Recommended Business Presentation Templates

Are you looking for the best business presentations and PowerPoint templates from our download shop?
Here are our recommendations for you! 

Our bundles and offers are based on templates that fit together thematically or were bought together by other customers. Save time and money now with our recommendations from the different categories. Are you interested in a specific template but cannot find it in the shop? Use our live shop or telephone advice. You can reach us at +49 (0) 6133 57 86 700.


Company Presentation Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/company-presentation-toolbox-powerpoint-template.html
More

Company Presentation Toolbox PowerPoint Template

Make use of our extensive company presentation toolbox to create a professional company presentation.

*
UPDATE
Project Status Report _https://www.presentationload.com/project-status-report-powerpoint-template.html
More

Project Status Report PowerPoint Template

Collection of timelines, dashboards, graphics, and diagrams to plan and organize your project.

*
UPDATE
OKR _https://www.presentationload.com/objectives-and-key-results-powerpoint-template.html
More

OKR PowerPoint Template

Charts, information and best practices on OKR cycle, stage system, OKR meetings, S.M.A.R.T. rules for key results, implementation strategies and much more.

*
+36 New Slides
Business Case _https://www.presentationload.com/business-case-powerpoint-template.html
More

Business Case PowerPoint Template

Executive summary, sample designs, checklists & analyses: risk matrix, gap analysis, cash flow ROI forecast.

*
Digital Transformation _https://www.presentationload.com/digital-transformation-powerpoint-template.html
More

Digital Transformation PowerPoint Template

Examples, graphics, diagrams, etc. to represent digital transformation processes.

*
Business Plan Templates _https://www.presentationload.com/business-plan-powerpoint-template.html
More

Business Plan Templates PowerPoint Template

Various diagrams, planning templates on corporate profitability as well as analysis tools for professional business planning.

*
Project Timelines 2022 _https://www.presentationload.com/project-timeline-powerpoint-template.html
More

Project Timelines 2022 PowerPoint Template

PowerPoint Timeline Template to Visualize Project Planning, Project Status Reports, Goals and Milestones.

*
Line Icons - Business _https://www.presentationload.com/line-icons-business-powerpoint-template.html
More

Line Icons - Business PowerPoint Template

Over 360 different line icons to create professional infographics and presentations in PowerPoint.

*
Isometric Icons _https://www.presentationload.com/isometric-icons-powerpoint-template.html
More

Isometric Icons PowerPoint Template

Create modern and exciting presentation designs with isometric icons for PowerPoint.

*

Specials


NEW
GROW Coaching Model _https://www.presentationload.com/grow-model-powerpoint-template.html
More

GROW Coaching Model PowerPoint Template

The GROW coaching model with best practices, example questions, charts and templates in one PowerPoint presentation.

*
NEW
Communication Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/communication-toolbox-powerpoint-template.html
More

Communication Toolbox PowerPoint Template

Get the most important communication tools as PowerPoint templates including diagrams of methods and models for your company.

*
Mountain Path – Graphics _https://www.presentationload.com/mountain-path-graphics-powerpoint-template.html
More

Mountain Path – Graphics PowerPoint Template

Graphics of mountain peaks, mountain paths and mountain symbols to present goals, project phases and milestones.

*
Startup Pitch Deck _https://www.presentationload.com/startup-pitch-deck-powerpoint-template.html
More

Startup Pitch Deck PowerPoint Template

Design templates, diagrams, infographics and a structured layout for your startup pitch.

*
NEW
List Templates Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/list-templates-toolbox-powerpoint-template.html
More

List Templates Toolbox PowerPoint Template

No more bullet points: Enjoy a wide selection of attractive alternatives with our list templates.

*
NEW
Isometric Process Charts _https://www.presentationload.com/isometric-process-charts-powerpoint-template.html
More

Isometric Process Charts PowerPoint Template

Present your own individual processes with this collection of isometric designs.

*
Customer Journey / Experience Map _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-journey-experience-map-powerpoint-template.html
More

Customer Journey / Experience Map PowerPoint Template

Various designs and definitions of experience maps to illustrate customer journeys.

*
Flat Design - Icons Collection _https://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-icons-powerpoint-template.html
More

Flat Design - Icons Collection PowerPoint Template

Icons for business, communication, transport, finance, nature, and more in modern flat design 2.0.

*
Strategy Map _https://www.presentationload.com/strategy-map-powerpoint-template.html
More

Strategy Map PowerPoint Template

Set of over 50 Strategy Map templates for the strategic management of your corporation.

*
Innovation Management Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/innovation-management-toolbox-powerpoint-template.html
More

Innovation Management Toolbox PowerPoint Template

Display and enforce innovation models and strategies by using strategy tools such as market positioning matrix, PIMS model and much more.

*
Marketing-Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/marketing-toolbox-powerpoint-template.html
More

Marketing-Toolbox PowerPoint Template

All You Need for Planning & Strategizing Your Marketing: Analyses, Models and Concepts.

*
Strategy Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/strategy-toolbox-powerpoint-template.html
More

Strategy Toolbox PowerPoint Template

Extensive tool set with subdivisions & analyses of chain management, core competence, and customer satisfaction.

*
Roadmapping _https://www.presentationload.com/roadmapping-powerpoint-template.html
More

Roadmapping PowerPoint Template

Different compositions of timelines, Gantt charts and illustrations for successful project planning.

*
Project Management Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/project-management-toolbox-powerpoint-template.html
More

Project Management Toolbox PowerPoint Template

An updated and improved toolbox with project-specific templates, diagrams and descriptions for project management.

*
Flow Chart - Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/flow-chart-toolkit-powerpoint-template.html
More

Flow Chart - Toolbox PowerPoint Template

Document complex processes - includes various shapes on diagrams (e.g. hexagons, circles, diamonds etc.).

*