https://www.presentationload.com/management-powerpoint-presentations/?pgNr=2

Management PPT Presentation Templates

As a manager, you plan, design and coordinate internal processes such as human resources, procurement, sales, administration and finance. We have therefore put together the best tools and presentations for the most important management topics in this category.

In addition to customer orientation, the main challenges for companies are quality, change processes and the concentration on unique selling propositions. So put your customers and their benefits at the center of your actions and expand your own competencies and skills to successfully master changes. These PowerPoint templates deal with individual aspects on the subject areas of innovation, personnel, project and quality management and summarize concise definitions, descriptive diagrams and concepts in a presentation.


Product Presentation _https://www.presentationload.com/product-presentation-powerpoint-template.html
More

Product Presentation PowerPoint Template

Presentation to introduce your own physical and digital products.

*
Lean Leadership _https://www.presentationload.com/lean-leadership-powerpoint-template.html
More

Lean Leadership PowerPoint Template

Methods, graphics, and strategies for implementing lean leadership in your company.

*
Lean Canvas _https://www.presentationload.com/lean-canvas-powerpoint-template.html
More

Lean Canvas PowerPoint Template

Lean Canvas in different designs to clearly present a business idea or project plan.

*
Design Thinking Canvas _https://www.presentationload.com/design-thinking-canvas-powerpoint-template.html
More

Design Thinking Canvas PowerPoint Template

Canvas template to illustrate the design thinking process in various designs.

*
-49%
Business Planning Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/business-planning-powerpoint-template-bundle.html
More

Business Planning Bundle PowerPoint Template

Create project schedules, product processes, assign tasks, and clarify coherences with various outlines.


*
-30%
Agile Management Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/agile-management-powerpoint-template-bundle.html
More

Agile Management Bundle PowerPoint Template

Bundle incl. the SCRUM toolbox, Agile Management and Agile Markting slides: graphs, tables, process flows and more.


*
-22%
5S TPM Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/5s-tpm-powerpoint-templates.html
More

5S TPM Bundle PowerPoint Template

Japanese discipline and tidiness to optimize workflows and production plants.


*