PowerPoint Matrix Charts

Porter's Diamond _https://www.presentationload.com/porters-diamond-template.htmlPorter's Diamond _https://www.presentationload.com/porters-diamond-template.html
More

Porter's Diamond

Explanations for each factor, definitions and comprehensive illustrations included in this template set.

29,00 €*

 (24 Slides)

Nine-Field Matrix _https://www.presentationload.com/nine-field-matrix-charts.htmlNine-Field Matrix _https://www.presentationload.com/nine-field-matrix-charts.html
More

Nine-Field Matrix

Illustrations of the McKinsey Portfolio (Nine-Field Matrix) in various designs.

29,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Risk Matrix _https://www.presentationload.com/risk-matrix.htmlRisk Matrix _https://www.presentationload.com/risk-matrix.html
More

Risk Matrix

Collection of risk matrices in a professional design for business presentations.

29,00 €*

 (40 Slides)

Ansoff Growth Matrix _https://www.presentationload.com/ansoff-growth-matrix.htmlAnsoff Growth Matrix _https://www.presentationload.com/ansoff-growth-matrix.html
More

Ansoff Growth Matrix

Various matrix charts, cockpit charts and additional tools for strategic management.

29,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

BCG Matrix _https://www.presentationload.com/bcg-matrix-charts.htmlBCG Matrix _https://www.presentationload.com/bcg-matrix-charts.html
More

BCG Matrix

Differentiate btw the coherence of product lifecycle & cost experience curve / transfer conclusions & recommendations.

39,00 €*

 (40 Slides)

Five Forces Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/five-forces-analysis.htmlFive Forces Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/five-forces-analysis.html
More

Five Forces Analysis

Over 20 different designs, definitions and various layouts of the Five Forces Analysis in PowerPoint.

29,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

Matrix Charts Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/matrix-charts-toolbox.htmlMatrix Charts Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/matrix-charts-toolbox.html
More

Matrix Charts Toolbox

Ansoff Growth matrices, evaluation triangles, BCG matrix, SWOT analysis templates, risk matrices and many other matrix templates.

49,00 €*

 (70 Slides)

Balanced Scorecard (BSC) _https://www.presentationload.com/balanced-scorecard.htmlBalanced Scorecard (BSC) _https://www.presentationload.com/balanced-scorecard.html
More

Balanced Scorecard (BSC)

Interactive navigation, numerous PowerPoint designs and professional assistance.

59,00 €*

 (56 Slides)

Specials


Affinity Diagrams _https://www.presentationload.com/affinity-diagrams.htmlAffinity Diagrams _https://www.presentationload.com/affinity-diagrams.html
More

Affinity Diagrams

Various design of the affinity diagram to edit and to present in PowerPoint.

19,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

7-S-Model _https://www.presentationload.com/7s-model.html7-S-Model _https://www.presentationload.com/7s-model.html
More

7-S-Model

Analyze hard and soft factors (consider strategy and structure as well as skills, style, staff etc.).

49,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

Cart
Free Download