HOT SUMMER SALE - Save up to 80%

The Huge Summer Sale is here! A summer full of Savings: Seize your opportunity to save up to 80% on the purchase of selected presentation templates. Take advantage now: Hurry, this offer expires on Friday, August 30th! You can get your top presentations for summer and beyond! 

 

-45%
Marketing-Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/marketing-toolbox-oxid.htmlMarketing-Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/marketing-toolbox-oxid.html
More

Marketing-Toolbox

Marketing analyses, strategies and marketing concepts for PowerPoint presentations (incl. marketing mix, SWOT analysis, competition analysis, and many more).

89,00 €
49,00 €*

 (244 Slides)

-62%
Agile Management Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/agile-management-bundle-oxid.htmlAgile Management Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/agile-management-bundle-oxid.html
More

Agile Management Bundle

Bundle incl. the SCRUM toolbox, Agile Management and Agile Markting slides: graphs, tables, process flows and more.

157,00 €
59,00 €*

 (112 Slides)

-94%
World - Flag Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/flag-world-bundle.htmlWorld - Flag Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/flag-world-bundle.html
More

World - Flag Bundle

Set includes all the flags of the world's countries in diverse designs (Glass buttons, 3D pins, and more).

759,00 €
49,00 €*

 (325 Slides)

-51%
Project Status Report _https://www.presentationload.com/project-status-report.htmlProject Status Report _https://www.presentationload.com/project-status-report.html
More

Project Status Report

Collection of timelines, dashboards, graphics, and diagrams to plan and organize your project

39,00 €
19,00 €*

 (36 Slides)

-45%
Marketing Plan _https://www.presentationload.com/marketing-plan-oxid.htmlMarketing Plan _https://www.presentationload.com/marketing-plan-oxid.html
More

Marketing Plan

Extensive set with PDCA cycle, PESTLE analysis, 4Ps and many other marketing and analysis tools.

89,00 €
49,00 €*

 (134 Slides)

Road Timeline - 3D _https://www.presentationload.com/road-timeline-3d-oxid.htmlRoad Timeline - 3D _https://www.presentationload.com/road-timeline-3d-oxid.html
More

Road Timeline - 3D

Three-dimensional road timelines.

29,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

-43%
Roadmapping _https://www.presentationload.com/roadmapping-oxid-1.htmlRoadmapping _https://www.presentationload.com/roadmapping-oxid-1.html
More

Roadmapping

Different compositions of timelines, Gantt charts and illustrations for successful project planning.

69,00 €
39,00 €*

 (112 Slides)

-56%
Company Presentation Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/company-presentation-toolbox-oxid.htmlCompany Presentation Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/company-presentation-toolbox-oxid.html
More

Company Presentation Toolbox

Make use of our extensive company presentation toolbox to create a professional company presentation.

89,00 €
39,00 €*

 (144 Slides)

Specials


-56%
Business Plan Templates _https://www.presentationload.com/business-plan-templates-oxid.htmlBusiness Plan Templates _https://www.presentationload.com/business-plan-templates-oxid.html
More

Business Plan Templates

Various diagrams, planning templates on corporate profitability as well as analysis tools for professional business planning.

89,00 €
39,00 €*

 (132 Slides)

-41%
Project Timelines _https://www.presentationload.com/project-timelines-oxid-1.htmlProject Timelines _https://www.presentationload.com/project-timelines-oxid-1.html
More

Project Timelines

Gantt Charts timelines designed for the illustration of projects (time can be shown in weeks, months, years).

49,00 €
29,00 €*

 (44 Slides)

-79%
Strategy and Management Models Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/strategy-and-management-models-bundle.htmlStrategy and Management Models Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/strategy-and-management-models-bundle.html
More

Strategy and Management Models Bundle

Diagrams of 100 models including AMO, 3R, DMIS, RATER, Value Chain, and more

237,00 €
49,00 €*

 (310 Slides)

-56%
Change Management PowerPoint Template _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management-powerpoint-template-oxid.htmlChange Management PowerPoint Template _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management-powerpoint-template-oxid.html
More

Change Management PowerPoint Template

Change management templates with various features - change management effects, external triggers and more.

89,00 €
39,00 €*

 (106 Slides)

-51%
Strategy Map _https://www.presentationload.com/strategy-map-oxid.htmlStrategy Map _https://www.presentationload.com/strategy-map-oxid.html
More

Strategy Map

Set of over 50 Strategy Map templates for the strategic management of your corporation.

59,00 €
29,00 €*

 (72 Slides)

Cart