Recommended Business Presentation Templates

Are you looking for the best business presentations and PowerPoint templates from our download shop?
Here are our recommendations for you! 

Our bundles and offers are based on templates that fit together thematically or were bought together by other customers. Save time and money now with our recommendations from the different categories. Are you interested in a specific template but cannot find it in the shop? Use our live shop or telephone advice. You can reach us at +49 (0) 6133 57 86 700.


Project Timelines 2022 _https://www.presentationload.com/project-timeline-powerpoint-template.html
More

Project Timelines 2022 PowerPoint Template

PowerPoint Timeline Template to Visualize Project Planning, Project Status Reports, Goals and Milestones.

*
Strategy Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/strategy-toolbox-powerpoint-template.html
More

Strategy Toolbox PowerPoint Template

Extensive tool set with subdivisions & analyses of chain management, core competence, and customer satisfaction.

*
Project Management Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/project-management-toolbox-powerpoint-template.html
More

Project Management Toolbox PowerPoint Template

An updated and improved toolbox with project-specific templates, diagrams and descriptions for project management.

*
-28%
Company Presentation BUNDLE _https://www.presentationload.com/company-powerpoint-template-bundle.html
More

Company Presentation BUNDLE PowerPoint Template

Broad company presentation bundle containing tables, diagrams, timelines, maps, overviews etc.


*
-5%
Vision, Mission, Values - Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/vision-mission-value-powerpoint-template-bundle.html
More

Vision, Mission, Values - Bundle PowerPoint Template

Contains quotes, definitions, strategy diagrams and key points to define and present the vision and mission.


*
Marketing-Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/marketing-toolbox-powerpoint-template.html
More

Marketing-Toolbox PowerPoint Template

All You Need for Planning & Strategizing Your Marketing: Analyses, Models and Concepts.

*
Project Timelines 2021 _https://www.presentationload.com/project-timelines-powerpoint-template.html
More

Project Timelines 2021 PowerPoint Template

PowerPoint Timeline Template to Visualize Project Planning, Project Status Reports, Goals and Milestones.

*
-65%
Flat Design - Bundle 1 _https://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-powerpoint-template-bundle-1.html
More

Flat Design - Bundle 1 PowerPoint Template

Motifs on office, mobile devices, silhouettes, metaphors and tools in flat design.


*
-70%
Flat Design - Bundle 2 _https://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-powerpoint-templates-bundle.html
More

Flat Design - Bundle 2 PowerPoint Template

Modern and vibrant designed diagrams, charts, title separators, and icons for travel, business, logistics and more.


*

Specials


Roadmapping _https://www.presentationload.com/roadmapping-powerpoint-template.html
More

Roadmapping PowerPoint Template

Different compositions of timelines, Gantt charts and illustrations for successful project planning.

*
Business Plan Templates _https://www.presentationload.com/business-plan-powerpoint-template.html
More

Business Plan Templates PowerPoint Template

Various diagrams, planning templates on corporate profitability as well as analysis tools for professional business planning.

*
Strategy Map _https://www.presentationload.com/strategy-map-powerpoint-template.html
More

Strategy Map PowerPoint Template

Set of over 50 Strategy Map templates for the strategic management of your corporation.

*
Skills Management _https://www.presentationload.com/skills-management-powerpoint-template.html
More

Skills Management PowerPoint Template

Skills Management for PowerPoint to classify competences and to illustrate competency models in business presentations.

*
Key Account Management Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/key-account-management-toolbox-powerpoint-template.html
More

Key Account Management Toolbox PowerPoint Template

Includes useful tools to create key account plans, SWOT-analyses, strategy pyramids, customer analyses and more.

*
Innovation Management Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/innovation-management-toolbox-powerpoint-template.html
More

Innovation Management Toolbox PowerPoint Template

Display and enforce innovation models and strategies by using strategy tools such as market positioning matrix, PIMS model and much more.

*
Animated Charts Collection _https://www.presentationload.com/animated-charts-collection-powerpoint-template.html
More

Animated Charts Collection PowerPoint Template

Explain your business topics, process flows, projects etc. with 3D animated charts, arrows, tables and graphics.

*
Index Tabs for PowerPoint _https://www.presentationload.com/index-tabs-for-powerpoint-template.html
More

Index Tabs for PowerPoint PowerPoint Template

Visualize projects with index tab layouts; to easily comprehend different topics.

*
Flow Chart - Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/flow-chart-toolkit-powerpoint-template.html
More

Flow Chart - Toolbox PowerPoint Template

Document complex processes - includes various shapes on diagrams (e.g. hexagons, circles, diamonds etc.).

*
-64%
Timeline Templates Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/timeline-powerpoint-template-bundle.html
More

Timeline Templates Bundle PowerPoint Template

Set includes extensive mix of timeline templates (incl. arrows, images, project management timelines and more).


*
-28%
Agile Management Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/agile-management-powerpoint-template-bundle.html
More

Agile Management Bundle PowerPoint Template

Bundle incl. the SCRUM toolbox, Agile Management and Agile Markting slides: graphs, tables, process flows and more.


*
Sketch Graphics / Business Doodles _https://www.presentationload.com/scribble-graphics-powerpoint-template.html
More

Sketch Graphics / Business Doodles PowerPoint Template

Diagrams, numerous icons and modern designs as business doodles for presentations.

*