https://www.presentationload.com/new-powerpoint-templates/

New PowerPoint Templates

You’ll always find new PowerPoint templates in this category. We're constantly working on new designs, topics and business presentations. Enjoy new templates on current trends and topics related to strategy, management, analysis, marketing & sales and project management.

New templates for PowerPoint: Our presentations consist of 100% editable text, graphics and images. Adapt them quickly to your own content, colors and corporate design. Save time and create professional and convincing presentations! Do you have any questions about choosing the right templates? Feel free to contact us by phone, chat or email.


Isometric Business Concepts _https://www.presentationload.com/isometric-business-concepts-powerpoint-template.html
More

Isometric Business Concepts PowerPoint Template

Isometric graphics to depict teams, successes, growth and much more.

*
ABC Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/abc-analysis-powerpoint-template.html
More

ABC Analysis PowerPoint Template

A PowerPoint presentation on the ABC classification method including guidelines on how to calculate, diagrams and extensions of the method.

*
Strategy Map _https://www.presentationload.com/strategy-map-powerpoint-template.html
More

Strategy Map PowerPoint Template

Set of over 50 Strategy Map templates for the strategic management of your corporation.

*
EFQM Business Excellence Model _https://www.presentationload.com/efqm-business-excellence-model-powerpoint-template.html
More

EFQM Business Excellence Model PowerPoint Template

Templates with graphics, tables and much more to present the EFQM business excellence model

*
Balanced Scorecard (BSC) _https://www.presentationload.com/balanced-scorecard-bsc-powerpoint-template.html
More

Balanced Scorecard (BSC) PowerPoint Template

Definitions, basics, interactive templates as well as a step-by-step guide for introducing the BSC in your company.

*
Roadmapping _https://www.presentationload.com/roadmapping-powerpoint-template.html
More

Roadmapping PowerPoint Template

Different compositions of timelines, Gantt charts and illustrations for successful project planning.

*
Agile Project Management _https://www.presentationload.com/agile-project-management-powerpoint-template.html
More

Agile Project Management PowerPoint Template

Slide Template containing Overviews, Explanations and Graphics for a Range of Agile Project Management Methods.

*
Benchmarking _https://www.presentationload.com/benchmarking-powerpoint-template.html
More

Benchmarking PowerPoint Template

Templates show various benchmarking forms, definitions and illustrations of the benchmarking concept.

*
Business Case _https://www.presentationload.com/business-case-powerpoint-template.html
More

Business Case PowerPoint Template

Executive Summary, Sample Designs, Checklists & Analysis: Risk Matrix, Gap Analysis, Cashflow ROI Forecast.

*

Specials


Startup Pitch Deck _https://www.presentationload.com/startup-pitch-deck-powerpoint-template.html
More

Startup Pitch Deck PowerPoint Template

Design templates, diagrams, infographics and a structured layout for your startup pitch.

*
Leadership Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/leadership-styles-and-models-powerpoint-template.html
More

Leadership Toolbox PowerPoint Template

Kurt Lewin's Three Style Model, Fiedler's contingency theory, French & Raven's 6 bases of power, and more.

*
Recruiting _https://www.presentationload.com/recruiting-powerpoint-template.html
More

Recruiting PowerPoint Template

Charts, diagrams, information and templates to present your recruiting process and applicant management.

*
The Extended Marketing Mix _https://www.presentationload.com/the-extended-marketing-mix-powerpoint-template.html
More

The Extended Marketing Mix PowerPoint Template

A PowerPoint set covering the extended marketing mix complete with explanations and examples, established models and features.

*
Customer Centricity Quotes _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-centricity-quotes-powerpoint-template.html
More

Customer Centricity Quotes PowerPoint Template

Customer centricity quotes from Steve Jobs, Jeff Bezos and many more.

*
Remote Work / Home Office _https://www.presentationload.com/remote-work-home-office-powerpoint-template.html
More

Remote Work / Home Office

Useful tools, definitions, leadership tips, communication tips, and much more, for working remotely.

*
Project Management Office (PMO) _https://www.presentationload.com/project-management-office-pmo-powerpoint-template.html
More

Project Management Office (PMO) PowerPoint Template

Charts, information, facts and figures about the project management office (PMO)

*
Public Relations _https://www.presentationload.com/public-relations-powerpoint-template.html
More

Public Relations PowerPoint Template

Public relations control loop, PR dashboards, communication management, crisis communication, corporate communication scorecard, fact sheets and much more.

*
Business Process Reengineering (BPR) _https://www.presentationload.com/business-process-reengineering-powerpoint-template.html
More

Business Process Reengineering (BPR) PowerPoint Template

Information, diagrams, models, examples and templates for presenting Business Process Reengineering.

*
Employee Recognition _https://www.presentationload.com/employee-recognition-powerpoint-template.html
More

Employee Recognition PowerPoint Template

Positive effects of appreciation, the DESC feedback model, pillars of motivation, numerous statistics and infographics relating to employee recognition

*
Multigenerational Workplace Management _https://www.presentationload.com/multigenerational-workplace-management-powerpoint-template.html
More

Multigenerational Workplace Management PowerPoint Template

An overview of generations, skills shortage, human resources development, requirements for businesses, managing different generations, and much more.

*
Lean Startup _https://www.presentationload.com/lean-startup-powerpoint-template.html
More

Lean Startup PowerPoint Template

A modern method to establish a company and develop products, including Lean Startup fundamentals, such as the Build-Measure-Learn feedback loop, pivots, Lean Canvas and much more.

*
Viral Marketing _https://www.presentationload.com/viral-marketing-powerpoint-template.html
More

Viral Marketing PowerPoint Template

Definitions, functions, requirements for virality and information on seeding strategies to help implement viral marketing campaigns.

*
Unique Selling Point _https://www.presentationload.com/unique-selling-point-powerpoint-template.html
More

Unique Selling Point PowerPoint Template

The importance of a unique selling point, various successful examples, as well as instructions and templates to help find your own USP.

*