Premium PowerPoint Templates

PowerPoint Diagrams

Save time and effort with our large selection of custom-designed diagrams. Tailored to modern management methods, these templates contain a variety of innovative diagrams to be used in a wide range of presentation contexts. Thanks to their consistent, high-quality design and identical slide masters, our templates can be seamlessly combined with one another.  Along with essential standards, such as radial diagrams, tree diagrams, and bar diagrams, our extensive collection includes inventive graphics: traffic lights, 3D planes, cubes, and film strips.
Data Driven Diagrams _https://www.presentationload.com/data-driven-diagrams.htmlData Driven Diagrams _https://www.presentationload.com/data-driven-diagrams.html
More

Data Driven Diagrams

Collection of bar, coulumn, area, circle and flow charts and many more linked to Excel.

69,00 €*

 (60 Slides)

Data Driven 3D Charts _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-data-driven-charts.htmlData Driven 3D Charts _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-data-driven-charts.html
More

Data Driven 3D Charts

Set containing various 3D charts for the presentation of values and evaluations.

49,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

7-S-Model _https://www.presentationload.com/7s-model.html7-S-Model _https://www.presentationload.com/7s-model.html
More

7-S-Model

Analyze hard and soft factors (consider strategy and structure as well as skills, style, staff etc.).

49,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

Break-Even Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/break-even-analysis.htmlBreak-Even Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/break-even-analysis.html
More

Break-Even Analysis

Get to know our break-even analysis charts to display the break-even point of your production.

29,00 €*

 (19 Slides)

Fishbone / Ishikawa Diagrams _https://www.presentationload.com/fishbone-ishikawa-diagrams.htmlFishbone / Ishikawa Diagrams _https://www.presentationload.com/fishbone-ishikawa-diagrams.html
More

Fishbone / Ishikawa Diagrams

Identifying realtionships between various effects and their possible causes.

29,00 €*

 (36 Slides)

3D Spheres - Fill Levels _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-spheres-fill-levels.html3D Spheres - Fill Levels _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-spheres-fill-levels.html
More

3D Spheres - Fill Levels

Sphere graphics in various designs to show distributions and relations.

19,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Traffic Light Charts _https://www.presentationload.com/traffic-light-charts.htmlTraffic Light Charts _https://www.presentationload.com/traffic-light-charts.html
More

Traffic Light Charts

Illustrate key points to prepare, run and stop in different situation.

19,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Cockpit Charts _https://www.presentationload.com/cockpit-charts-1.htmlCockpit Charts _https://www.presentationload.com/cockpit-charts-1.html
More

Cockpit Charts

Present data in a clear and compact form with the help of metrics (KPI cockpit / IT dashboard / scorecard).

79,00 €*

 (56 Slides)

Specials


BCG Matrix _https://www.presentationload.com/bcg-matrix-charts.htmlBCG Matrix _https://www.presentationload.com/bcg-matrix-charts.html
More

BCG Matrix

Differentiate btw the coherence of product lifecycle & cost experience curve / transfer conclusions & recommendations.

39,00 €*

 (40 Slides)

Org Chart - Toolbox 2D _https://www.presentationload.com/org-chart-toolbox-2d.htmlOrg Chart - Toolbox 2D _https://www.presentationload.com/org-chart-toolbox-2d.html
More

Org Chart - Toolbox 2D

More than 100 different org chart designs to create hierarchies and genealogical trees.

39,00 €*

 (100 Slides)

Org Chart - Toolbox 3D _https://www.presentationload.com/org-chart-toolbox-3d.htmlOrg Chart - Toolbox 3D _https://www.presentationload.com/org-chart-toolbox-3d.html
More

Org Chart - Toolbox 3D

100 org chart designs, image placeholders and an extensive icon toolbox to develop precise and professional family trees and hierarchies.

39,00 €*

 (92 Slides)

Nine-Field Matrix _https://www.presentationload.com/nine-field-matrix-charts.htmlNine-Field Matrix _https://www.presentationload.com/nine-field-matrix-charts.html
More

Nine-Field Matrix

Illustrations of the McKinsey Portfolio (Nine-Field Matrix) in various designs.

29,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Multiple Arrows _https://www.presentationload.com/multiple-arrows.htmlMultiple Arrows _https://www.presentationload.com/multiple-arrows.html
More

Multiple Arrows

Various arrow designs to exemplify parallel events and to divide single processes.

19,00 €*

 (16 Slides)

Radial Diagram - Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-radial-diagrams.htmlRadial Diagram - Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-radial-diagrams.html
More

Radial Diagram - Toolbox

Circular diagrams visualize relations and connections; show project flow, product features, corporate structures etc.

29,00 €*

 (24 Slides)

Scatter Plot _https://www.presentationload.com/scatter-plot.htmlScatter Plot _https://www.presentationload.com/scatter-plot.html
More

Scatter Plot

Present abundant statistical data and records in scientific and technical fields using scatter plots.

29,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Waterfall Diagrams _https://www.presentationload.com/waterfall-diagrams.htmlWaterfall Diagrams _https://www.presentationload.com/waterfall-diagrams.html
More

Waterfall Diagrams

20-Slide waterfall diagrams PowerPoint Set: financial information clearly and comprehensively arranged.

29,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Gantt Charts _https://www.presentationload.com/gantt-charts-1.htmlGantt Charts _https://www.presentationload.com/gantt-charts-1.html
More

Gantt Charts

Gantt Charts specifically created to visualize project plans, timeframe and work organization.

49,00 €*

 (56 Slides)

Venn Diagrams _https://www.presentationload.com/venn-diagrams.htmlVenn Diagrams _https://www.presentationload.com/venn-diagrams.html
More

Venn Diagrams

Show the relationship between various items using basic to complex Venn diagrams.

29,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Project Timelines _https://www.presentationload.com/project-timelines.htmlProject Timelines _https://www.presentationload.com/project-timelines.html
More

Project Timelines

Gantt Charts timelines designed for the illustration of projects (time can be shown in weeks, months, years).

39,00 €*

 (24 Slides)

Venn Diagrams - Triangles _https://www.presentationload.com/venn-diagrams-triangles.htmlVenn Diagrams - Triangles _https://www.presentationload.com/venn-diagrams-triangles.html
More

Venn Diagrams - Triangles

Overlapping triangles, suitable especially for displaying three items.

19,00 €*

 (16 Slides)

Tree Diagrams _https://www.presentationload.com/tree-diagrams.htmlTree Diagrams _https://www.presentationload.com/tree-diagrams.html
More

Tree Diagrams

Creatively show the growth of projects / teams with tree structures.

19,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

3D Layers - Parallel _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-layers-parallel.html3D Layers - Parallel _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-layers-parallel.html
More

3D Layers - Parallel

Spectacle strategizes and relationships with assorted layers.

19,00 €*

 (16 Slides)

Track Charts _https://www.presentationload.com/track-charts.htmlTrack Charts _https://www.presentationload.com/track-charts.html
More

Track Charts

One way tracks; present time, positions, plans etc.

19,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

Bubble-Charts (Datadriven) _https://www.presentationload.com/bubble-charts-datadriven.htmlBubble-Charts (Datadriven) _https://www.presentationload.com/bubble-charts-datadriven.html
More

Bubble-Charts (Datadriven)

Present quantitative information encoded into circles on graphs, bubble charts and more.

29,00 €*

 (24 Slides)

product_list_paganation 2 product_list_paganation_of 3

Feedback
Free Download