Marketing + Sales

Presentations are essential tools for every level of a corporation. These templates have been created to meet the needs and requirements of marketing and sales departments.
With our templates, you can create convincing presentations on corporate communication and branding concepts, as well as marketing plans and competitive analyses.  We’ve also included dedicated content for online and social media marketing to help you effectively incorporate these rapidly evolving segments.
Marketing-Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/marketing-templates-toolbox.htmlMarketing-Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/marketing-templates-toolbox.html
More

Marketing-Toolbox

Marketing analyses, strategies and marketing concepts for PowerPoint presentations (incl. marketing mix, SWOT analysis, competition analysis, and many more).

89,00 €*

 (244 Slides)

Marketing Mix _https://www.presentationload.com/marketing-mix-1.htmlMarketing Mix _https://www.presentationload.com/marketing-mix-1.html
More

Marketing Mix

Various Marketing Mix designs include the versions 4Ps, 5Cs and 7Ps.

19,00 €*

 (12 Slides)

Shop Access _https://www.presentationload.com/company-onetime-payment-one-time-payment.htmlShop Access _https://www.presentationload.com/company-onetime-payment-one-time-payment.html
More

Shop Access

With the purchase of this Download Package you will receive unlimited downloads from our Template categories, maps, and bundles. Pay-as-you-go. No-contract. Valid for one year.

1.950,00 €*

 (1 Slides)

Marketing Plan _https://www.presentationload.com/marketing-plan.htmlMarketing Plan _https://www.presentationload.com/marketing-plan.html
More

Marketing Plan

Extensive set with PDCA cycle, PESTLE analysis, 4Ps and many other marketing and analysis tools.

89,00 €*

 (134 Slides)

Marketing-Controlling _https://www.presentationload.com/marketing-controlling-powerpoint-template.htmlMarketing-Controlling _https://www.presentationload.com/marketing-controlling-powerpoint-template.html
More

Marketing-Controlling

Charts, diagrams, definitions, checklists and examples of the most important functions and tools of marketing controlling.

49,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Online Marketing Strategy _https://www.presentationload.com/online-marketing-strategy-powerpoint-template.htmlOnline Marketing Strategy _https://www.presentationload.com/online-marketing-strategy-powerpoint-template.html
More

Online Marketing Strategy

Explanations and rules of online marketing and representations of the AIDA model, customer journey, online advertising opportunities, etc.

59,00 €*

 (60 Slides)

Mobile Marketing _https://www.presentationload.com/mobile-marketing-powerpoint-template.htmlMobile Marketing _https://www.presentationload.com/mobile-marketing-powerpoint-template.html
More

Mobile Marketing

Presentation on mobile marketing strategies with explanations, graphics, statistics, and more

59,00 €*

 (92 Slides)

Online Marketing Graphics _https://www.presentationload.com/online-marketing-graphics-oxid.htmlOnline Marketing Graphics _https://www.presentationload.com/online-marketing-graphics-oxid.html
More

Online Marketing Graphics

Graphics to individually present different marketing strategies

49,00 €*

 (108 Slides)

Specials


Online Marketing Icons _https://www.presentationload.com/online-marketing-icons-oxid.htmlOnline Marketing Icons _https://www.presentationload.com/online-marketing-icons-oxid.html
More

Online Marketing Icons

Template with over 200 icons for online marketing topics, such as marketing strategies, brainstorming, product planning, sales, cost management, payment methods, research, and more

29,00 €*

 (52 Slides)

Content Marketing _https://www.presentationload.com/content-marketing-powerpoint-template.htmlContent Marketing _https://www.presentationload.com/content-marketing-powerpoint-template.html
More

Content Marketing

Explanations, infographics, current statistics and more to showcase your content marketing strategy

59,00 €*

 (52 Slides)

Standard Package _https://www.presentationload.com/standard-1-1-1.htmlStandard Package _https://www.presentationload.com/standard-1-1-1.html
More

Standard Package

Opportunity to receive 40 downloads in all categories excluding software & tools and package & bundles.

675,00 €*

 (1 Slides)

Sales Strategy _https://www.presentationload.com/sales-strategy.htmlSales Strategy _https://www.presentationload.com/sales-strategy.html
More

Sales Strategy

Definitions, guidelines, and strategies to improve sales management

69,00 €*

 (76 Slides)

Pricing Tables _https://www.presentationload.com/pricing-tables-powerpoint-template.htmlPricing Tables _https://www.presentationload.com/pricing-tables-powerpoint-template.html
More

Pricing Tables

Pricing tables and icon toolboxes to organize various price categories.

39,00 €*

 (68 Slides)

Online Marketing Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/online-marketing-toolbox-oxid.htmlOnline Marketing Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/online-marketing-toolbox-oxid.html
More

Online Marketing Toolbox

Online marketing tools for SEO, targeting, web analytics, affiliate marketing, social media marketing, conversion optimization, and much more.

79,00 €*

 (112 Slides)

AIDA Model _https://www.presentationload.com/aida-model-powerpoint-template.htmlAIDA Model _https://www.presentationload.com/aida-model-powerpoint-template.html
More

AIDA Model

Graphics and explanations of AIDA, AIDAS, AIDCAS and the DAGMAR formula

29,00 €*

 (36 Slides)

Product Cost Management _https://www.presentationload.com/product-cost-management-powerpoint-template.htmlProduct Cost Management _https://www.presentationload.com/product-cost-management-powerpoint-template.html
More

Product Cost Management

Definitions, charts and explanations for strategic cost reduction.

59,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

E-Business & E-Commerce _https://www.presentationload.com/e-business-e-commerce-powerpoint-template.htmlE-Business & E-Commerce _https://www.presentationload.com/e-business-e-commerce-powerpoint-template.html
More

E-Business & E-Commerce

Graphs, explanations, checklists and more for presenting e-business concepts

69,00 €*

 (98 Slides)

Pricing Policy _https://www.presentationload.com/pricing-policy-powerpoint-template.htmlPricing Policy _https://www.presentationload.com/pricing-policy-powerpoint-template.html
More

Pricing Policy

A presentation of the main pricing policy tools and concepts with graphs, definitions and tips

59,00 €*

 (56 Slides)

Customer Acquisition _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-acquisition-powerpoint-template.htmlCustomer Acquisition _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-acquisition-powerpoint-template.html
More

Customer Acquisition

Proven techniques and models for customer acquisition summarized in a presentation with graphs, explanations and definitions.

59,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Corporate Identity / Branding _https://www.presentationload.com/corporate-identity-branding-templates.htmlCorporate Identity / Branding _https://www.presentationload.com/corporate-identity-branding-templates.html
More

Corporate Identity / Branding

Comprehensive set of graphs and explanations for presenting the brand as well as the specific features of your company.

69,00 €*

 (56 Slides)

Customer Satisfaction & Customer Loyalty _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-satisfaction-customer-loyalty-template.htmlCustomer Satisfaction & Customer Loyalty _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-satisfaction-customer-loyalty-template.html
More

Customer Satisfaction & Customer Loyalty

Analyze customer enthusiasm with the help of definitions, customer survey guide, charts and more for PowerPoint.

59,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Employer Branding _https://www.presentationload.com/employer-branding-templates.htmlEmployer Branding _https://www.presentationload.com/employer-branding-templates.html
More

Employer Branding

Work templates and explanations for effective HR marketing in employer branding and creating an attractive employer brand.

59,00 €*

 (68 Slides)

Benchmarking _https://www.presentationload.com/benchmarking-templates.htmlBenchmarking _https://www.presentationload.com/benchmarking-templates.html
More

Benchmarking

Templates show various benchmarking forms, definitions and illustrations of the benchmarking concept.

69,00 €*

 (80 Slides)

Customer Journey / Experience Map _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-journey-experience-map-en.htmlCustomer Journey / Experience Map _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-journey-experience-map-en.html
More

Customer Journey / Experience Map

Various designs and definitions of experience maps to illustrate customer journeys.

69,00 €*

 (50 Slides)

Page 2 of 2

Cart
Free Download