Free PowerPoint Templates

Upgrade your presentation with professionally designed imagery from our free PowerPoint templates. Our large selection of templates and graphics can be used for a wide variety of presentation topics. Creating a presentation can be intimidating. Our ready-made templates provide professionally designed slides and layouts so you can fully concentrate on your content. 


[NEW] Pocket Knife Concept _https://www.presentationload.com/pocket-knife-powerpoint-template.html
More

[NEW] Pocket Knife Concept PowerPoint Template

Various representations of the pocket knife to visualize business concepts.

*
[NEW] Earth Globe - Space View (Animated) _https://www.presentationload.com/earth-globe-space-view-powerpoint-template.html
More

[NEW] Earth Globe - Space View (Animated) PowerPoint Template

Animated globe graphics and world maps to visualize global networking.

*
[NEW] Coffee Break _https://www.presentationload.com/coffee-break-powerpoint-template.html
More

[NEW] Coffee Break PowerPoint Template

Visually appealing slides with images and text related to coffee breaks.

*
Coronavirus (COVID-19) _https://www.presentationload.com/coronavirus-covid-19-powerpoint-template.html
More

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Free PowerPoint Template

Free PPT Template with Important Information and Recommendations regarding the coronavirus (SARS-CoV-2).

*
Free PowerPoint Countdown Template _https://www.presentationload.com/free-countdown-powerpoint-template.html
More

Free PowerPoint Countdown Template PowerPoint Template

PowerPoint template for dynamic display of a countdown. Template for 10 seconds and 10 minutes countdown.

*
Red Curtain Opening _https://www.presentationload.com/red-curtain-effect-powerpoint-template.html
More

Red Curtain Opening PowerPoint Template

Animated red curtain that opens for creative introductions and transitions in your presentation

*
Free PowerPoint Template Growth _https://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-growth.html
More

Free PowerPoint Template Growth PowerPoint Template

Show revenue growth and trends with this infographic template. This graphic and content are completely editable in PowerPoint.

*
Strategy-Roadmap _https://www.presentationload.com/free-strategy-roadmap-powerpoint-template.html
More

Strategy-Roadmap Free PowerPoint Template

Set your course with our free, ready-to-edit strategy roadmap template – our gift to you. You have a mission. This is the blueprint for achieving it.

*
Free PowerPoint Design Template _https://www.presentationload.com/free-design-powerpoint-template.html
More

Free PowerPoint Design Template PowerPoint Template

New PowerPoint design template for business presentations with large-format title images and sample slides.

*

Specials


Free PowerPoint Circle Chart _https://www.presentationload.com/free-circle-chart-powerpoint-template.html
More

Free PowerPoint Circle Chart PowerPoint Template

PowerPoint slide with circle chart and two graphics (man and woman) for visualizing concepts.

*
White Backgrounds _https://www.presentationload.com/white-backgrounds-powerpoint-template.html
More

White Backgrounds PowerPoint Template

White backgrounds with a variety of textures, photos, and geometric shapes

*
Dark Backgrounds _https://www.presentationload.com/dark-backgrounds-powerpoint-template.html
More

Dark Backgrounds PowerPoint Template

Dark backgrounds with abstract and neutral textures

*
Dart, Arrows and Targets _https://www.presentationload.com/darts-arrows-targets-powerpoint-template.html
More

Dart, Arrows and Targets PowerPoint Template

Apply arrow and dart designed templates to visualize goals, achievements, dates, objectives and more.

*
3D Spheres - Fill Levels _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-spheres-fill-levels-powerpoint-template.html
More

3D Spheres - Fill Levels PowerPoint Template

Sphere graphics in various designs to show distributions and relations.

*
Free PowerPoint Template Light Bulb _https://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-light-bulb.html
More

Free PowerPoint Template Light Bulb PowerPoint Template

The light bulb is a symbol for energy efficiency and responsible use of natural resources.

*
Holiday Templates _https://www.presentationload.com/free-holiday-powerpoint-templates.html
More

Holiday Templates PowerPoint Template

Special occasion templates specifically designed for vacation presentations (great for travel agencies).

*
Free PowerPoint Template Network Concept _https://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-network-concept.html
More

Free PowerPoint Template Network Concept PowerPoint Template

Lines and connected circles as creative graphics.

*
Free PowerPoint Template LowPoly Triangles _https://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-lowpoly-triangles.html
More

Free PowerPoint Template LowPoly Triangles PowerPoint Template

Composition of different colored triangle patterns for highlighting your content.

*
Free PowerPoint Template Skyline _https://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-skyline.html
More

Free PowerPoint Template Skyline PowerPoint Template

Skyline images as a vivid background for your presentation.

*
Free PowerPoint Template Geometric Shapes _https://www.presentationload.com/free-powerpoint-template-geometric.html
More

Free PowerPoint Template Geometric Shapes PowerPoint Template

Triangles and hexagons in different colors and designs.

*