlBenchmarking _https://www.presentationload.com/benchmarking-templates.html
More

Benchmarking PowerPoint Template

Templates show various benchmarking forms, definitions and illustrations of the benchmarking concept.

69,00 €*
Gap Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/gap-analysis-powerpoint-template.htmlGap Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/gap-analysis-powerpoint-template.html
More

Gap Analysis PowerPoint Template

Information and graphics for gap analysis and the Servqual model in one set

49,00 €*
Value Chain Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/value-chain-analysis-ppt.htmlValue Chain Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/value-chain-analysis-ppt.html
More

Value Chain Analysis PowerPoint Template

Present production stages at a glance with numerous layouts of value chain analyses.

39,00 €*
Five Forces Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/five-forces-analysis.htmlFive Forces Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/five-forces-analysis.html
More

Five Forces Analysis PowerPoint Template

Over 20 different designs, definitions and various layouts of the Five Forces Analysis in PowerPoint.

29,00 €*
7-S-Model _https://www.presentationload.com/7s-model.html7-S-Model _https://www.presentationload.com/7s-model.html
More

7-S-Model PowerPoint Template

Analyze hard and soft factors (consider strategy and structure as well as skills, style, staff etc.).

49,00 €*
Marketing Plan _https://www.presentationload.com/marketing-plan.htmlMarketing Plan _https://www.presentationload.com/marketing-plan.html
More

Marketing Plan PowerPoint Template

Extensive set with PDCA cycle, PESTLE analysis, 4Ps and many other marketing and analysis tools.

89,00 €*
Product Canvas _https://www.presentationload.com/product-canvas-template.htmlProduct Canvas _https://www.presentationload.com/product-canvas-template.html
More

Product Canvas PowerPoint Template

Product Canvas layouts in different designs (in 3D, flat design, with icons, etc.)

39,00 €*
PEST / PESTEL / PESTLE Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/pest-pestle-analysis-ppt-template.htmlPEST / PESTEL / PESTLE Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/pest-pestle-analysis-ppt-template.html
More

PEST / PESTEL / PESTLE Analysis PowerPoint Template

Compellingly present a PEST analysis for your company (including variations such as STEP, STEEP, PESTEL).

49,00 €*
Business Model Canvas _https://www.presentationload.com/business-model-canvas-1.htmlBusiness Model Canvas _https://www.presentationload.com/business-model-canvas-1.html
More

Business Model Canvas PowerPoint Template

Various layouts and designs of the Business Model Canvas.

39,00 €*
Transformation Map _https://www.presentationload.com/transformation-map-template.htmlTransformation Map _https://www.presentationload.com/transformation-map-template.html
More

Transformation Map PowerPoint Template

Set of transformation maps to display plans and strategies during periods of growth, change, development and more.

29,00 €*
Value Proposition _https://www.presentationload.com/value-proposition-template.htmlValue Proposition _https://www.presentationload.com/value-proposition-template.html
More

Value Proposition PowerPoint Template

Definition, basic knowledge, graphics and various designs of the value proposition for editing in PowerPoint.

39,00 €*
Porter's Diamond _https://www.presentationload.com/porters-diamond-template.htmlPorter's Diamond _https://www.presentationload.com/porters-diamond-template.html
More

Porter's Diamond PowerPoint Template

Explanations for each factor, definitions and comprehensive illustrations included in this template set.

29,00 €*
Big Data _https://www.presentationload.com/big-data-templates.htmlBig Data _https://www.presentationload.com/big-data-templates.html
More

Big Data PowerPoint Template

Included are various graphics, infographics, charts, definitions, application examples and descriptions of Big Data processes.

59,00 €*

Page 2 of 2

Cart