https://www.presentationload.com/management-powerpoint-presentations/?pgNr=1

Management PPT Presentation Templates

As a manager, you plan, design and coordinate internal processes such as human resources, procurement, sales, administration and finance. We have therefore put together the best tools and presentations for the most important management topics in this category.

In addition to customer orientation, the main challenges for companies are quality, change processes and the concentration on unique selling propositions. So put your customers and their benefits at the center of your actions and expand your own competencies and skills to successfully master changes. These PowerPoint templates deal with individual aspects on the subject areas of innovation, personnel, project and quality management and summarize concise definitions, descriptive diagrams and concepts in a presentation.


Disaster Management _https://www.presentationload.com/disaster-management-powerpoint-template.html
More

Disaster Management PowerPoint Template

Definitions and graphs with the most important information on international disasters and the ways to limit their impact.

*
Process Management _https://www.presentationload.com/process-management-powerpoint-template.html
More

Process Management PowerPoint Template

BPM cycle, analysis and assessment tools, design templates, tables, charts and graphics for process management presentations.

*
Vision & Mission Statements _https://www.presentationload.com/vision-mission-statement-powerpoint-template.html
More

Vision & Mission Statements PowerPoint Template

Declaration of corporate vision, mission and values with definitions, checklists, diagrams and templates.

*
Total Productive Maintenance (TPM) _https://www.presentationload.com/tpm-total-productive-maintenance-powerpoint-template.html
More

Total Productive Maintenance (TPM) PowerPoint Template

The five phases and the eight columns of TPM for an overall improvement of your production plants.

*
Lean Management _https://www.presentationload.com/lean-management-powerpoint-template.html
More

Lean Management PowerPoint Template

Lean Management tools such as the Pull Principle, 5S, Kanban, various charts and diagrams, implementation tools, and many more.

*
Internet of Things _https://www.presentationload.com/internet-of-things-powerpoint-template.html
More

Internet of Things PowerPoint Template

Extensive information on the Internet of Things processed in a PowerPoint presentation.

*
Corporate Governance _https://www.presentationload.com/corporate-governance-powerpoint-template.html
More

Corporate Governance PowerPoint Template

Template with definitions, explanations and graphs to monitor and run a business

*
Premium Package _https://www.presentationload.com/premium-package.html
More

Premium Package (80 Downloads)

Provides the opportunity to receive 80 downloads in all categories excluding software & tools and package & bundles.

*
Sustainability Management _https://www.presentationload.com/sustainability-management-powerpoint-template.html
More

Sustainability Management PowerPoint Template

Descriptions, explanations and definitions of sustainability management processes.

*

Specials


Strategic Management _https://www.presentationload.com/strategic-management-powerpoint-template.html
More

Strategic Management PowerPoint Template

Definitions, checklists and charts for product life cycle, portfolio analysis, cost structure analysis, and strategy implementation, etc.

*
Lead Management _https://www.presentationload.com/lead-management-powerpoint-template.html
More

Lead Management PowerPoint Template

Graphics, definitions, explanations and graphs to implement your new customer acquisition concept

*
Behavior-Based Safety _https://www.presentationload.com/behavior-based-safety-powerpoint-template.html
More

Behavior-Based Safety PowerPoint Template

Statistics, checklists, icons and graphs relating to occupational safety

*
Executive Mentoring _https://www.presentationload.com/executive-mentoring-powerpoint-template.html
More

Executive Mentoring PowerPoint Template

Slides containing diagrams and checklists on the concept, process, types and advantages of leadership development

*
Supply Chain Management _https://www.presentationload.com/supply-chain-management-powerpoint-template.html
More

Supply Chain Management PowerPoint Template

Presentation tools such as a SCOR model, roadmap, an organization pyramid and various planning models for supply chain management

*
Digital Transformation _https://www.presentationload.com/digital-transformation-powerpoint-template.html
More

Digital Transformation PowerPoint Template

Examples, graphics, diagrams, etc. to represent digital transformation processes.

*
Strategic Sourcing _https://www.presentationload.com/strategic-sourcing-powerpoint-template.html
More

Strategic Sourcing PowerPoint Template

Definitions, checklists, characteristics, advantages, objectives, and processes of strategic sourcing

*
Outsourcing _https://www.presentationload.com/outsourcing-powerpoint-template.html
More

Outsourcing PowerPoint Template

Charts and graphs, explanations of the various types of outsourcing, crowdsourcing, provider comparison, KPIs, etc.

*
Financial Report _https://www.presentationload.com/financial-report-powerpoint-template.html
More

Financial Report PowerPoint Template

An extensive set containing templates and various presentation examples of financial reports.

*
Hoshin Kanri _https://www.presentationload.com/hoshin-kanri-powerpoint-template.html
More

Hoshin Kanri PowerPoint Template

Definition, graphics, various plans, and examples to successfully implement Hoshin Kanri management.

*
Business Model Sketches _https://www.presentationload.com/business-model-sketches-powerpoint-template.html
More

Business Model Sketches PowerPoint Template

SWOT analysis, strategy map, marketing mix, risk matrix and many other analysis & strategy models in a modern sketch style.

*
Complaint Management _https://www.presentationload.com/complaint-management-powerpoint-template.html
More

Complaint Management PowerPoint Template

Reports, overviews, and explanations to effectively develop your company’s customer complaint management.

*
Talent Management _https://www.presentationload.com/talent-management-powerpoint-template.html
More

Talent Management PowerPoint Template

Explanations, diagrams, graphs, and tables to show the process and meaning of talent management

*
Shop Access _https://www.presentationload.com/shop-access-flatrate.html
More

Shop Access (Flatrate)

With the purchase of this Download Package you will receive unlimited downloads from our Template categories, maps, and bundles. Pay-as-you-go. No-contract. Valid for one year.

*
Product Life Cycle _https://www.presentationload.com/product-life-cycle-powerpoint-template.html
More

Product Life Cycle PowerPoint Template

Definition, stages, and various graphic representations of the product life cycle.

*

Page 4 of 4