PowerPoint Pie Charts

This collection includes pie charts, gear diagrams, radial diagrams, donut charts, Venn diagrams, and more. These multi-purpose graphics are excellent for presenting an overview of proportions, quantities, and process flows. Whether you want to present quarterly figures, implement new team structures, or illustrate processes – the options are endless.

Circle Segments 3D _https://www.presentationload.com/circle-segments-3d-powerpoint-template.html
More

Circle Segments 3D PowerPoint Template

Templates designed in 3D circle segments to perfectly illustrate workflow or project steps.

*
Circle Chart Infographic _https://www.presentationload.com/circle-chart-infographics-powerpoint-template.html
More

Circle Chart Infographic PowerPoint Template

Collection of customizable templates to create circle chart infographics

*
3D Circle Shapes _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-circle-shapes-powerpoint-template.html
More

3D Circle Shapes PowerPoint Template

Present contiguous sequences & repetitive elements using circles (layered, interlaced & with different segments).

*
Circle-Diagrams Nested _https://www.presentationload.com/circle-diagrams-nested-powerpoint-template.html
More

Circle-Diagrams Nested PowerPoint Template

Diversely designed nested circle-diagrams: suitable to show a company's organizational structures and processes.

*
Radial Diagram - Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-radial-diagrams-powerpoint-template.html
More

Radial Diagram - Toolbox PowerPoint Template

Circular diagrams visualize relations and connections; show project flow, product features, corporate structures etc.

*
Organic Charts _https://www.presentationload.com/radial-diagrams-organic-powerpoint-template.html
More

Organic Charts PowerPoint Template

Various compositions of radial diagrams for business presentations.

*
Circle Diagrams - Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/circle-diagrams-segments-powerpoint-template.html
More

Circle Diagrams - Toolbox PowerPoint Template

A template with ring, circle and many other charts in diverse design variants for presenting facts and figures.

*
Target Charts _https://www.presentationload.com/target-charts-powerpoint-template.html
More

Target Charts PowerPoint Template

Use circular segments to show layers and depth of chosen topics or projects.

*
Pie Chart Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/pie-chart-toolbox-powerpoint-template.html
More

Pie Chart Toolbox PowerPoint Template

Pie charts with all different sizes of segments with text holders for data or descriptions.

*

Specials


Centre Spheres _https://www.presentationload.com/centre-spheres-powerpoint-template.html
More

Centre Spheres PowerPoint Template

Present contrasting views / juxtapositions or overlapping subjects in a coherent manner using central spheres.

*
3D - Venn Diagrams _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-venn-diagrams-powerpoint-template.html
More

3D - Venn Diagrams PowerPoint Template

Set incl. numerous arrangements of Venn diagrams – to demonstrate the degree of overlap btw/ several elements.

*
Circle Diagrams Folded _https://www.presentationload.com/folded-circle-diagrams-powerpoint-template.html
More

Circle Diagrams Folded PowerPoint Template

Use folded circle templates designed to illustrate connections, processes, project steps and more.

*
3D Circles - segmented _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-circles-segmented-powerpoint-template.html
More

3D Circles - segmented PowerPoint Template

Illustrate chronological episodes, relationships or processes with designed circles segments.

*
Donut Charts _https://www.presentationload.com/donut-charts-powerpoint-template.html
More

Donut Charts PowerPoint Template

Set of diversified donut charts to display percentage distributions.

*
Infographic - Timeline (Circles) _https://www.presentationload.com/infographic-circle-timeline-powerpoint-template.html
More

Infographic - Timeline (Circles) PowerPoint Template

Editable PowerPoint timeline templates in circle diagram designs.

*
Venn Diagrams _https://www.presentationload.com/venn-diagrams-powerpoint-template.html
More

Venn Diagrams PowerPoint Template

Show the relationship between various items using basic to complex Venn diagrams.

*
Gearwheels 3D _https://www.presentationload.com/gearwheels-powerpoint-template.html
More

Gearwheels 3D PowerPoint Template

Various graphics and charts in a gear wheel design.

*
Circle Charts - Looping _https://www.presentationload.com/circle-charts-looping-powerpoint-template.html
More

Circle Charts - Looping PowerPoint Template

Highlight business production processes with various segments of loop circles.

*
Data Driven Diagrams _https://www.presentationload.com/data-driven-diagrams-powerpoint-template.html
More

Data Driven Diagrams PowerPoint Template

Collection of bar, coulumn, area, circle and flow charts and many more linked to Excel.

*
Gearwheels 2D _https://www.presentationload.com/gearwheels-2d-powerpoint-template.html
More

Gearwheels 2D PowerPoint Template

The set includes many graphics, charts and illustrations to visualize relations and connections.

*
Butterfly Effect Diagrams _https://www.presentationload.com/butterfly-effect-diagrams-powerpoint-template.html
More

Butterfly Effect Diagrams PowerPoint Template

Butterfly diagrams are specifically designed to elegantly show interrelationships.

*
Cockpit Charts _https://www.presentationload.com/cockpit-charts-powerpoint-template.html
More

Cockpit Charts PowerPoint Template

Present data in a clear and compact form with the help of metrics (KPI cockpit / IT dashboard / scorecard).

*