The best PowerPoint templates

A selection of presentations just for you. Create convincing PowerPoint presentations quickly and easily. Let PresentationLoad support you: use our templates, ideas and visual content for your next presentation.

New and Popular PowerPoint Templates

Employee Recognition _https://www.presentationload.com/employee-recognition-ppt-template.htmlEmployee Recognition _https://www.presentationload.com/employee-recognition-ppt-template.html
Business Continuity Management _https://www.presentationload.com/business-continuity-management-ppt-presentation.htmlBusiness Continuity Management _https://www.presentationload.com/business-continuity-management-ppt-presentation.html
Kanban _https://www.presentationload.com/kanban-powerpoint-presentation.htmlKanban _https://www.presentationload.com/kanban-powerpoint-presentation.html
Project Management Office (PMO) _https://www.presentationload.com/project-management-office-pmo-ppt-template.htmlProject Management Office (PMO) _https://www.presentationload.com/project-management-office-pmo-ppt-template.html
Coffee Break _https://www.presentationload.com/coffee-break.htmlCoffee Break _https://www.presentationload.com/coffee-break.html
Quality Tools _https://www.presentationload.com/quality-tools.htmlQuality Tools _https://www.presentationload.com/quality-tools.html
OKR _https://www.presentationload.com/okr-objectives-and-key-results-ppt-template.htmlOKR _https://www.presentationload.com/okr-objectives-and-key-results-ppt-template.html
Leadership Styles and Models _https://www.presentationload.com/leadership-styles-and-models.htmlLeadership Styles and Models _https://www.presentationload.com/leadership-styles-and-models.html
Customer Centricity _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-centricity.htmlCustomer Centricity _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-centricity.html
Business Case _https://www.presentationload.com/business-case-powerpoint-template.htmlBusiness Case _https://www.presentationload.com/business-case-powerpoint-template.html
Remote Work / Home Office _https://www.presentationload.com/remote-work-home-office-presentation.htmlRemote Work / Home Office _https://www.presentationload.com/remote-work-home-office-presentation.html
The Extended Marketing Mix _https://www.presentationload.com/marketing-mix-powerpoint-template.htmlThe Extended Marketing Mix _https://www.presentationload.com/marketing-mix-powerpoint-template.html
Startup Pitch Deck _https://www.presentationload.com/startup-pitch-deck-powerpoint-template.htmlStartup Pitch Deck _https://www.presentationload.com/startup-pitch-deck-powerpoint-template.html
Infographic - Timeline (Circles) _https://www.presentationload.com/powerpoint-infographic-circle-timeline.htmlInfographic - Timeline (Circles) _https://www.presentationload.com/powerpoint-infographic-circle-timeline.html
Marketing & Sales KPIs _https://www.presentationload.com/kpis-marketing-sales-powerpoint-template.htmlMarketing & Sales KPIs _https://www.presentationload.com/kpis-marketing-sales-powerpoint-template.html

Your Benefits with PresentationLoad

Save more time

Save up to 75% more time with our professionally designed PowerPoint slides.

Present more effectively

Create compelling PowerPoint presentations that inform, excite and sell.

PowerPoint agency

If you need customized presentations, our design team will be happy to support you.

Secure download

No risk and protection of your personal data through HTTPS/SSL and GDPR compliant security standards.

Professional PowerPoint templates and presentations

Join our community: thousands of companies have already chosen PresentationLoad and our services.

We are the leading download shop and your #1 resource for high-quality templates, professional PPT sets, slides, animations, layouts, graphics and charts for almost any presentation topic. From keynote speeches, sales and company presentations to strategies and reports: you'll find the perfect PowerPoint slides, presentation solutions and templates in our shop. Our large selection of ready-made charts and diagrams offers you everything you need to perfectly stage your next presentation. Discover our extensive template collection of creative infographics, icons, diagrams and graphics to visualize your ideas.

Excellent content, transparent prices

PresentationLoad offers you convenient, one-time purchases without a subscription, download packages and full shop access to save you time and money. If your company needs a customized solution or support in creating your PowerPoint presentations, our design team is there for you. Our talented content creators and PowerPoint experts create world-class presentations that combine business content and creativity.

Are you interested in a custom presentation or do you need a PowerPoint slide master in your corporate design? Feel free to contact us: [email protected].

Cart