New PowerPoint Templates

You’ll always find new PowerPoint templates in this category. We're constantly working on new designs, topics and business presentations. Enjoy new templates on current trends and topics related to strategy, management, analysis, marketing & sales and project management.

New templates for PowerPoint: Our presentations consist of 100% editable text, graphics and images. Adapt them quickly to your own content, colors and corporate design. Save time and create professional and convincing presentations! Do you have any questions about choosing the right templates? Feel free to contact us by phone, chat or email.


Marketing and Tech Trends 2021 _https://www.presentationload.com/marketing-and-tech-trends-2021-powerpoint-template.html
More

Marketing and Tech Trends 2021 PowerPoint Template

The most important marketing and tech trends for 2021 featuring a variety of charts, infographics, statistics and icons.

*
ALPEN Method _https://www.presentationload.com/alpen-method-ppt-template.html
More

ALPEN Method PowerPoint Template

Anschauliche Folien zur einfachen Durchführung der ALPEN-Methode bei Ihrer Tagesplanung.

*
Project Timelines 2022 _https://www.presentationload.com/project-timeline-powerpoint-template.html
More

Project Timelines 2022 PowerPoint Template

PowerPoint Timeline Template to Visualize Project Planning, Project Status Reports, Goals and Milestones.

*
Viral Marketing _https://www.presentationload.com/viral-marketing-powerpoint-template.html
More

Viral Marketing PowerPoint Template

Definitions, functions, requirements for virality and information on seeding strategies to help implement viral marketing campaigns.

*
Platform Business Model Canvas _https://www.presentationload.com/platform-business-model-canvas-powerpoint-template.html
More

Platform Business Model Canvas PowerPoint Template

Create your own platform business model with this comprehensive PowerPoint template.

*
Unique Selling Point _https://www.presentationload.com/unique-selling-point-powerpoint-template.html
More

Unique Selling Point PowerPoint Template

The importance of a unique selling point, various successful examples, as well as instructions and templates to help find your own USP.

*
Isometric Icons _https://www.presentationload.com/isometric-icons-powerpoint-template.html
More

Isometric Icons PowerPoint Template

Create modern and exciting presentation designs with isometric icons for PowerPoint.

*
Product Roadmap _https://www.presentationload.com/product-roadmap-powerpoint-template.html
More

Product Roadmap PowerPoint Template

Different product roadmap designs provide countless opportunities for you to display and share your product development process.

*
Process Mining _https://www.presentationload.com/process-mining-powerpoint-template.html
More

Process Mining PowerPoint Template

Process mining basics to analyze and optimize your business processes, including comprehensive explanations, illustrations and how to select the appropriate tool.

*

Specials


ABC Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/abc-analysis-powerpoint-template.html
More

ABC Analysis PowerPoint Template

A PowerPoint presentation on the ABC classification method including guidelines on how to calculate, diagrams and extensions of the method.

*
Project Timelines 2021 _https://www.presentationload.com/project-timelines-powerpoint-template.html
More

Project Timelines 2021 PowerPoint Template

PowerPoint Timeline Template to Visualize Project Planning, Project Status Reports, Goals and Milestones.

*
Calendar 2021 _https://www.presentationload.com/calendar-2021-powerpoint-template.html
More

Calendar 2021 PowerPoint Template

Scheduling and photo calendar templates with year, month, week and day planners for the year 2021.

*
Agile Project Management _https://www.presentationload.com/agile-project-management-powerpoint-template.html
More

Agile Project Management PowerPoint Template

Slide Template containing Overviews, Explanations and Graphics for a Range of Agile Project Management Methods.

*
Balanced Scorecard (BSC) _https://www.presentationload.com/balanced-scorecard-bsc-powerpoint-template.html
More

Balanced Scorecard (BSC) PowerPoint Template

Definitions, basics, interactive templates as well as a step-by-step guide for introducing the BSC in your company.

*
Recruiting _https://www.presentationload.com/recruiting-powerpoint-template.html
More

Recruiting PowerPoint Template

Charts, diagrams, information and templates to present your recruiting process and applicant management.

*
Multigenerational Workplace Management _https://www.presentationload.com/multigenerational-workplace-management-powerpoint-template.html
More

Multigenerational Workplace Management PowerPoint Template

An overview of generations, skills shortage, human resources development, requirements for businesses, managing different generations, and much more.

*
Employee Recognition _https://www.presentationload.com/employee-recognition-powerpoint-template.html
More

Employee Recognition PowerPoint Template

Positive effects of appreciation, the DESC feedback model, pillars of motivation, numerous statistics and infographics relating to employee recognition

*
Lean Startup _https://www.presentationload.com/lean-startup-powerpoint-template.html
More

Lean Startup PowerPoint Template

A modern method to establish a company and develop products, including Lean Startup fundamentals, such as the Build-Measure-Learn feedback loop, pivots, Lean Canvas and much more.

*
Business Continuity Management _https://www.presentationload.com/business-continuity-management-powerpoint-template.html
More

Business Continuity Management PowerPoint Template

Charts, infographics, models, and work templates for business continuity management.

*
Business Process Reengineering (BPR) _https://www.presentationload.com/business-process-reengineering-powerpoint-template.html
More

Business Process Reengineering (BPR) PowerPoint Template

Information, diagrams, models, examples and templates for presenting Business Process Reengineering.

*
Public Relations _https://www.presentationload.com/public-relations-powerpoint-template.html
More

Public Relations PowerPoint Template

Public relations control loop, PR dashboards, communication management, crisis communication, corporate communication scorecard, fact sheets and much more.

*
Project Status Report _https://www.presentationload.com/project-status-report-powerpoint-template.html
More

Project Status Report PowerPoint Template

Collection of timelines, dashboards, graphics, and diagrams to plan and organize your project.

*
Enterprise Content Management _https://www.presentationload.com/enterprise-content-management-powerpoint-template.html
More

Enterprise Content Management PowerPoint Template

Illustrations of a workflow management system, enterprise content life cycle, an example of an ECM system structure, records management and much more.

*
Project Management Office (PMO) _https://www.presentationload.com/project-management-office-pmo-powerpoint-template.html
More

Project Management Office (PMO) PowerPoint Template

Charts, information, facts and figures about the project management office (PMO)

*

Page 2 of 9