https://www.presentationload.com/en/management/

Management

Take advantage of this collection of PowerPoint templates to visualize your strategy and bring your company to the forefront. Present clear objectives to your employees, convey your vision, and build your own leadership competencies. Our selection of presentations covers various facets of corporate management and contains templates with valuable tools such as PEST/STEP analysis and balanced scorecards. With a strategy map, you can illustrate your company’s growth trajectory to the entire team.

Process Management _https://www.presentationload.com/process-management.htmlProcess Management _https://www.presentationload.com/process-management.html
More

Process Management

BPM cycle, analysis and assessment tools, design templates, tables, charts and graphics for process management presentations.

79,00 €*

 (76 Slides)

Lead Management _https://www.presentationload.com/lead-management-powerpoint-template.htmlLead Management _https://www.presentationload.com/lead-management-powerpoint-template.html
More

Lead Management

Graphics, definitions, explanations and graphs to implement your new customer acquisition concept

59,00 €*

 (56 Slides)

Supply Chain Management _https://www.presentationload.com/supply-chain-management-powerpoint-template.htmlSupply Chain Management _https://www.presentationload.com/supply-chain-management-powerpoint-template.html
More

Supply Chain Management

Presentation tools such as a SCOR model, roadmap, an organization pyramid and various planning models for supply chain management

69,00 €*

 (72 Slides)

Knowledge Management _https://www.presentationload.com/knowledge-management-template.htmlKnowledge Management _https://www.presentationload.com/knowledge-management-template.html
More

Knowledge Management

Convey the importance of knowledge for your company with graphs and definitions as well as organize the transfer of know-how.

79,00 €*

 (68 Slides)

Skills Management _https://www.presentationload.com/skills-management-powerpoint-template.htmlSkills Management _https://www.presentationload.com/skills-management-powerpoint-template.html
More

Skills Management

Skills Management for PowerPoint to classify competences and to illustrate competency models in business presentations.

59,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Scrum Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/scrum-toolbox-powerpoint-template.htmlScrum Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/scrum-toolbox-powerpoint-template.html
More

Scrum Toolbox

Set includes a variety of SCRUM tools like Product Backlogs, Burndown Charts, development tools, checklists and more.

69,00 €*

 (60 Slides)

-34%
5S TPM Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/5s-tpm-powerpoint-templates.html5S TPM Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/5s-tpm-powerpoint-templates.html
More

5S TPM Bundle

Japanese discipline and tidiness to optimize workflows and production plants.

89,00 €
59,00 €*

 (96 Slides)

Outsourcing _https://www.presentationload.com/outsourcing-powerpoint-template.htmlOutsourcing _https://www.presentationload.com/outsourcing-powerpoint-template.html
More

Outsourcing

Charts and graphs, explanations of the various types of outsourcing, crowdsourcing, provider comparison, KPIs, etc.

49,00 €*

 (52 Slides)

Specials


-25%
50 Strategy and Management Models Part 2 _https://www.presentationload.com/50-strategy-and-management-models-2-powerpoint-template.html50 Strategy and Management Models Part 2 _https://www.presentationload.com/50-strategy-and-management-models-2-powerpoint-template.html
More

50 Strategy and Management Models Part 2

3R model, two-factor theory, risk-reward analysis, focus-energy matrix and many more frameworks and graphs

79,00 €
59,00 €*

 (104 Slides)

-25%
50 Strategy & Management Models Part 1 _https://www.presentationload.com/50-strategy-and-management-models-powerpoint-template.html50 Strategy & Management Models Part 1 _https://www.presentationload.com/50-strategy-and-management-models-powerpoint-template.html
More

50 Strategy & Management Models Part 1

Graphs of the client pyramid, value chain model, strategic dialogue and many more strategy and analysis models

79,00 €
59,00 €*

 (104 Slides)

Digital Transformation _https://www.presentationload.com/digital-transformation-powerpoint-template.htmlDigital Transformation _https://www.presentationload.com/digital-transformation-powerpoint-template.html
More

Digital Transformation

Examples, graphics, diagrams, etc. to represent digital transformation processes

49,00 €*

 (40 Slides)

Executive Mentoring _https://www.presentationload.com/executive-mentoring-powerpoint-template.htmlExecutive Mentoring _https://www.presentationload.com/executive-mentoring-powerpoint-template.html
More

Executive Mentoring

Slides containing diagrams and checklists on the concept, process, types and advantages of leadership development

59,00 €*

 (60 Slides)

Behavior-Based Safety _https://www.presentationload.com/behavior-based-safety-powerpoint-template.htmlBehavior-Based Safety _https://www.presentationload.com/behavior-based-safety-powerpoint-template.html
More

Behavior-Based Safety

Statistics, checklists, icons and graphs relating to occupational safety

59,00 €*

 (60 Slides)

Sustainability Management _https://www.presentationload.com/sustainability-management-powerpoint-template.htmlSustainability Management _https://www.presentationload.com/sustainability-management-powerpoint-template.html
More

Sustainability Management

Descriptions, explanations and definitions of sustainability management processes.

69,00 €*

 (76 Slides)

Corporate Governance _https://www.presentationload.com/corporate-governance-powerpoint-template.htmlCorporate Governance _https://www.presentationload.com/corporate-governance-powerpoint-template.html
More

Corporate Governance

Template with definitions, explanations and graphs to monitor and run a business

59,00 €*

 (52 Slides)

Internet of Things _https://www.presentationload.com/internet-of-things-powerpoint-template.htmlInternet of Things _https://www.presentationload.com/internet-of-things-powerpoint-template.html
More

Internet of Things

Extensive information on the Internet of Things processed in a PowerPoint presentation.

69,00 €*

 (92 Slides)

Total Productive Maintenance (TPM) _https://www.presentationload.com/tpm-total-productive-maintenance-ppt-template.htmlTotal Productive Maintenance (TPM) _https://www.presentationload.com/tpm-total-productive-maintenance-ppt-template.html
More

Total Productive Maintenance (TPM)

The five phases and the eight columns of TPM for an overall improvement of your production plants.

39,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Vision & Mission Statements _https://www.presentationload.com/vision-mission-statement-powerpoint-template.htmlVision & Mission Statements _https://www.presentationload.com/vision-mission-statement-powerpoint-template.html
More

Vision & Mission Statements

Declaration of corporate vision, mission and values with definitions, checklists, diagrams and templates.

39,00 €*

 (36 Slides)

Disaster Management _https://www.presentationload.com/disaster-management-powerpoint-template.htmlDisaster Management _https://www.presentationload.com/disaster-management-powerpoint-template.html
More

Disaster Management

Definitions and graphs with the most important information on international disasters and the ways to limit their impact.

59,00 €*

 (88 Slides)

8D/ 7STEP _https://www.presentationload.com/8d-7step-templates.html8D/ 7STEP _https://www.presentationload.com/8d-7step-templates.html
More

8D/ 7STEP

A comprehensive set of definitions and working templates for the problem-solving methods of 8D and 7STEP.

89,00 €*

 (76 Slides)

Business Excellence Model (EFQM) _https://www.presentationload.com/business-excellence-model.htmlBusiness Excellence Model (EFQM) _https://www.presentationload.com/business-excellence-model.html
More

Business Excellence Model (EFQM)

Present a comprehensive analysis of your business using 12 different EFQM models variations – incl. scoring guidelines, action plan, assessment cycle and more.

29,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

Human Resource Management Icons _https://www.presentationload.com/human-resource-management-hrm-powerpoint-icons.htmlHuman Resource Management Icons _https://www.presentationload.com/human-resource-management-hrm-powerpoint-icons.html
More

Human Resource Management Icons

Icons to create presentations showing employees, team members and corporate management.

29,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Value Proposition _https://www.presentationload.com/value-proposition-template.htmlValue Proposition _https://www.presentationload.com/value-proposition-template.html
More

Value Proposition

Definition, basic knowledge, graphics and various designs of the value proposition for editing in PowerPoint.

39,00 €*

 (40 Slides)

Creativity Tools _https://www.presentationload.com/creativity-tools.htmlCreativity Tools _https://www.presentationload.com/creativity-tools.html
More

Creativity Tools

Clustering, Osborn's Checkliste, brainstorming, synectics and other creativity tools on PowerPoint templates.

59,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Page 3 of 3

Cart
Free Download