https://www.presentationload.com/strategy-powerpoint-presentations/

Strategy Presentation PPT Templates

Visualize your company’s market position or corporate objectives with our extensive collection of strategy templates. These templates are based on tried and true management standards from areas such as company development, innovation management, and strategy analysis. You will find a variety of popular models, including SWOT, market field, portfolio, and many other standard analyses.

With our Strategy Maps template, you can access a wealth of models for strategic business planning. The templates on corporate social responsibility, big data, and crisis management provide an on-trend approach to current topics, as well as a formal framework for structuring your corporate strategy and opening up new perspectives.

Product Management _https://www.presentationload.com/product-management-powerpoint-template.html
More

Product Management PowerPoint Template

ABC and GAP analysis, Stage Gate model, Ansoff Matrix and many other analysis models.

*
Startup Strategy _https://www.presentationload.com/startup-strategy-powerpoint-template.html
More

Startup Strategy PowerPoint Template

A more descriptive guide for the path to your own startup company with charts, quotes and current information.

*
Product Cost Management _https://www.presentationload.com/product-cost-management-powerpoint-template.html
More

Product Cost Management PowerPoint Template

Definitions, charts and explanations for strategic cost reduction.

*
Business Intelligence _https://www.presentationload.com/business-intelligence-powerpoint-template.html
More

Business Intelligence PowerPoint Template

Processes and tools of business intelligence (ETL, OLAP, data mining, data discovery, business analytics)

*
Crowdfunding _https://www.presentationload.com/crowdfunding-powerpoint-template.html
More

Crowdfunding PowerPoint Template

Crowdfunding models, checklists, implementation plan, statistics, explanations, etc.

*
Business Development _https://www.presentationload.com/business-development-powerpoint-template.html
More

Business Development PowerPoint Template

SWOT analysis, utility analysis, portfolio analysis, and planning tools for a BD manager.

*
Strategic Sourcing _https://www.presentationload.com/strategic-sourcing-powerpoint-template.html
More

Strategic Sourcing PowerPoint Template

Definitions, checklists, characteristics, advantages, objectives, and processes of strategic sourcing

*
Outsourcing _https://www.presentationload.com/outsourcing-powerpoint-template.html
More

Outsourcing PowerPoint Template

Charts and graphs, explanations of the various types of outsourcing, crowdsourcing, provider comparison, KPIs, etc.

*
Lean Canvas _https://www.presentationload.com/lean-canvas-powerpoint-template.html
More

Lean Canvas PowerPoint Template

Lean Canvas in different designs to clearly present a business idea or project plan.

*

Specials


Design Thinking Canvas _https://www.presentationload.com/design-thinking-canvas-powerpoint-template.html
More

Design Thinking Canvas PowerPoint Template

Canvas template to illustrate the design thinking process in various designs.

*
Shop Access _https://www.presentationload.com/shop-access-flatrate.html
More

Shop Access (Flatrate)

With the purchase of this Download Package you will receive unlimited downloads from our Template categories, maps, and bundles. Pay-as-you-go. No-contract. Valid for one year.

*
-51%
Strategy-Process-Planning Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/strategy-process-planning-powerpoint-template-bundle.html
More

Strategy-Process-Planning Bundle PowerPoint Template

Strategic process planning bundle contains domino images, chess charts, stones, overarching processes and more.


*