https://www.presentationload.com/en/management/

Management

Take advantage of this collection of PowerPoint templates to visualize your strategy and bring your company to the forefront. Present clear objectives to your employees, convey your vision, and build your own leadership competencies. Our selection of presentations covers various facets of corporate management and contains templates with valuable tools such as PEST/STEP analysis and balanced scorecards. With a strategy map, you can illustrate your company’s growth trajectory to the entire team.

Knowledge Management _https://www.presentationload.com/knowledge-management-template.htmlKnowledge Management _https://www.presentationload.com/knowledge-management-template.html
More

Knowledge Management

Convey the importance of knowledge for your company with graphs and definitions as well as organize the transfer of know-how.

79,00 €*

 (68 Slides)

8D/ 7STEP _https://www.presentationload.com/8d-7step-templates.html8D/ 7STEP _https://www.presentationload.com/8d-7step-templates.html
More

8D/ 7STEP

A comprehensive set of definitions and working templates for the problem-solving methods of 8D and 7STEP.

89,00 €*

 (76 Slides)

Disaster Management _https://www.presentationload.com/disaster-management-powerpoint-template.htmlDisaster Management _https://www.presentationload.com/disaster-management-powerpoint-template.html
More

Disaster Management

Definitions and graphs with the most important information on international disasters and the ways to limit their impact.

59,00 €*

 (88 Slides)

Process Management _https://www.presentationload.com/process-management.htmlProcess Management _https://www.presentationload.com/process-management.html
More

Process Management

BPM cycle, analysis and assessment tools, design templates, tables, charts and graphics for process management presentations.

79,00 €*

 (76 Slides)

Vision & Mission Statements _https://www.presentationload.com/vision-mission-statement-powerpoint-template.htmlVision & Mission Statements _https://www.presentationload.com/vision-mission-statement-powerpoint-template.html
More

Vision & Mission Statements

Declaration of corporate vision, mission and values with definitions, checklists, diagrams and templates.

39,00 €*

 (36 Slides)

Total Productive Maintenance (TPM) _https://www.presentationload.com/tpm-total-productive-maintenance-ppt-template.htmlTotal Productive Maintenance (TPM) _https://www.presentationload.com/tpm-total-productive-maintenance-ppt-template.html
More

Total Productive Maintenance (TPM)

The five phases and the eight columns of TPM for an overall improvement of your production plants.

39,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Lean Management _https://www.presentationload.com/lean-management.htmlLean Management _https://www.presentationload.com/lean-management.html
More

Lean Management

Lean Management tools such as the Pull Principle, 5S, Kanban, various charts and diagrams, implementation tools, and many more.

49,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Internet of Things _https://www.presentationload.com/internet-of-things-powerpoint-template.htmlInternet of Things _https://www.presentationload.com/internet-of-things-powerpoint-template.html
More

Internet of Things

Extensive information on the Internet of Things processed in a PowerPoint presentation.

69,00 €*

 (92 Slides)

Specials


Corporate Governance _https://www.presentationload.com/corporate-governance-powerpoint-template.htmlCorporate Governance _https://www.presentationload.com/corporate-governance-powerpoint-template.html
More

Corporate Governance

Template with definitions, explanations and graphs to monitor and run a business

59,00 €*

 (52 Slides)

Premium _https://www.presentationload.com/premium-onetime-payment-one-time-payment.htmlPremium _https://www.presentationload.com/premium-onetime-payment-one-time-payment.html
More

Premium

Provides the opportunity to receive 80 downloads in all categories excluding software & tools and package & bundles.

990,00 €*

 (1 Slides)

Sustainability Management _https://www.presentationload.com/sustainability-management-powerpoint-template.htmlSustainability Management _https://www.presentationload.com/sustainability-management-powerpoint-template.html
More

Sustainability Management

Descriptions, explanations and definitions of sustainability management processes.

69,00 €*

 (76 Slides)

Strategic Management _https://www.presentationload.com/strategic-management-powerpoint-template.htmlStrategic Management _https://www.presentationload.com/strategic-management-powerpoint-template.html
More

Strategic Management

Definitions, checklists and charts for product life cycle, portfolio analysis, cost structure analysis, and strategy implementation, etc.

69,00 €*

 (64 Slides)

Lead Management _https://www.presentationload.com/lead-management-powerpoint-template.htmlLead Management _https://www.presentationload.com/lead-management-powerpoint-template.html
More

Lead Management

Graphics, definitions, explanations and graphs to implement your new customer acquisition concept

59,00 €*

 (56 Slides)

Behavior-Based Safety _https://www.presentationload.com/behavior-based-safety-powerpoint-template.htmlBehavior-Based Safety _https://www.presentationload.com/behavior-based-safety-powerpoint-template.html
More

Behavior-Based Safety

Statistics, checklists, icons and graphs relating to occupational safety

59,00 €*

 (60 Slides)

Executive Mentoring _https://www.presentationload.com/executive-mentoring-powerpoint-template.htmlExecutive Mentoring _https://www.presentationload.com/executive-mentoring-powerpoint-template.html
More

Executive Mentoring

Slides containing diagrams and checklists on the concept, process, types and advantages of leadership development

59,00 €*

 (60 Slides)

Supply Chain Management _https://www.presentationload.com/supply-chain-management-powerpoint-template.htmlSupply Chain Management _https://www.presentationload.com/supply-chain-management-powerpoint-template.html
More

Supply Chain Management

Presentation tools such as a SCOR model, roadmap, an organization pyramid and various planning models for supply chain management

69,00 €*

 (72 Slides)

Digital Transformation _https://www.presentationload.com/digital-transformation-powerpoint-template.htmlDigital Transformation _https://www.presentationload.com/digital-transformation-powerpoint-template.html
More

Digital Transformation

Examples, graphics, diagrams, etc. to represent digital transformation processes

49,00 €*

 (40 Slides)

50 Strategy & Management Models Part 1 _https://www.presentationload.com/50-strategy-and-management-models-powerpoint-template.html50 Strategy & Management Models Part 1 _https://www.presentationload.com/50-strategy-and-management-models-powerpoint-template.html
More

50 Strategy & Management Models Part 1

Graphs of the client pyramid, value chain model, strategic dialogue and many more strategy and analysis models

79,00 €*

 (104 Slides)

50 Strategy and Management Models Part 2 _https://www.presentationload.com/50-strategy-and-management-models-2-powerpoint-template.html50 Strategy and Management Models Part 2 _https://www.presentationload.com/50-strategy-and-management-models-2-powerpoint-template.html
More

50 Strategy and Management Models Part 2

3R model, two-factor theory, risk-reward analysis, focus-energy matrix and many more frameworks and graphs

79,00 €*

 (104 Slides)

Strategic Sourcing _https://www.presentationload.com/strategic-sourcing-oxid.htmlStrategic Sourcing _https://www.presentationload.com/strategic-sourcing-oxid.html
More

Strategic Sourcing

Definitions, checklists, characteristics, advantages, objectives, and processes of strategic sourcing

49,00 €*

 (44 Slides)

Outsourcing _https://www.presentationload.com/outsourcing-powerpoint-template.htmlOutsourcing _https://www.presentationload.com/outsourcing-powerpoint-template.html
More

Outsourcing

Charts and graphs, explanations of the various types of outsourcing, crowdsourcing, provider comparison, KPIs, etc.

49,00 €*

 (52 Slides)

Financial Report _https://www.presentationload.com/financial-report-oxid.htmlFinancial Report _https://www.presentationload.com/financial-report-oxid.html
More

Financial Report

An extensive set containing templates and various presentation examples of financial reports.

69,00 €*

 (108 Slides)

Hoshin Kanri _https://www.presentationload.com/hoshin-kanri-oxid-1.htmlHoshin Kanri _https://www.presentationload.com/hoshin-kanri-oxid-1.html
More

Hoshin Kanri

Definition, graphics, various plans, and examples to successfully implement Hoshin Kanri management

39,00 €*

 (36 Slides)

Business Model Sketches _https://www.presentationload.com/business-model-sketches-en.htmlBusiness Model Sketches _https://www.presentationload.com/business-model-sketches-en.html
More

Business Model Sketches

SWOT analysis, strategy map, marketing mix, risk matrix and many other analysis & strategy models in a modern sketch style

69,00 €*

 (106 Slides)

Page 3 of 3

Cart
Free Download