Analysis PowerPoint Presentation Templates

Choose from a large variety of high-quality templates and benefit from professional tips & tricks which guide you through table and diagram charts. Utilize PowerPoint work sheets and blank forms to illustrate your analysis in a professional and attractive way. Visualize your company’s management or the allocation of resources and formulate an integrated management system (IMS). With these premium templates you can create an outstanding presentation with just a few clicks.

Every company is dependent on market developments and competitors. Analyzing the competition and their products is thus a very important strategic instrument for any company. With the Competitor Analysis template, a competitor analysis can be professionally approached by using the included checklists, tables, SWOT analyses, maps and diagrams. In addition, the Nine-Field-Matrix Charts are a great supplementary set to present the allocation of resources of different business units. Or why not set new goals: the Balanced Scorecard Charts are perfect to visualize new visions and strategies for the successful future of your company.


Competitor Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/en/business-presentation-templates/Competitor-Analysis.html
More

Competitor Analysis PowerPoint Template

Cockpit charts, data-driven diagram collection, definitions and market-related analysis tools in one PowerPoint set.

*
Business Case _https://www.presentationload.com/en/business-presentation-templates/Business-Case.html
More

Business Case PowerPoint Template

Executive Summary, Sample Designs, Checklists & Analysis: Risk Matrix, Gap Analysis, Cashflow ROI Forecast.

*
ABC Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/abc-analysis-powerpoint-template.html
More

ABC Analysis PowerPoint Template

A PowerPoint presentation on the ABC classification method including guidelines on how to calculate, diagrams and extensions of the method.

*
EFQM Business Excellence Model _https://www.presentationload.com/business-excellence-model.html
More

EFQM Business Excellence Model PowerPoint Template

Templates with graphics, tables and much more to present the EFQM business excellence model

*
Management KPI Dashboards _https://www.presentationload.com/management-kpi-dashboards-ppt-presentation.html
More

Management KPI Dashboards PowerPoint Template

KPI dashboards for finance, HR, IT, customer service, development, production, logistics and market research

*
Design Thinking Canvas _https://www.presentationload.com/design-thinking-canvas-oxid.html
More

Design Thinking Canvas PowerPoint Template

Canvas template to illustrate the design thinking process in various designs

*
SWOT Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/swot-analysis.html
More

SWOT Analysis PowerPoint Template

Analysis designs for environmental analysis and other related topics.

*
Balanced Scorecard (BSC) _https://www.presentationload.com/balanced-scorecard.html
More

Balanced Scorecard (BSC) PowerPoint Template

Definitions, basics, interactive templates as well as a step-by-step guide for introducing the BSC in your company.

*

Specials


Break-Even Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/break-even-analysis.html
More

Break-Even Analysis PowerPoint Template

Get to know our break-even analysis charts to display the break-even point of your production.

*
Stakeholder Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/en/business-presentation-templates/Stakeholder-Analysis.html
More

Stakeholder Analysis PowerPoint Template

Review external and internal stakeholders with an extensive set of charts, matrixes, mind maps, Venn diagrams and more.

*
Scenario Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/szenario-analysis-charts.html
More

Scenario Analysis PowerPoint Template

Scenario analysis illustrations in varying designs and compositions.

*
Ansoff Growth Matrix _https://www.presentationload.com/ansoff-growth-matrix.html
More

Ansoff Growth Matrix PowerPoint Template

Various matrix charts, cockpit charts and additional tools for strategic management.

*
Benchmarking _https://www.presentationload.com/benchmarking-templates.html
More

Benchmarking PowerPoint Template

Templates show various benchmarking forms, definitions and illustrations of the benchmarking concept.

*
Gap Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/gap-analysis-powerpoint-template.html
More

Gap Analysis PowerPoint Template

Information and graphics for gap analysis and the Servqual model in one set

*
Value Chain Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/value-chain-analysis-ppt.html
More

Value Chain Analysis PowerPoint Template

Present production stages at a glance with numerous layouts of value chain analyses.

*
Five Forces Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/five-forces-analysis.html
More

Five Forces Analysis PowerPoint Template

Over 20 different designs, definitions and various layouts of the Five Forces Analysis in PowerPoint.

*
7-S-Model _https://www.presentationload.com/7s-model.html
More

7-S-Model PowerPoint Template

Analyze hard and soft factors (consider strategy and structure as well as skills, style, staff etc.).

*
Marketing Plan _https://www.presentationload.com/marketing-plan.html
More

Marketing Plan PowerPoint Template

Extensive set with PDCA cycle, PESTLE analysis, 4Ps and many other marketing and analysis tools.

*
Product Canvas _https://www.presentationload.com/product-canvas-template.html
More

Product Canvas PowerPoint Template

Product Canvas layouts in different designs (in 3D, flat design, with icons, etc.)

*
PEST / PESTEL / PESTLE Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/pest-pestle-analysis-ppt-template.html
More

PEST / PESTEL / PESTLE Analysis PowerPoint Template

Compellingly present a PEST analysis for your company (including variations such as STEP, STEEP, PESTEL).

*
Business Model Canvas _https://www.presentationload.com/business-model-canvas-1.html
More

Business Model Canvas PowerPoint Template

Use Our Business Model Canvas Template to Visualize and Develop New Business Models.

*
Transformation Map _https://www.presentationload.com/transformation-map-template.html
More

Transformation Map PowerPoint Template

Set of transformation maps to display plans and strategies during periods of growth, change, development and more.

*
Value Proposition _https://www.presentationload.com/value-proposition-template.html
More

Value Proposition PowerPoint Template

Definition, basic knowledge, graphics and various designs of the value proposition for editing in PowerPoint.

*
Porter's Diamond _https://www.presentationload.com/porters-diamond-template.html
More

Porter's Diamond PowerPoint Template

Explanations for each factor, definitions and comprehensive illustrations included in this template set.

*

Page 2 of 2

Cart