https://www.presentationload.com/en/business/Strategy/

Strategy

Visualize your company’s market position or corporate objectives with our extensive collection of strategy templates. These templates are based on tried and true management standards from areas such as company development, innovation management, and strategy analysis. You will find a variety of popular models, including SWOT, market field, portfolio, and many other standard analyses.

With our Strategy Maps template, you can access a wealth of models for strategic business planning. The templates on corporate social responsibility, big data, and crisis management provide an on-trend approach to current topics, as well as a formal framework for structuring your corporate strategy and opening up new perspectives.

Product Cost Management _https://www.presentationload.com/product-cost-management-powerpoint-template.htmlProduct Cost Management _https://www.presentationload.com/product-cost-management-powerpoint-template.html
More

Product Cost Management

Definitions, charts and explanations for strategic cost reduction.

59,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Business Intelligence _https://www.presentationload.com/business-intelligence-powerpoint-template.htmlBusiness Intelligence _https://www.presentationload.com/business-intelligence-powerpoint-template.html
More

Business Intelligence

Processes and tools of business intelligence (ETL, OLAP, data mining, data discovery, business analytics)

49,00 €*

 (52 Slides)

Crowdfunding _https://www.presentationload.com/crowdfunding-powerpoint-template.htmlCrowdfunding _https://www.presentationload.com/crowdfunding-powerpoint-template.html
More

Crowdfunding

Crowdfunding models, checklists, implementation plan, statistics, explanations, etc.

59,00 €*

 (56 Slides)

Business Development _https://www.presentationload.com/business-development-powerpoint-template.htmlBusiness Development _https://www.presentationload.com/business-development-powerpoint-template.html
More

Business Development

SWOT analysis, utility analysis, portfolio analysis, and planning tools for a BD manager

49,00 €*

 (52 Slides)

Strategic Sourcing _https://www.presentationload.com/strategic-sourcing-oxid.htmlStrategic Sourcing _https://www.presentationload.com/strategic-sourcing-oxid.html
More

Strategic Sourcing

Definitions, checklists, characteristics, advantages, objectives, and processes of strategic sourcing

49,00 €*

 (44 Slides)

Outsourcing _https://www.presentationload.com/outsourcing-powerpoint-template.htmlOutsourcing _https://www.presentationload.com/outsourcing-powerpoint-template.html
More

Outsourcing

Charts and graphs, explanations of the various types of outsourcing, crowdsourcing, provider comparison, KPIs, etc.

49,00 €*

 (52 Slides)

Lean Canvas _https://www.presentationload.com/lean-canvas.htmlLean Canvas _https://www.presentationload.com/lean-canvas.html
More

Lean Canvas

Lean Canvas in different designs to clearly present a business idea or project plan

39,00 €*

 (44 Slides)

Design Thinking Canvas _https://www.presentationload.com/design-thinking-canvas-oxid.htmlDesign Thinking Canvas _https://www.presentationload.com/design-thinking-canvas-oxid.html
More

Design Thinking Canvas

Canvas template to illustrate the design thinking process in various designs

39,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

Specials


Change Management PowerPoint Template _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management.htmlChange Management PowerPoint Template _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management.html
More

Change Management PowerPoint Template

Change management templates with various features - change management effects, external triggers and more.

89,00 €*

 (88 Slides)

Shop Access _https://www.presentationload.com/company-onetime-payment-one-time-payment.htmlShop Access _https://www.presentationload.com/company-onetime-payment-one-time-payment.html
More

Shop Access

With the purchase of this Download Package you will receive unlimited downloads from our Template categories, maps, and bundles. Pay-as-you-go. No-contract. Valid for one year.

1.990,00 €*

 (1 Slides)

-36%
Strategy-Process-Planning Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/strategy-process-planning-bundle.htmlStrategy-Process-Planning Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/strategy-process-planning-bundle.html
More

Strategy-Process-Planning Bundle

Strategic process planning bundle contains domino images, chess charts, stones, overarching processes and more.

154,00 €
99,00 €*

 (116 Slides)

Cart
Free Download