https://www.presentationload.com/powerpoint-maps/?pgNr=5

PowerPoint Maps

PowerPoint maps can be scaled to any size without losing quality. Their shapes are adaptable, making them excellent tools to visualize changes and developments over a period of time. They are arranged according to regions, available in various levels of detail, and can have additional components like flag icons, legend symbols, and texts to highlight specific areas.

Our maps can also be used to present site evaluations, regional balance sheets, or study results. Thanks to their design, they can be easily adapted to your individual requirements – any unused elements can easily be removed or hidden.


Hawaii Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-hawaii-counties.html
More

Hawaii Counties PowerPoint Template

Set contains counties of Honolulu, Hawaii, Maui, Kauai and other islands.

*
Idaho Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-idaho-counties.html
More

Idaho Counties PowerPoint Template

Map includes Ada County, Canyon County, Kootenai County, Bonneville County and more.

*
Illinois Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-illinois-counties.html
More

Illinois Counties PowerPoint Template

Comprises Cook County, DuPage County, Lake County, Will County and others.

*
Indiana Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-indiana-counties.html
More

Indiana Counties PowerPoint Template

Map of Indiana consisting out of Marion County, Lake County, Allen County, Hamilton County and more.

*
Iowa Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-iowa-counties.html
More

Iowa Counties PowerPoint Template

Contains Polk County, Linn County, Scott County, Black Hawk County and others.

*
Kansas Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-kansas-counties.html
More

Kansas Counties PowerPoint Template

Includes all counties (such as Johnson County, Sedgwick County, Shawnee County etc.) and other major cities.

*
Kentucky Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-kentucky-counties.html
More

Kentucky Counties PowerPoint Template

Map of Kentucky comprising Jefferson County, Fayette County, Kenton County, Boone County and more.

*
Louisiana Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-louisiana-counties.html
More

Louisiana Counties PowerPoint Template

Map includes East Baton Rouge Parish, Jefferson Parish, Orleans Parish, Caddo Parish and others.

*
Maine Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-maine-counties.html
More

Maine Counties PowerPoint Template

Comprises Cumberland County, York County, Penobscot County, Kennebec County and others.

*

Specials


Maryland Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-maryland-counties.html
More

Maryland Counties PowerPoint Template

Includes Montgomery County, Prince George's County, Baltimore County, Anne Arundel County and more.

*
Massachusetts Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-massachusetts-counties.html
More

Massachusetts Counties PowerPoint Template

Map of Massachusetts containing Middlesex County, Worcester County, Essex County, Suffolk County and others.

*
Michigan Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-michigan-counties.html
More

Michigan Counties PowerPoint Template

Map of Michigan including Wayne County, Oakland County, Macomb Count, Kent County and others.

*
Minnesota Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-minnesota-counties.html
More

Minnesota Counties PowerPoint Template

Map of Minnesota consisting out of all counties (e.g. Hennepin County, Ramsey County, Dakota County and others).

*
Mississippi Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-mississippi-counties.html
More

Mississippi Counties PowerPoint Template

Consists out of Hinds County, Harrison County, Desoto County and others.

*
Missouri Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-missouri-counties.html
More

Missouri Counties PowerPoint Template

Map comprises Saint Louis County, Jackson County, Saint Charles County, Saint Louis City and more.

*
Montana Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-montana-counties.html
More

Montana Counties PowerPoint Template

Includes Yellowstone County, Missoula County, Flathead County and others.

*
Nebraska Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-nebraska-counties.html
More

Nebraska Counties PowerPoint Template

Contains Douglas County, Lancaster County, Sarpy County, Hall County, Buffallo County and others.

*
New Hampshire Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-new-hampshire-counties.html
More

New Hampshire Counties PowerPoint Template

Includes Hillsborough County, Rockingham County, Merrimack County, Strafford County and others.

*
New Jersey Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-new-jersey-counties.html
More

New Jersey Counties PowerPoint Template

Includes Bergen County, Middlesex County, Essex County, Hudson County and others.

*
New Mexico Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-new-mexico-counties.html
More

New Mexico Counties PowerPoint Template

Contains Bernalillo County, Santa Fe County, Dona Ana County, Sandoval County and so on.

*
New York Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-new-york-counties.html
More

New York Counties PowerPoint Template

Map includes Kings County, Queens County, New York County, Suffolk County, Bronx County and others.

*
North Carolina Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-north-carolina-counties.html
More

North Carolina Counties PowerPoint Template

Map consists out of Mecklenburg County, Wake County, Guilford County, Forsyth County and more.

*
North Dakota Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-north-dakota-counties.html
More

North Dakota Counties PowerPoint Template

Comprises Cass County, Burleigh County, Grand Forks County, Ward County and others.

*
Ohio Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-ohio-counties.html
More

Ohio Counties PowerPoint Template

Includes Cuyahoga County, Franklin County, Hamilton County, Summit County, Montgomery County and more.

*

Page 8 of 10