Marketing & Tech Trends 2020 PowerPoint Presentations

The year 2020 will usher in major changes. From a marketing perspective, this means an even stronger focus on the customer. In other words, customer centricity. More personalized content on social media and other platforms is a step in this direction. In addition, chatbots will ensure that customers receive fast, straightforward help and advice online. Companies need to prepare for customers’ increased use of voice search assistants.

2020 will also be a year of technical innovations that will change everyone’s life. Digitalization will continue its fast-paced progression. Everything will be networked and thanks to machine learning, artificial intelligence and automation, machines and robots will be able to perform complex tasks and processes for us. Mobility will become electric and our homes smarter. Our perception will also expand with virtual and augmented reality. Thanks to our templates for marketing and technology trends for 2020, you can present the potential of these new innovations and become an ambassador for the new year.


Marketing and Tech Trends 2021 _https://www.presentationload.com/marketing-and-tech-trends-2021-powerpoint-template.html
More

Marketing and Tech Trends 2021 PowerPoint Template

The most important marketing and tech trends for 2021 featuring a variety of charts, infographics, statistics and icons.

*
Internet of Things _https://www.presentationload.com/internet-of-things-powerpoint-template.html
More

Internet of Things PowerPoint Template

Extensive information on the Internet of Things processed in a PowerPoint presentation.

*
Virtual Reality & Augmented Reality _https://www.presentationload.com/virtual-reality-augmented-reality-powerpoint-template.html
More

Virtual Reality & Augmented Reality PowerPoint Template

VR and AR definitions, statistics, information on implementation, diagrams, an example from the automotive industry, and more.

*
Artificial Intelligence _https://www.presentationload.com/artificial-intelligence-powerpoint-template.html
More

Artificial Intelligence PowerPoint Template

Definitions, diagrams, and information on specific areas and applications of AI technology

*
Growth Hacking _https://www.presentationload.com/growth-hacking-powerpoint-template.html
More

Growth Hacking PowerPoint Template

Diagrams, a definition, examples of successful growth hacks, information on building a growth hacking, team and much more.

*
Digital Transformation _https://www.presentationload.com/digital-transformation-powerpoint-template.html
More

Digital Transformation PowerPoint Template

Examples, graphics, diagrams, etc. to represent digital transformation processes.

*
-22%
Internet of Things Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/internet-of-things-powerpoint-template-bundle.html
More

Internet of Things Bundle PowerPoint Template

Bundle containing data, facts, numbers, and a wide selection of different icons related to the Internet of Things.


*
Industry 4.0 _https://www.presentationload.com/industry-4-0-powerpoint-template.html
More

Industry 4.0 PowerPoint Template

Present basic information on Industry 4.0 with graphs, future developments and definitions.

*
Manufacturing & Logistics 4.0 _https://www.presentationload.com/manufacturing-logistics-4-0-powerpoint-template.html
More

Manufacturing & Logistics 4.0 PowerPoint Template

Presentation template with graphics and information on the development, goals, and challenges of manufacturing and logistics 4.0.

*

Specials


E-Mobility _https://www.presentationload.com/e-mobility-powerpoint-template.html
More

E-Mobility PowerPoint Template

Comprehensive set containing basic information, explanations, graphics, and statistics on e-mobility and autonomous driving

*
Smart Home _https://www.presentationload.com/smart-home-powerpoint-template.html
More

Smart Home PowerPoint Template

Smart home technology definitions, statistics, charts, and more.

*
Big Data _https://www.presentationload.com/big-data-powerpoint-template.html
More

Big Data PowerPoint Template

Included are various graphics, infographics, charts, definitions, application examples and descriptions of Big Data processes.

*
E-Government _https://www.presentationload.com/e-government-powerpoint-template.html
More

E-Government PowerPoint Template

Charts and diagrams illustrating e-government challenges, goals, responsibilities and key players.

*
-40%
Online Marketing Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/online-marketing-powerpoint-template-bundle.html
More

Online Marketing Bundle PowerPoint Template

All three online marketing template sets in a bundle with over 270 slides. Save 37% compared to the single purchase of all our online marketing sets.


*
Data Warehouse _https://www.presentationload.com/data-warehouse-powerpoint-template.html
More

Data Warehouse PowerPoint Template

Definitions, illustrations, process charts und various tools to exemplify Data Warehouse concepts.

*
-16%
AI/Robot Graphics _https://www.presentationload.com/ai-robot-graphics-powerpoint-template.html
More

AI/Robot Graphics PowerPoint Template

Graphics of robots, scientists, and digital devices, as well as icons in flat design.


*
Internet of Things Icon Toolboox _https://www.presentationload.com/internet-of-things-icon-toolboox-powerpoint-template.html
More

Internet of Things Icon Toolboox PowerPoint Template

Icons of everyday and work-related smart devices such as 3D printers, electric cars, VR glasses, computers, and more.

*
Bitcoin/Cryptocurrency _https://www.presentationload.com/bitcoin-cryptocurrency-powerpoint-template.html
More

Bitcoin/Cryptocurrency PowerPoint Template

Definitions, graphics, the blockchain concept, and examples of cryptocurrencies.

*
Data Center _https://www.presentationload.com/data-center-powerpoint-template.html
More

Data Center PowerPoint Template

Tier classification and explanations as well as icons, graphics, motifs, etc. on the topic of data center

*