https://www.presentationload.com/new-powerpoint-templates/?pgNr=5

New PowerPoint Templates

You’ll always find new PowerPoint templates in this category. We're constantly working on new designs, topics and business presentations. Enjoy new templates on current trends and topics related to strategy, management, analysis, marketing & sales and project management.

New templates for PowerPoint: Our presentations consist of 100% editable text, graphics and images. Adapt them quickly to your own content, colors and corporate design. Save time and create professional and convincing presentations! Do you have any questions about choosing the right templates? Feel free to contact us by phone, chat or email.


AIDA Model _https://www.presentationload.com/aida-model-powerpoint-template.html
More

AIDA Model PowerPoint Template

Graphics and explanations of AIDA, AIDAS, AIDCAS and the DAGMAR formula.

*
Flat Design - Cartoon People _https://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-cartoon-people-powerpoint-template.html
More

Flat Design - Cartoon People PowerPoint Template

Adjustable male and female cartoon figures, as well as assorted surrounding elements and objects in flat design

*
Flat Design – Business People _https://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-business-people-powerpoint-template.html
More

Flat Design – Business People PowerPoint Template

Business people in different attire and with various gestures

*
Flat Design – Lifestyle People _https://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-lifestyle-people-powerpoint-template.html
More

Flat Design – Lifestyle People PowerPoint Template

Graphics of people with different lifestyles and working practices in flat design

*
Flat Design – Financial Concepts _https://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-financial-concepts-powerpoint-template.html
More

Flat Design – Financial Concepts PowerPoint Template

Illustrations of hands holding cash and using calculators

*
Marketing-Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/marketing-toolbox-powerpoint-template.html
More

Marketing-Toolbox PowerPoint Template

All You Need for Planning & Strategizing Your Marketing: Analyses, Models and Concepts.

*
Scrum Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/scrum-toolbox-powerpoint-template.html
More

Scrum Toolbox PowerPoint Template

Set includes a variety of SCRUM tools like Product Backlogs, Burndown Charts, development tools, checklists and more.

*
Business Intelligence _https://www.presentationload.com/business-intelligence-powerpoint-template.html
More

Business Intelligence PowerPoint Template

Processes and tools of business intelligence (ETL, OLAP, data mining, data discovery, business analytics)

*
Supply Chain Management _https://www.presentationload.com/supply-chain-management-powerpoint-template.html
More

Supply Chain Management PowerPoint Template

Presentation tools such as a SCOR model, roadmap, an organization pyramid and various planning models for supply chain management

*

Specials


Icons Collection _https://www.presentationload.com/icons-collection-powerpoint-template.html
More

Icons Collection PowerPoint Template

1,700 icons on topics such as finance, energy, travel, weather, medicine, sports, and more

*
UI & UX Design Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/ui-and-ux-design-toolbox-powerpoint-template.html
More

UI & UX Design Toolbox PowerPoint Template

Graphics and sample designs for apps and other mobile applications.

*
Work-Life Balance _https://www.presentationload.com/work-life-balance-powerpoint-template.html
More

Work-Life Balance PowerPoint Template

Presentation on the effects and benefits as well as measures for achieving work-life balance

*
Executive Mentoring _https://www.presentationload.com/executive-mentoring-powerpoint-template.html
More

Executive Mentoring PowerPoint Template

Slides containing diagrams and checklists on the concept, process, types and advantages of leadership development

*
Innovation Management Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/innovation-management-toolbox-powerpoint-template.html
More

Innovation Management Toolbox PowerPoint Template

Display and enforce innovation models and strategies by using strategy tools such as market positioning matrix, PIMS model and much more.

*
Enterprise Resource Planning _https://www.presentationload.com/enterprise-resource-planning-powerpoint-template.html
More

Enterprise Resource Planning PowerPoint Template

Representations and information on various ERP systems and implementation processes

*
Quality Auditing _https://www.presentationload.com/quality-auditing-powerpoint-template.html
More

Quality Auditing PowerPoint Template

Explanations of the quality improvement process and representations of auditor tasks, audit planning and follow-up, and more.

*
Behavior-Based Safety _https://www.presentationload.com/behavior-based-safety-powerpoint-template.html
More

Behavior-Based Safety PowerPoint Template

Statistics, checklists, icons and graphs relating to occupational safety

*
Cockpit Charts _https://www.presentationload.com/cockpit-charts-powerpoint-template.html
More

Cockpit Charts PowerPoint Template

Present data in a clear and compact form with the help of metrics (KPI cockpit / IT dashboard / scorecard).

*
Blue Ocean Method _https://www.presentationload.com/blue-ocean-method-powerpoint-template.html
More

Blue Ocean Method PowerPoint Template

Strategic guidelines and tools to discover uncontested markets and industries.

*
Strategy Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/strategy-toolbox-powerpoint-template.html
More

Strategy Toolbox PowerPoint Template

Extensive tool set with subdivisions & analyses of chain management, core competence, and customer satisfaction.

*
Lead Management _https://www.presentationload.com/lead-management-powerpoint-template.html
More

Lead Management PowerPoint Template

Graphics, definitions, explanations and graphs to implement your new customer acquisition concept

*
Kano Model _https://www.presentationload.com/kano-model-powerpoint-template.html
More

Kano Model PowerPoint Template

Various representations of the Kano Model and templates to classify customer requests.

*
Cybersecurity _https://www.presentationload.com/cybersecurity-powerpoint-template.html
More

Cybersecurity PowerPoint Template

Forecasts, technical terms, definitions, graphs and more regarding IT security.

*
Sustainability Management _https://www.presentationload.com/sustainability-management-powerpoint-template.html
More

Sustainability Management PowerPoint Template

Descriptions, explanations and definitions of sustainability management processes.

*

Page 8 of 9