New PowerPoint Templates

You’ll always find new PowerPoint templates in this category. We're constantly working on new designs, topics and business presentations. Enjoy new templates on current trends and topics related to strategy, management, analysis, marketing & sales and project management.

New templates for PowerPoint: Our presentations consist of 100% editable text, graphics and images. Adapt them quickly to your own content, colors and corporate design. Save time and create professional and convincing presentations! Do you have any questions about choosing the right templates? Feel free to contact us by phone, chat or email.


Marketing and Tech Trends 2022 _https://www.presentationload.com/marketing-and-tech-trends-2022-powerpoint-template.html
More

Marketing and Tech Trends 2022 PowerPoint Template

Start the new year 2022 with a professional template of key trending topics

*
+40 New Slides
OKR _https://www.presentationload.com/objectives-and-key-results-powerpoint-template.html
More

OKR PowerPoint Template

Schaubilder, Informationen und Best Practices zu OKR-Zyklus, Stufensystem, OKR-Meetings, S.M.A.R.T.-Regeln für Key-Results, Umsetzungsstrategien u.v.m.

*
Platform Business Model Canvas _https://www.presentationload.com/platform-business-model-canvas-powerpoint-template.html
More

Platform Business Model Canvas PowerPoint Template

Create your own platform business model with this comprehensive PowerPoint template.

*
Process Mining _https://www.presentationload.com/process-mining-powerpoint-template.html
More

Process Mining PowerPoint Template

Process mining basics to analyze and optimize your business processes, including comprehensive explanations, illustrations and how to select the appropriate tool.

*
Project Timelines 2022 _https://www.presentationload.com/project-timeline-powerpoint-template.html
More

Project Timelines 2022 PowerPoint Template

PowerPoint Timeline Template to Visualize Project Planning, Project Status Reports, Goals and Milestones.

*
Calendar 2022 _https://www.presentationload.com/calendar-2022-powerpoint-template.html
More

Calendar 2022 PowerPoint Template

Scheduling and photo calendar templates with year, month, week and day planners for the year 2022.

*
ALPEN Method _https://www.presentationload.com/alpen-method-ppt-template.html
More

ALPEN Method PowerPoint Template

Anschauliche Folien zur einfachen Durchführung der ALPEN-Methode bei Ihrer Tagesplanung.

*
Isometric Icons _https://www.presentationload.com/isometric-icons-powerpoint-template.html
More

Isometric Icons PowerPoint Template

Create modern and exciting presentation designs with isometric icons for PowerPoint.

*
Product Roadmap _https://www.presentationload.com/product-roadmap-powerpoint-template.html
More

Product Roadmap PowerPoint Template

Different product roadmap designs provide countless opportunities for you to display and share your product development process.

*

Specials


Strategy Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/strategy-toolbox-powerpoint-template.html
More

Strategy Toolbox PowerPoint Template

Extensive tool set with subdivisions & analyses of chain management, core competence, and customer satisfaction.

*
Business Case _https://www.presentationload.com/business-case-powerpoint-template.html
More

Business Case PowerPoint Template

Executive Summary, Sample Designs, Checklists & Analysis: Risk Matrix, Gap Analysis, Cashflow ROI Forecast.

*
ABC Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/abc-analysis-powerpoint-template.html
More

ABC Analysis PowerPoint Template

A PowerPoint presentation on the ABC classification method including guidelines on how to calculate, diagrams and extensions of the method.

*
Customer Journey / Experience Map _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-journey-experience-map-powerpoint-template.html
More

Customer Journey / Experience Map PowerPoint Template

Various designs and definitions of experience maps to illustrate customer journeys.

*
Company Presentation Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/company-presentation-toolbox-powerpoint-template.html
More

Company Presentation Toolbox PowerPoint Template

Make use of our extensive company presentation toolbox to create a professional company presentation.

*
Employee Recognition _https://www.presentationload.com/employee-recognition-powerpoint-template.html
More

Employee Recognition PowerPoint Template

Positive effects of appreciation, the DESC feedback model, pillars of motivation, numerous statistics and infographics relating to employee recognition

*
Project Management Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/project-management-toolbox-powerpoint-template.html
More

Project Management Toolbox PowerPoint Template

An updated and improved toolbox with project-specific templates, diagrams and descriptions for project management.

*
Agile Project Management _https://www.presentationload.com/agile-project-management-powerpoint-template.html
More

Agile Project Management PowerPoint Template

Slide Template containing Overviews, Explanations and Graphics for a Range of Agile Project Management Methods.

*
Strategy Map _https://www.presentationload.com/strategy-map-powerpoint-template.html
More

Strategy Map PowerPoint Template

Set of over 50 Strategy Map templates for the strategic management of your corporation.

*
EFQM Business Excellence Model _https://www.presentationload.com/efqm-business-excellence-model-powerpoint-template.html
More

EFQM Business Excellence Model PowerPoint Template

Templates with graphics, tables and much more to present the EFQM business excellence model

*
Public Relations _https://www.presentationload.com/public-relations-powerpoint-template.html
More

Public Relations PowerPoint Template

Public relations control loop, PR dashboards, communication management, crisis communication, corporate communication scorecard, fact sheets and much more.

*
Unique Selling Point _https://www.presentationload.com/unique-selling-point-powerpoint-template.html
More

Unique Selling Point PowerPoint Template

The importance of a unique selling point, various successful examples, as well as instructions and templates to help find your own USP.

*
Viral Marketing _https://www.presentationload.com/viral-marketing-powerpoint-template.html
More

Viral Marketing PowerPoint Template

Definitions, functions, requirements for virality and information on seeding strategies to help implement viral marketing campaigns.

*
Lean Startup _https://www.presentationload.com/lean-startup-powerpoint-template.html
More

Lean Startup PowerPoint Template

A modern method to establish a company and develop products, including Lean Startup fundamentals, such as the Build-Measure-Learn feedback loop, pivots, Lean Canvas and much more.

*
Business Process Reengineering (BPR) _https://www.presentationload.com/business-process-reengineering-powerpoint-template.html
More

Business Process Reengineering (BPR) PowerPoint Template

Information, diagrams, models, examples and templates for presenting Business Process Reengineering.

*

Page 2 of 2