New PowerPoint Templates

You’ll always find new PowerPoint templates in this category. We're constantly working on new designs, topics and business presentations. Enjoy new templates on current trends and topics related to strategy, management, analysis, marketing & sales and project management.

New templates for PowerPoint: Our presentations consist of 100% editable text, graphics and images. Adapt them quickly to your own content, colors and corporate design. Save time and create professional and convincing presentations! Do you have any questions about choosing the right templates? Feel free to contact us by phone, chat or email.


+36 New Slides
Business Case _https://www.presentationload.com/business-case-powerpoint-template.html
More

Business Case PowerPoint Template

Executive summary, sample designs, checklists & analyses: risk matrix, gap analysis, cash flow ROI forecast.

*
NEW
Communication Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/communication-toolbox-powerpoint-template.html
More

Communication Toolbox PowerPoint Template

Get the most important communication tools as PowerPoint templates including diagrams of methods and models for your company.

*
UPDATE
OKR _https://www.presentationload.com/objectives-and-key-results-powerpoint-template.html
More

OKR PowerPoint Template

Charts, information and best practices on OKR cycle, stage system, OKR meetings, S.M.A.R.T. rules for key results, implementation strategies and much more.

*
UPDATE
Animated Display Screens _https://www.presentationload.com/animated-display-screens-powerpoint-template.html
More

Animated Display Screens PowerPoint Template

Create a dynamic presentation using animated screens and 3D displays in (incl. laptop, pc, phones and more).

*
UPDATE
Company History Timelines _https://www.presentationload.com/company-history-timelines-powerpoint-templates.html
More

Company History Timelines PowerPoint Template

Collection includes various timeline designs to illustrate your company history.

*
UPDATE
Data Center _https://www.presentationload.com/data-center-powerpoint-template.html
More

Data Center PowerPoint Template

Present your data center and IT processes with isometric designs in PowerPoint.

*
NEW
GROW Coaching Model _https://www.presentationload.com/grow-model-powerpoint-template.html
More

GROW Coaching Model PowerPoint Template

The GROW coaching model with best practices, example questions, charts and templates in one PowerPoint presentation.

*
NEW
DevOps _https://www.presentationload.com/devops-powerpoint-template.html
More

DevOps PowerPoint Template

The DevOps method, including the CALMS framework and diagrams of the DevOps cycle.

*
NEW
4DX Method _https://www.presentationload.com/4-disciplines-of-execution-powerpoint-template.html
More

4DX Method PowerPoint Template

Achieve your strategic goals. A wealth of information and professionally designed templates on the four disciplines of the 4DX method.

*

Specials


NEW
List Templates Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/list-templates-toolbox-powerpoint-template.html
More

List Templates Toolbox PowerPoint Template

No more bullet points: Enjoy a wide selection of attractive alternatives with our list templates.

*
NEW
Isometric Process Charts _https://www.presentationload.com/isometric-process-charts-powerpoint-template.html
More

Isometric Process Charts PowerPoint Template

Present your own individual processes with this collection of isometric designs.

*
NEW
Business Model Wheel _https://www.presentationload.com/business-model-wheel-powerpoint-template.html
More

Business Model Wheel PowerPoint Template

Present your business model using the Business Model Wheel template and focus on the core elements of offer, monetization and sustainability.

*
UI & UX Design Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/ui-and-ux-design-toolbox-powerpoint-template.html
More

UI & UX Design Toolbox PowerPoint Template

Graphics and sample designs for apps and other mobile applications.

*
UPDATE
Project Status Report _https://www.presentationload.com/project-status-report-powerpoint-template.html
More

Project Status Report PowerPoint Template

Collection of timelines, dashboards, graphics, and diagrams to plan and organize your project.

*
NEW
Customer Insights _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-insights-powerpoint-template.html
More

Customer Insights PowerPoint Template

Present customer insights methods and uses. Present your own customer insights on professional PowerPoint templates.

*
NEW
Isometric City PowerPoint Template _https://www.presentationload.com/isometric-city-powerpoint-template.html
More

Isometric City PowerPoint Template PowerPoint Template

Modern templates with icons and graphics related to the city an in isometric design.

*
NEW
RICE/ICE Scoring Model _https://www.presentationload.com/rice-ice-scoring-model-powerpoint-template.html
More

RICE/ICE Scoring Model PowerPoint Template

PowerPoint presentation template of the RICE/ICE scoring model, with many examples, best practices, templates and scoring tools.

*
ALPEN Method _https://www.presentationload.com/alpen-method-ppt-template.html
More

ALPEN Method PowerPoint Template

Anschauliche Folien zur einfachen Durchführung der ALPEN-Methode bei Ihrer Tagesplanung.

*
Platform Business Model Canvas _https://www.presentationload.com/platform-business-model-canvas-powerpoint-template.html
More

Platform Business Model Canvas PowerPoint Template

Create your own platform business model with this comprehensive PowerPoint template.

*
UPDATE
Net Promoter Score & Fan Principle _https://www.presentationload.com/net-promoter-score-powerpoint-template.html
More

Net Promoter Score & Fan Principle PowerPoint Template

Use the Net Promoter Score and the Fan Principle to characterize your relationships with customers. Use definitions, charts, sample calculations, and benchmark data to analyze customer satisfaction and loyalty.

*
Customer Journey / Experience Map _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-journey-experience-map-powerpoint-template.html
More

Customer Journey / Experience Map PowerPoint Template

Various designs and definitions of experience maps to illustrate customer journeys.

*
NEW
Design Thinking _https://www.presentationload.com/design-thinking-powerpoint-template.html
More

Design Thinking PowerPoint Template

Definitions, charts and over 20 designs of Design Thinking processes and stages.

*
UPDATE
Stakeholder Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/stakeholder-analysis-powerpoint-template.html
More

Stakeholder Analysis PowerPoint Template

Review external and internal stakeholders with an extensive set of charts, matrixes, mind maps, Venn diagrams and more.

*
UPDATE
7-S-Model _https://www.presentationload.com/7s-model-powerpoint-template.html
More

7-S-Model PowerPoint Template

Analyze and optimize your organisational design using our professionally designed 7S Model PowerPoint template.

*

Page 2 of 2