https://www.presentationload.com/powerpoint-charts-diagrams/

PowerPoint Diagrams

Save time and effort with our large selection of custom-designed diagrams. Tailored to modern management methods, these templates contain a variety of innovative diagrams to be used in a wide range of presentation contexts. Thanks to their consistent, high-quality design and identical slide masters, our templates can be seamlessly combined with one another.  Along with essential standards, such as radial diagrams, tree diagrams, and bar diagrams, our extensive collection includes inventive graphics: traffic lights, 3D planes, cubes, and film strips.
 
 
Risk Matrix _https://www.presentationload.com/risk-matrix.htmlRisk Matrix _https://www.presentationload.com/risk-matrix.html
More

Risk Matrix PowerPoint Template

Collection of risk matrices in a professional design for business presentations.

29,00 €*
Timelines - Filmstrips _https://www.presentationload.com/timelines-filmstrips-negatives.htmlTimelines - Filmstrips _https://www.presentationload.com/timelines-filmstrips-negatives.html
More

Timelines - Filmstrips PowerPoint Template

Timeline designed in sophisticated Filmstrip Graphic designs.

19,00 €*
Timelines - 3D Spheres _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-timelines-spheres.htmlTimelines - 3D Spheres _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-timelines-spheres.html
More

Timelines - 3D Spheres PowerPoint Template

3D designed sphere graphics for showing temporal business processeses, actions and activities.

19,00 €*
Timelines - Worldmap / Globes _https://www.presentationload.com/timelines-world-map-globes.htmlTimelines - Worldmap / Globes _https://www.presentationload.com/timelines-world-map-globes.html
More

Timelines - Worldmap / Globes PowerPoint Template

Timelines in world map appearance to display schedules, plans or history.

19,00 €*
Timelines - Arrows _https://www.presentationload.com/timelines-arrows.htmlTimelines - Arrows _https://www.presentationload.com/timelines-arrows.html
More

Timelines - Arrows PowerPoint Template

Timeline arrows visualize present past or future business developments.

39,00 €*
Affinity Diagrams _https://www.presentationload.com/affinity-diagrams.htmlAffinity Diagrams _https://www.presentationload.com/affinity-diagrams.html
More

Affinity Diagrams PowerPoint Template

Various design of the affinity diagram to edit and to present in PowerPoint.

19,00 €*
Bridging the Gap _https://www.presentationload.com/bridge-charts.htmlBridging the Gap _https://www.presentationload.com/bridge-charts.html
More

Bridging the Gap PowerPoint Template

Use bridge charts, diagrams and icons to present strategies and / or overcoming problems.

29,00 €*
Direction Signs _https://www.presentationload.com/direction-signs.htmlDirection Signs _https://www.presentationload.com/direction-signs.html
More

Direction Signs PowerPoint Template

Illustrate possible decisions and directions on crossroads in projects.

19,00 €*

Specials


Recycling Cycle _https://www.presentationload.com/recycling.htmlRecycling Cycle _https://www.presentationload.com/recycling.html
More

Recycling Cycle PowerPoint Template

Universal recycling circles in various colors and layouts.

19,00 €*
Semicircles 3D _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-semicircles.htmlSemicircles 3D _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-semicircles.html
More

Semicircles 3D PowerPoint Template

Semicircles with different sized segments to show partial elements or chronologies and sequences.

19,00 €*
Scrap Papers and Sticky-Notes _https://www.presentationload.com/scrap-papers-sticky-notes.htmlScrap Papers and Sticky-Notes _https://www.presentationload.com/scrap-papers-sticky-notes.html
More

Scrap Papers and Sticky-Notes PowerPoint Template

Collection of scrap paper and sticky notes with pins and text placeholders.

19,00 €*
Flow Chart - Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/flow-chart-toolkit-1.htmlFlow Chart - Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/flow-chart-toolkit-1.html
More

Flow Chart - Toolbox PowerPoint Template

Document complex processes - includes various shapes on diagrams (e.g. hexagons, circles, diamonds etc.).

49,00 €*
Target Charts _https://www.presentationload.com/target-onion-charts.htmlTarget Charts _https://www.presentationload.com/target-onion-charts.html
More

Target Charts PowerPoint Template

Use circular segments to show layers and depth of chosen topics or projects.

29,00 €*
Pie Chart Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/pie-chart-toolbox-1-1.htmlPie Chart Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/pie-chart-toolbox-1-1.html
More

Pie Chart Toolbox PowerPoint Template

Pie charts with all different sizes of segments with text holders for data or descriptions.

39,00 €*
Histogram Charts _https://www.presentationload.com/histogram-charts.htmlHistogram Charts _https://www.presentationload.com/histogram-charts.html
More

Histogram Charts PowerPoint Template

Graphically display tabulated frequencies shown in bars charts and graphs.

29,00 €*
3D Cubes Semi-Circle _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-cubes-semi-circle.html3D Cubes Semi-Circle _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-cubes-semi-circle.html
More

3D Cubes Semi-Circle PowerPoint Template

Graphics show semi-circles consisting of cubes to edit and present in PowerPoint.

19,00 €*
Organic Charts _https://www.presentationload.com/radial-diagrams-organic.htmlOrganic Charts _https://www.presentationload.com/radial-diagrams-organic.html
More

Organic Charts PowerPoint Template

Various compositions of radial diagrams for business presentations.

19,00 €*
Stair Diagrams _https://www.presentationload.com/staircase-diagrams.htmlStair Diagrams _https://www.presentationload.com/staircase-diagrams.html
More

Stair Diagrams PowerPoint Template

Stair diagrams / different layers with text placeholders show mechanisms, operations, development etc.

29,00 €*
3D Cubes Flow/ Process _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-cubes-flow-steps-1-1.html3D Cubes Flow/ Process _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-cubes-flow-steps-1-1.html
More

3D Cubes Flow/ Process PowerPoint Template

Cube flow steps in various structures - suitable to outline work steps, show individual elements and more.

19,00 €*
Bricks - stacked _https://www.presentationload.com/bricks-stacked.htmlBricks - stacked _https://www.presentationload.com/bricks-stacked.html
More

Bricks - stacked PowerPoint Template

Stacked brick Layouts: provides a framework to present structures, project arrangements, management etc.

19,00 €*
3D Layers Perspective _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-layers-perspective.html3D Layers Perspective _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-layers-perspective.html
More

3D Layers Perspective PowerPoint Template

Present different layers of strategy and relationships between various elements.

19,00 €*
Chess Charts _https://www.presentationload.com/en/powerpoint-charts-diagrams/3D-Chess-Charts.htmlChess Charts _https://www.presentationload.com/en/powerpoint-charts-diagrams/3D-Chess-Charts.html
More

Chess Charts PowerPoint Template

Symbolically represent business strategies, tactics, procedures etc. with chess figures.

29,00 €*
Ramp Charts _https://www.presentationload.com/ramp-charts.htmlRamp Charts _https://www.presentationload.com/ramp-charts.html
More

Ramp Charts PowerPoint Template

Visualize positive or negative business developments using different sectors of ramps.

19,00 €*
3D Spheres - Tree Structures _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-spheres-tree-structures.html3D Spheres - Tree Structures _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-spheres-tree-structures.html
More

3D Spheres - Tree Structures PowerPoint Template

Link complex ideas - create structural relationships horizontally and vertically.

19,00 €*

Page 3 of 3

Cart