https://www.presentationload.com/en/business/Strategy/

Strategy

Visualize your company’s market position or corporate objectives with our extensive collection of strategy templates. These templates are based on tried and true management standards from areas such as company development, innovation management, and strategy analysis. You will find a variety of popular models, including SWOT, market field, portfolio, and many other standard analyses.

With our Strategy Maps template, you can access a wealth of models for strategic business planning. The templates on corporate social responsibility, big data, and crisis management provide an on-trend approach to current topics, as well as a formal framework for structuring your corporate strategy and opening up new perspectives.

7-S-Model _https://www.presentationload.com/7s-model.html7-S-Model _https://www.presentationload.com/7s-model.html
More

7-S-Model

Analyze hard and soft factors (consider strategy and structure as well as skills, style, staff etc.).

49,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

Business Intelligence _https://www.presentationload.com/business-intelligence-powerpoint-template.htmlBusiness Intelligence _https://www.presentationload.com/business-intelligence-powerpoint-template.html
More

Business Intelligence

Processes and tools of business intelligence (ETL, OLAP, data mining, data discovery, business analytics)

49,00 €*

 (52 Slides)

Business Development _https://www.presentationload.com/business-development-powerpoint-template.htmlBusiness Development _https://www.presentationload.com/business-development-powerpoint-template.html
More

Business Development

SWOT analysis, utility analysis, portfolio analysis, and planning tools for a BD manager

49,00 €*

 (52 Slides)

Product Cost Management _https://www.presentationload.com/product-cost-management-powerpoint-template.htmlProduct Cost Management _https://www.presentationload.com/product-cost-management-powerpoint-template.html
More

Product Cost Management

Definitions, charts and explanations for strategic cost reduction.

59,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Crisis Management _https://www.presentationload.com/crisis-management.htmlCrisis Management _https://www.presentationload.com/crisis-management.html
More

Crisis Management

Analysis templates on crisis management to display crisis prevention and solution strategies.

29,00 €*

 (24 Slides)

Crowdfunding _https://www.presentationload.com/crowdfunding-powerpoint-template.htmlCrowdfunding _https://www.presentationload.com/crowdfunding-powerpoint-template.html
More

Crowdfunding

Crowdfunding models, checklists, implementation plan, statistics, explanations, etc.

59,00 €*

 (56 Slides)

Corporate Social Responsibility _https://www.presentationload.com/corporate-social-responsibility-template.htmlCorporate Social Responsibility _https://www.presentationload.com/corporate-social-responsibility-template.html
More

Corporate Social Responsibility

Slides about guiding principles and benefits of corporate social responsibility with graphs, quotes and explanations.

49,00 €*

 (40 Slides)

Outsourcing _https://www.presentationload.com/outsourcing-powerpoint-template.htmlOutsourcing _https://www.presentationload.com/outsourcing-powerpoint-template.html
More

Outsourcing

Charts and graphs, explanations of the various types of outsourcing, crowdsourcing, provider comparison, KPIs, etc.

49,00 €*

 (52 Slides)

Specials


Cart
Free Download