PowerPoint Matrix Charts

Porter's Diamond _https://www.presentationload.com/porters-diamond-powerpoint-template.html
More

Porter's Diamond PowerPoint Template

Explanations for each factor, definitions and comprehensive illustrations included in this template set.

*
Nine-Field Matrix _https://www.presentationload.com/nine-field-matrix-charts-powerpoint-template.html
More

Nine-Field Matrix PowerPoint Template

Illustrations of the McKinsey Portfolio (Nine-Field Matrix) in various designs.

*
Risk Matrix _https://www.presentationload.com/risk-matrix-powerpoint-template.html
More

Risk Matrix PowerPoint Template

Collection of risk matrices in a professional design for business presentations.

*
Ansoff Growth Matrix _https://www.presentationload.com/ansoff-growth-matrix-powerpoint-template.html
More

Ansoff Growth Matrix PowerPoint Template

Various matrix charts, cockpit charts and additional tools for strategic management.

*
BCG Matrix _https://www.presentationload.com/bcg-matrix-powerpoint-template.html
More

BCG Matrix PowerPoint Template

Differentiate btw the coherence of product lifecycle & cost experience curve / transfer conclusions & recommendations.

*
Five Forces Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/five-forces-analysis-powerpoint-template.html
More

Five Forces Analysis PowerPoint Template

Over 20 different designs, definitions and various layouts of the Five Forces Analysis in PowerPoint.

*
Matrix Charts Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/matrix-charts-toolbox-powerpoint-template.html
More

Matrix Charts Toolbox PowerPoint Template

Ansoff Growth matrices, evaluation triangles, BCG matrix, SWOT analysis templates, risk matrices and many other matrix templates.

*
Balanced Scorecard (BSC) _https://www.presentationload.com/balanced-scorecard-bsc-powerpoint-template.html
More

Balanced Scorecard (BSC) PowerPoint Template

Definitions, basics, interactive templates as well as a step-by-step guide for introducing the BSC in your company.

*
Affinity Diagrams _https://www.presentationload.com/affinity-diagrams-powerpoint-template.html
More

Affinity Diagrams PowerPoint Template

Various design of the affinity diagram to edit and to present in PowerPoint.

*

Specials


UPDATE
7-S-Model _https://www.presentationload.com/7s-model-powerpoint-template.html
More

7-S-Model PowerPoint Template

Analyze and optimize your organisational design using our professionally designed 7S Model PowerPoint template.

*