https://www.presentationload.com/powerpoint-maps/?pgNr=4

PowerPoint Maps

PowerPoint maps can be scaled to any size without losing quality. Their shapes are adaptable, making them excellent tools to visualize changes and developments over a period of time. They are arranged according to regions, available in various levels of detail, and can have additional components like flag icons, legend symbols, and texts to highlight specific areas.

Our maps can also be used to present site evaluations, regional balance sheets, or study results. Thanks to their design, they can be easily adapted to your individual requirements – any unused elements can easily be removed or hidden.


Balkans _https://www.presentationload.com/en/powerpoint-maps/countries-europe/Balkans.html
More

Balkans PowerPoint Template

Balkan Map includes Albania, Croatia, Romania, Kosovo, Serbia, Montenegro, Turkey and others.

*
Liberia _https://www.presentationload.com/map-liberia.html
More

Liberia PowerPoint Template

Map comprises Bomi, Bong, Margibi, Grand Bassa, Montserrado and others.

*
Baltic States _https://www.presentationload.com/map-baltic-states.html
More

Baltic States PowerPoint Template

Adjustable map of the Baltic States contains Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania.

*
Berlin - City Map _https://www.presentationload.com/city-map-berlin.html
More

Berlin - City Map PowerPoint Template

Berlin city map template containing Spandau, Friedrichshain, Pankow, Treptow and more.

*
Sri Lanka _https://www.presentationload.com/map-sri-lanka.html
More

Sri Lanka PowerPoint Template

Set includes Central Province, Eastern Province, Norht Central Province, Northern Province and more.

*
New York City - Citymap _https://www.presentationload.com/city-map-new-york-city.html
More

New York City - Citymap PowerPoint Template

New York City map template comprises Brooklyn, Manhattan, Queens and more.

*
Munich - City Map _https://www.presentationload.com/city-map-munich.html
More

Munich - City Map PowerPoint Template

Map set contains Bogenhausen, Grünwald, Westend, Neuhausen, Schwabing, Isarauen etc.

*
Cologne - Citymap _https://www.presentationload.com/city-map-cologne.html
More

Cologne - Citymap PowerPoint Template

Map set consists out of Rodenkirchen, Lindenthal, Ehrenfeld and others.

*

Specials


Arizona Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-arizona-counties.html
More

Arizona Counties PowerPoint Template

Contains Maricopa County, Pima County, Pinal County, Yavapai County, Mohave County and more.

*
Delaware Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-delaware-counties.html
More

Delaware Counties PowerPoint Template

Map of Delaware including all counties such as Kent County, New castle County and Sussex County.

*
Nevada Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-nevada-counties.html
More

Nevada Counties PowerPoint Template

Map consists out of Clark County, Washoe County, Carson County, Lyon County and others.

*
Wyoming Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-wyoming-counties.html
More

Wyoming Counties PowerPoint Template

Consists out of Albany County, Big Horn County, Crook County, Laramie County, Natrona County and more.

*
-INF%
Caribbean Islands _https://www.presentationload.com/map-caribbean-islands.html
More

Caribbean Islands PowerPoint Template

Map includes Barbados, Cuba, Bahamas, St. Lucia, Puerto Rico and others.


*
Hamburg - Citymap _https://www.presentationload.com/city-map-hamburg.html
More

Hamburg - Citymap PowerPoint Template

Map includes states such as Altona, Hamburg Mitte, Eimsbüttel, Hamburg-Nord, Wandsbek, Bergedorf, Harburg.

*
Alabama Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-alabama-counties.html
More

Alabama Counties PowerPoint Template

Map comprises Jefferson County, Mobile County, Madison County, Montgomery County and more.

*
Alaska Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-alaska-counties.html
More

Alaska Counties PowerPoint Template

Consists out of Municipality of Fairbanks North Star Borough, Matanuska-Susitna Borough and more.

*
Arkansas Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-arkansas-counties.html
More

Arkansas Counties PowerPoint Template

Includes Pulaski County, Benton County, Washington County, Sebastian County, Faulkner County and others.

*
California Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-california-counties.html
More

California Counties PowerPoint Template

Map of California containing Los Angeles County, San Diego County, Orange County, Riverside County and others.

*
Colorado Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-colorado-counties.html
More

Colorado Counties PowerPoint Template

Comprises El Paso County, County of Denver, Arapahoe County, Jefferson County, Adams County.

*
United Arab Emirates _https://www.presentationload.com/map-united-arab-emirates.html
More

United Arab Emirates PowerPoint Template

Set consists out of Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Sharjah, Ajman, Fujairah and others.

*
Connecticut Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-connecticut-counties.html
More

Connecticut Counties PowerPoint Template

Includes Fairfield County, Hartford County, New Haven County, New London County, Litchfield County and others.

*
Hong Kong _https://www.presentationload.com/map-hong-kong.html
More

Hong Kong PowerPoint Template

Map includes all districts such as New Territories, Kowloon and Hong Kong Islands.

*
Florida Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-florida-counties.html
More

Florida Counties PowerPoint Template

Map consists out of Miami- Dade County, Broward County, Palm Beach County, Hillsborough County and more.

*
Georgia Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-georgia-counties.html
More

Georgia Counties PowerPoint Template

Contains Fulton County, Gwinnett County, Cobb County, DeKalb County, Chatham County and others.

*

Page 7 of 10

Cart