https://www.presentationload.com/management-powerpoint-presentations/

Management PPT Presentation Templates

As a manager, you plan, design and coordinate internal processes such as human resources, procurement, sales, administration and finance. We have therefore put together the best tools and presentations for the most important management topics in this category.

In addition to customer orientation, the main challenges for companies are quality, change processes and the concentration on unique selling propositions. So put your customers and their benefits at the center of your actions and expand your own competencies and skills to successfully master changes. These PowerPoint templates deal with individual aspects on the subject areas of innovation, personnel, project and quality management and summarize concise definitions, descriptive diagrams and concepts in a presentation.


E-Mobility _https://www.presentationload.com/e-mobility-powerpoint-template.html
More

E-Mobility PowerPoint Template

Comprehensive set containing basic information, explanations, graphics, and statistics on e-mobility and autonomous driving

*
Coaching Process Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/coaching-process-toolbox-powerpoint-template.html
More

Coaching Process Toolbox PowerPoint Template

Templates for individual coaching presentations of personal profiles, coaching processes, project plans, feedback questionnaires, references, and much more.

*
Growth Hacking _https://www.presentationload.com/growth-hacking-powerpoint-template.html
More

Growth Hacking PowerPoint Template

Diagrams, a definition, examples of successful growth hacks, information on building a growth hacking, team and much more.

*
Change Management Pictures _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management-pictures-powerpoint-template.html
More

Change Management Pictures PowerPoint Template

Photos and images, such as arrows or falling dominoes, to illustrate change management.

*
E-Mobility Line Icons _https://www.presentationload.com/e-mobility-line-icons-powerpoint-template.html
More

E-Mobility Line Icons PowerPoint Template

Comprehensive set of e-mobility icons and infographics in line design

*
Annual Report _https://www.presentationload.com/annual-report-powerpoint-template.html
More

Annual Report PowerPoint Template

Templates to present business results, stock forecasts, risks, goals, and more

*
Change Management Graphics and Icons _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management-graphics-and-icons-powerpoint-template.html
More

Change Management Graphics and Icons PowerPoint Template

Graphics and icons to illustrate change and transformation.

*
Customer Experience Management _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-experience-management-powerpoint-template.html
More

Customer Experience Management PowerPoint Template

Delta principle, Net Promoter Score, Customer Satisfaction Score, web activity cycle, Emotion Curve, customer journey mapping, and many more diagrams.

*
Agile Project Management _https://www.presentationload.com/agile-project-management-powerpoint-template.html
More

Agile Project Management PowerPoint Template

Slide Template containing Overviews, Explanations and Graphics for a Range of Agile Project Management Methods.

*

Specials


Standard Package _https://www.presentationload.com/standard-package.html
More

Standard Package (40 Downloads)

Opportunity to receive 40 downloads in all categories excluding software & tools and package & bundles.

*
Flow Chart - Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/flow-chart-toolkit-powerpoint-template.html
More

Flow Chart - Toolbox PowerPoint Template

Document complex processes - includes various shapes on diagrams (e.g. hexagons, circles, diamonds etc.).

*
Project Management Basic Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/project-management-basic-toolbox-powerpoint-template.html
More

Project Management Basic Toolbox PowerPoint Template

Risk matrices, Gantt charts, diagrams, organizational charts, cockpit charts and many more for a fundamental equipment on project management.

*
TQM Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/toolbox-tqm-powerpoint-template.html
More

TQM Toolbox PowerPoint Template

Quality management templates include diagrams, analysis tools and numerous illustrations for professional business presentations.

*
Product Management _https://www.presentationload.com/product-management-powerpoint-template.html
More

Product Management PowerPoint Template

ABC and GAP analysis, Stage Gate model, Ansoff Matrix and many other analysis models.

*
5S Concept _https://www.presentationload.com/5s-concept-powerpoint-template.html
More

5S Concept PowerPoint Template

Your workplace has never been this clean: purchase 5S for PowerPoint today and increase efficiency and productivity for your enterprise!

*
Scrum Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/scrum-toolbox-powerpoint-template.html
More

Scrum Toolbox PowerPoint Template

Set includes a variety of SCRUM tools like Product Backlogs, Burndown Charts, development tools, checklists and more.

*
Business Model Canvas _https://www.presentationload.com/business-model-canvas-powerpoint-template.html
More

Business Model Canvas PowerPoint Template

Use Our Business Model Canvas Template to Visualize and Develop New Business Models.

*
Creativity Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/creativity-toolbox-powerpoint-template.html
More

Creativity Toolbox PowerPoint Template

Clustering, Osborn's Checkliste, brainstorming, synectics and other creativity tools on PPT templates.

*
Value Proposition _https://www.presentationload.com/value-proposition-template-powerpoint-template.html
More

Value Proposition PowerPoint Template

Definition, basic knowledge, graphics and various designs of the value proposition for editing in PowerPoint.

*
Human Resource Management Icons _https://www.presentationload.com/human-resource-management-hrm-icons-powerpoint-template.html
More

Human Resource Management Icons PowerPoint Template

Icons to create presentations showing employees, team members and corporate management.

*
Skills Management _https://www.presentationload.com/skills-management-powerpoint-template.html
More

Skills Management PowerPoint Template

Skills Management for PowerPoint to classify competences and to illustrate competency models in business presentations.

*
EFQM Business Excellence Model _https://www.presentationload.com/efqm-business-excellence-model-powerpoint-template.html
More

EFQM Business Excellence Model PowerPoint Template

Templates with graphics, tables and much more to present the EFQM business excellence model

*
Knowledge Management _https://www.presentationload.com/knowledge-management-powerpoint-template.html
More

Knowledge Management PowerPoint Template

Convey the importance of knowledge for your company with graphs and definitions as well as organize the transfer of know-how.

*
8D/ 7STEP _https://www.presentationload.com/8d-7step-templates-powerpoint-template.html
More

8D/ 7STEP PowerPoint Template

A comprehensive set of definitions and working templates for the problem-solving methods of 8D and 7STEP.

*

Page 3 of 4