https://www.presentationload.com/powerpoint-maps/?pgNr=6

PowerPoint Maps

PowerPoint maps can be scaled to any size without losing quality. Their shapes are adaptable, making them excellent tools to visualize changes and developments over a period of time. They are arranged according to regions, available in various levels of detail, and can have additional components like flag icons, legend symbols, and texts to highlight specific areas.

Our maps can also be used to present site evaluations, regional balance sheets, or study results. Thanks to their design, they can be easily adapted to your individual requirements – any unused elements can easily be removed or hidden.


Oklahoma Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-oklahoma-counties.html
More

Oklahoma Counties PowerPoint Template

Contains Oklahoma County, Tulsa County, Cleveland County, Comanche County, Canadian County and more.

*
Oregon Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-oregon-counties.html
More

Oregon Counties PowerPoint Template

Consists out of Multnomah County, Washington County, Clackamas County, Lane County, Marion County and more.

*
Pennsylvania Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-pennsylvania-counties.html
More

Pennsylvania Counties PowerPoint Template

Comprises Philadelphia County, Allegheny County, Montgomery County, Bucks County and others.

*
Rhode Island Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-rhode-island-counties.html
More

Rhode Island Counties PowerPoint Template

Includes Providence County, Kent County, Washington County, Newport County and others.

*
South Carolina Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-south-carolina-counties.html
More

South Carolina Counties PowerPoint Template

Contains Greenville County, Richland County, Charleston County, Spartanburg County, Horry County and others.

*
South Dakota Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/en/powerpoint-maps/South-Dakota-Counties.html
More

South Dakota Counties PowerPoint Template

Map includes Minnehaha, Pennington, Lincoln, Brown, Codington and others.

*
Tennessee Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-tennessee-counties.html
More

Tennessee Counties PowerPoint Template

Consists out of Shelby County, Davidson County, Knox County, Hamilton County, Rutherford County and more.

*
Texas Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-texas-counties.html
More

Texas Counties PowerPoint Template

Comprises Harris County, Dallas County, Tarrant County, Bexar County, Travis County, El Paso County and others.

*

Specials


Utah Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-utah-counties.html
More

Utah Counties PowerPoint Template

Includes Salt Lake County, Utah County, Davis County, Weber County, Cache County and others.

*
Vermont Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-vermont-counties.html
More

Vermont Counties PowerPoint Template

Contains Chittenden-, Rutland-, Washington-, Windsor-, Franklin County and others.

*
Virginia Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-virginia-counties.html
More

Virginia Counties PowerPoint Template

Includes Fairfax, Prince William, Loudoun, Chesterfield and others.

*
Washington Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-washington-counties.html
More

Washington Counties PowerPoint Template

Consists out of King County, Pierce County, Snohomish County, Spokane County, Clark County and others.

*
West Virginia Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-west-virginia-counties.html
More

West Virginia Counties PowerPoint Template

Comprises Kanawha County, Berkeley County, Cabell County, Monongalia County and others.

*
Wisconsin Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-wisconsin-counties.html
More

Wisconsin Counties PowerPoint Template

Includes Sheboygan County, Milwaukee County, Dane County, Waukesha County, Brown County and more.

*
USA - Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/en/powerpoint-maps/countries-americas/USA-Counties.html
More

USA - Counties PowerPoint Template

Set includes map of the USA and maps of each state with major cities (Michigan, Wisconsin, Illinois and others).

*
Baden-Wurttemberg _https://www.presentationload.com/map-baden-wurttemberg.html
More

Baden-Wurttemberg PowerPoint Template

Map of the German state of Baden-Wurttemberg consisting out of Karlsruhe, Heilbronn, Rastatt, Stuttgart and more.

*
Bavaria _https://www.presentationload.com/en/powerpoint-maps/countries-europe/germany/Bavaria.html
More

Bavaria PowerPoint Template

Map of Bavaria containing the regions of Mittelfranken, Oberbayern, Oberfranken, Schwaben, Oberpfalz and others.

*
Brandenburg / Berlin _https://www.presentationload.com/map-brandenburg-berlin.html
More

Brandenburg / Berlin PowerPoint Template

Brandenburg and Berlin map with the city of Brandenburg, Cottbus, Frankfurt (Oder), Potsdam and others.

*
Hesse _https://www.presentationload.com/map-hesse.html
More

Hesse PowerPoint Template

Editable map of the German state of Hesse contains Frankfurt, Wiesbaden, Kassel, Fulda and others.

*
Mecklenburg-Vorpommern _https://www.presentationload.com/map-mecklenburg-vorpommern.html
More

Mecklenburg-Vorpommern PowerPoint Template

Adjustable map of the German state of Mecklenburg West Pomerania includes Schwerin, Stralsund, Rostock and others.

*
Lower Saxony / Bremen _https://www.presentationload.com/map-lower-saxony-bremen.html
More

Lower Saxony / Bremen PowerPoint Template

Map of Lower-Saxony and Bremen with major cities such as Hannover, Osnarbrück, Gottingen and others.

*
North Rhine-Westphalia _https://www.presentationload.com/map-north-rhine-westphalia.html
More

North Rhine-Westphalia PowerPoint Template

Map of the German state of North Rhine- Westphalia comprising Düsseldorf, Koblenz, Munster, Cologne and more.

*
Rhineland-Palatinate _https://www.presentationload.com/map-rhineland-palatinate.html
More

Rhineland-Palatinate PowerPoint Template

Map of the Rhineland-Palatinate consisting out of Mainz, Koblenz, Kaiserslautern, Trier and others.

*
Saarland _https://www.presentationload.com/map-saarland.html
More

Saarland PowerPoint Template

Editable map of the German state of Saarland comprises Saarbrucken, Saar Pfalz and more.

*

Page 9 of 10