https://www.presentationload.com/en/industries/4/

PowerPoint Industry Templates

Neutral Design 7 _https://www.presentationload.com/neutral-design-7-1.htmlNeutral Design 7 _https://www.presentationload.com/neutral-design-7-1.html
More

Neutral Design 7

Neutral templates with light blue covers for business use.

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Neutral Design 8 _https://www.presentationload.com/neutral-design-8.htmlNeutral Design 8 _https://www.presentationload.com/neutral-design-8.html
More

Neutral Design 8

Neutral templates incl. blue and grey covers for business uses.

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Neutral Design 9 _https://www.presentationload.com/neutral-design-9.htmlNeutral Design 9 _https://www.presentationload.com/neutral-design-9.html
More

Neutral Design 9

Set of neutrally designed templates (useful for all kinds of business sectors).

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

New Direction _https://www.presentationload.com/new-direction.htmlNew Direction _https://www.presentationload.com/new-direction.html
More

New Direction

Puzzle / arrow designed templates to show the new direction of a company's business concept.

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

New way _https://www.presentationload.com/new-way-1.htmlNew way _https://www.presentationload.com/new-way-1.html
More

New way

Business templates created for introducing a new strategy.

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Notebook _https://www.presentationload.com/en/industries/Notebook.htmlNotebook _https://www.presentationload.com/en/industries/Notebook.html
More

Notebook

Templates incl. notebook and daily business life images (applicable for the business and technology sector).

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Office Building _https://www.presentationload.com/office-building.htmlOffice Building _https://www.presentationload.com/office-building.html
More

Office Building

Templates designed for architecture, design, real estate, housing market, businesses and other relatable fields.

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Organic Colors _https://www.presentationload.com/organic-colors.htmlOrganic Colors _https://www.presentationload.com/organic-colors.html
More

Organic Colors

Neutral designed business templates with colorful abstract wave background images.

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Specials


Organic Fog _https://www.presentationload.com/organic-fog.htmlOrganic Fog _https://www.presentationload.com/organic-fog.html
More

Organic Fog

Neutral designed business templates with wavy blue backgrounds (excellent for every business sector).

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Outdoor Office _https://www.presentationload.com/outdoor-office-1.htmlOutdoor Office _https://www.presentationload.com/outdoor-office-1.html
More

Outdoor Office

Business templates in an “outdoor office” design – incl. nature images.

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Personality _https://www.presentationload.com/personality.htmlPersonality _https://www.presentationload.com/personality.html
More

Personality

Business templates best suited for consulting, management and innovation sectors or related fields.

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Pharmacy _https://www.presentationload.com/pharmacy-1.htmlPharmacy _https://www.presentationload.com/pharmacy-1.html
More

Pharmacy

Templates specifically created for the pharmacy sector with images of doctors, pills, DNA and more.

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Pier _https://www.presentationload.com/pier-1.htmlPier _https://www.presentationload.com/pier-1.html
More

Pier

Contemporary flat designed "Business- Concept" template set incl. a “dock on the water” title image.

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Pillars - Justice _https://www.presentationload.com/pillars-justice.htmlPillars - Justice _https://www.presentationload.com/pillars-justice.html
More

Pillars - Justice

Pillar designed templates (suitable for law, jurisprudence and the admin-istrative sector).

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Pills _https://www.presentationload.com/pills.htmlPills _https://www.presentationload.com/pills.html
More

Pills

Medical sector designed templates use images of pills, doctors and other visuals.

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Planning _https://www.presentationload.com/planning-1.htmlPlanning _https://www.presentationload.com/planning-1.html
More

Planning

Architecture / Real Estate sector designed slides featuring gearwheels.

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Power Supply Lines _https://www.presentationload.com/power-supply-lines.htmlPower Supply Lines _https://www.presentationload.com/power-supply-lines.html
More

Power Supply Lines

Energy themed templates incl. power supply lines, wind turbines and solar panels.

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Puzzle Globe _https://www.presentationload.com/puzzle-globe-1-2.htmlPuzzle Globe _https://www.presentationload.com/puzzle-globe-1-2.html
More

Puzzle Globe

Templates containing globe in puzzle appearance to present business concepts.

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Puzzle Pieces _https://www.presentationload.com/puzzle-pieces-1-2.htmlPuzzle Pieces _https://www.presentationload.com/puzzle-pieces-1-2.html
More

Puzzle Pieces

Business templates designed with puzzle pieces and chess pieces.

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Rating _https://www.presentationload.com/rating.htmlRating _https://www.presentationload.com/rating.html
More

Rating

Rating themed business templates to persuasively claim business aims.

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

School Kids _https://www.presentationload.com/school-kids-1.htmlSchool Kids _https://www.presentationload.com/school-kids-1.html
More

School Kids

Charts, agenda, tables, image motifs on the topic of training/further education.

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Software Coding _https://www.presentationload.com/software-coding.htmlSoftware Coding _https://www.presentationload.com/software-coding.html
More

Software Coding

Computer / IT themed templates use keyboards and tablets to show internet connection.

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Solar Energy _https://www.presentationload.com/solar-power.htmlSolar Energy _https://www.presentationload.com/solar-power.html
More

Solar Energy

Renewable energy themed templates use solar panels, wind turbines and electric cables.

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Stock Exchange _https://www.presentationload.com/stock-exchange.htmlStock Exchange _https://www.presentationload.com/stock-exchange.html
More

Stock Exchange

Finance sector designed business templates containing money and stock exchange images.

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Page 6 of 6

Cart
Free Download