New PowerPoint Templates

You’ll always find new PowerPoint templates in this category. We're constantly working on new designs, topics and business presentations. Enjoy new templates on current trends and topics related to strategy, management, analysis, marketing & sales and project management.

New templates for PowerPoint: Our presentations consist of 100% editable text, graphics and images. Adapt them quickly to your own content, colors and corporate design. Save time and create professional and convincing presentations! Do you have any questions about choosing the right templates? Feel free to contact us by phone, chat or email.


NEW
Isometric City PowerPoint Template _https://www.presentationload.com/isometric-city-powerpoint-template.html
More

Isometric City PowerPoint Template PowerPoint Template

Modern templates with icons and graphics related to the city an in isometric design.

*
NEW
Isometric Process Charts _https://www.presentationload.com/isometric-process-charts-powerpoint-template.html
More

Isometric Process Charts PowerPoint Template

Present your own individual processes with this collection of isometric designs.

*
NEW
Customer Insights _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-insights-powerpoint-template.html
More

Customer Insights PowerPoint Template

Present customer insights methods and uses. Present your own customer insights on professional PowerPoint templates.

*
NEW
GROW Coaching Model _https://www.presentationload.com/grow-model-powerpoint-template.html
More

GROW Coaching Model PowerPoint Template

The GROW coaching model with best practices, example questions, charts and templates in one PowerPoint presentation.

*
NEW
RICE/ICE Scoring Model _https://www.presentationload.com/rice-ice-scoring-model-powerpoint-template.html
More

RICE/ICE Scoring Model PowerPoint Template

PowerPoint presentation template of the RICE/ICE scoring model, with many examples, best practices, templates and scoring tools.

*
UI & UX Design Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/ui-and-ux-design-toolbox-powerpoint-template.html
More

UI & UX Design Toolbox PowerPoint Template

Graphics and sample designs for apps and other mobile applications.

*
UPDATE
Stakeholder Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/stakeholder-analysis-powerpoint-template.html
More

Stakeholder Analysis PowerPoint Template

Review external and internal stakeholders with an extensive set of charts, matrixes, mind maps, Venn diagrams and more.

*
UPDATE
7-S-Model _https://www.presentationload.com/7s-model-powerpoint-template.html
More

7-S-Model PowerPoint Template

Analyze and optimize your organisational design using our professionally designed 7S Model PowerPoint template.

*
UPDATE
Net Promoter Score & Fan Principle _https://www.presentationload.com/net-promoter-score-powerpoint-template.html
More

Net Promoter Score & Fan Principle PowerPoint Template

Use the Net Promoter Score and the Fan Principle to characterize your relationships with customers. Use definitions, charts, sample calculations, and benchmark data to analyze customer satisfaction and loyalty.

*

Specials


+40 New Slides
OKR _https://www.presentationload.com/objectives-and-key-results-powerpoint-template.html
More

OKR PowerPoint Template

Charts, information and best practices on OKR cycle, stage system, OKR meetings, S.M.A.R.T. rules for key results, implementation strategies and much more.

*
NEW
DevOps _https://www.presentationload.com/devops-powerpoint-template.html
More

DevOps PowerPoint Template

The DevOps method, including the CALMS framework and diagrams of the DevOps cycle.

*
NEW
Design Thinking _https://www.presentationload.com/design-thinking-powerpoint-template.html
More

Design Thinking PowerPoint Template

Definitions, charts and over 20 designs of Design Thinking processes and stages.

*
Project Timelines 2022 _https://www.presentationload.com/project-timeline-powerpoint-template.html
More

Project Timelines 2022 PowerPoint Template

PowerPoint Timeline Template to Visualize Project Planning, Project Status Reports, Goals and Milestones.

*
Calendar 2022 _https://www.presentationload.com/calendar-2022-powerpoint-template.html
More

Calendar 2022 PowerPoint Template

Scheduling and photo calendar templates with year, month, week and day planners for the year 2022.

*
ALPEN Method _https://www.presentationload.com/alpen-method-ppt-template.html
More

ALPEN Method PowerPoint Template

Anschauliche Folien zur einfachen Durchführung der ALPEN-Methode bei Ihrer Tagesplanung.

*
Platform Business Model Canvas _https://www.presentationload.com/platform-business-model-canvas-powerpoint-template.html
More

Platform Business Model Canvas PowerPoint Template

Create your own platform business model with this comprehensive PowerPoint template.

*
Process Mining _https://www.presentationload.com/process-mining-powerpoint-template.html
More

Process Mining PowerPoint Template

Process mining basics to analyze and optimize your business processes, including comprehensive explanations, illustrations and how to select the appropriate tool.

*
Customer Journey / Experience Map _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-journey-experience-map-powerpoint-template.html
More

Customer Journey / Experience Map PowerPoint Template

Various designs and definitions of experience maps to illustrate customer journeys.

*
Strategy Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/strategy-toolbox-powerpoint-template.html
More

Strategy Toolbox PowerPoint Template

Extensive tool set with subdivisions & analyses of chain management, core competence, and customer satisfaction.

*
Project Management Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/project-management-toolbox-powerpoint-template.html
More

Project Management Toolbox PowerPoint Template

An updated and improved toolbox with project-specific templates, diagrams and descriptions for project management.

*
Isometric Icons _https://www.presentationload.com/isometric-icons-powerpoint-template.html
More

Isometric Icons PowerPoint Template

Create modern and exciting presentation designs with isometric icons for PowerPoint.

*
Product Roadmap _https://www.presentationload.com/product-roadmap-powerpoint-template.html
More

Product Roadmap PowerPoint Template

Different product roadmap designs provide countless opportunities for you to display and share your product development process.

*
Marketing and Tech Trends 2022 _https://www.presentationload.com/marketing-and-tech-trends-2022-powerpoint-template.html
More

Marketing and Tech Trends 2022 PowerPoint Template

Start the new year 2022 with a professional template of key trending topics

*
Company Presentation Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/company-presentation-toolbox-powerpoint-template.html
More

Company Presentation Toolbox PowerPoint Template

Make use of our extensive company presentation toolbox to create a professional company presentation.

*

Page 2 of 2