Packages & Bundles

-49%
BUNDLE
Change Management Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management-powerpoint-template-bundle.html
More

Change Management Bundle PowerPoint Template

Collection of graphics, icons, models and information on change management.


*
-58%
BUNDLE
150 Strategy & Management Models _https://www.presentationload.com/strategy-and-management-models-bundle-powerpoint-template.html
More

150 Strategy & Management Models (Bundle) PowerPoint Template

Diagrams of 100 models including AMO, 3R, DMIS, RATER, Value Chain, and more.


*
-58%
BUNDLE
Agenda Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/agenda-powerpoint-template-bundle.html
More

Agenda Bundle PowerPoint Template

Icons, background images, and predesigned layouts to create original presentation agendas.


*
-38%
BUNDLE
Flat Design – Presentation People Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-presentation-people-powerpoint-template-bundle.html
More

Flat Design – Presentation People Bundle PowerPoint Template

Flat Design – Cartoon People, Flat Design – Business People, and Flat Design – Lifestyle People template sets.


*
-41%
BUNDLE
Online Marketing Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/online-marketing-powerpoint-template-bundle.html
More

Online Marketing Bundle PowerPoint Template

All three online marketing template sets in a bundle with over 270 slides. Save 37% compared to the single purchase of all our online marketing sets.


*
-49%
BUNDLE
Canvas Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/canvas-powerpoint-template-bundle.html
More

Canvas Bundle PowerPoint Template

Collection of Product Canvas, Business Model Canvas, Lean Canvas, and Design Thinking Canvas templates.


*
-58%
BUNDLE
Timeline Templates Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/timeline-powerpoint-template-bundle.html
More

Timeline Templates Bundle PowerPoint Template

Set includes extensive mix of timeline templates (incl. arrows, images, project management timelines and more).


*
-13%
BUNDLE
Vision, Mission, Values - Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/vision-mission-value-powerpoint-template-bundle.html
More

Vision, Mission, Values - Bundle PowerPoint Template

Contains quotes, definitions, strategy diagrams and key points to define and present the vision and mission.


*
-59%
BUNDLE
Infographics Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/infographic-powerpoint-template-bundle.html
More

Infographics Bundle PowerPoint Template

Ten sets with templates, diagrams and graphics on different topics to use as building blocks for your infographic.


*

Specials


-49%
BUNDLE
Roadmaps Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/roadmap-bundle-powerpoint-template.html
More

Roadmaps Bundle PowerPoint Template

Use subway style template maps to creatively display project or product plans and structures.


*
-28%
BUNDLE
Company Presentation BUNDLE _https://www.presentationload.com/company-powerpoint-template-bundle.html
More

Company Presentation BUNDLE PowerPoint Template

Broad company presentation bundle containing tables, diagrams, timelines, maps, overviews etc.


*
-65%
BUNDLE
Flat Design - Bundle 1 _https://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-powerpoint-template-bundle-1.html
More

Flat Design - Bundle 1 PowerPoint Template

Motifs on office, mobile devices, silhouettes, metaphors and tools in flat design.


*
-70%
BUNDLE
Flat Design - Bundle 2 _https://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-powerpoint-templates-bundle.html
More

Flat Design - Bundle 2 PowerPoint Template

Modern and vibrant designed diagrams, charts, title separators, and icons for travel, business, logistics and more.


*
-30%
BUNDLE
Agile Management Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/agile-management-powerpoint-template-bundle.html
More

Agile Management Bundle PowerPoint Template

Bundle incl. the SCRUM toolbox, Agile Management and Agile Markting slides: graphs, tables, process flows and more.


*
-12%
BUNDLE
Value Analysis Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/value-analysis-bundle-powerpoint-template.html
More

Value Analysis Bundle PowerPoint Template

Set of value chain analysis templates in 2D format with modern 3D effects.


*
-33%
BUNDLE
Gearwheel Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/gearwheel-powerpoint-template-bundle.html
More

Gearwheel Bundle PowerPoint Template

Includes Gear Wheel Toolbox 2D and Gear Wheel Toolbox 3D consisting of graphics, charts and gear wheel symbols.


*
-37%
BUNDLE
Org Chart Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/org-chart-bundle-powerpoint-template.html
More

Org Chart Bundle PowerPoint Template

Illustrate hierarchies and structure product portfolios within the single line or the accelerated system.


*
-37%
BUNDLE
Puzzle Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/puzzle-bundle-powerpoint-template.html
More

Puzzle Bundle PowerPoint Template

Numerous puzzle graphics as well as timelines, matrices and many other illustration tools.


*
-46%
BUNDLE
Essentials Bundle - Starter Set _https://www.presentationload.com/essentials-bundle-powerpoint-template.html
More

Essentials Bundle - Starter Set PowerPoint Template

Start with the PowerPoint essentials as a perfect foundation for successful business presentations.


*
-37%
BUNDLE
Arrow Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/arrow-powerpoint-template-bundle.html
More

Arrow Bundle PowerPoint Template

Process charts and arrow graphics, mind maps as well as symbols, icons and timelines.


*
-59%
BUNDLE
Self-Presentation - Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/self-presentation-powerpoint-template-bundle.html
More

Self-Presentation - Bundle PowerPoint Template

Bundle of self-presentation templates incl. five self-presentation sets for PowerPoint.


*
-22%
BUNDLE
5S TPM Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/5s-tpm-powerpoint-templates.html
More

5S TPM Bundle PowerPoint Template

Japanese discipline and tidiness to optimize workflows and production plants.


*
-59%
BUNDLE
Workflow - Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/work-flow-powerpoint-template-bundle.html
More

Workflow - Bundle PowerPoint Template

Work flow bundle containing the themes of company, logistics, health, construction and IT.


*
-12%
BUNDLE
Folded Paper - Origami Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/folded-paper-origami-powerpoint-template-bundle.html
More

Folded Paper - Origami Bundle PowerPoint Template

Set consists of editable origami style graphics, which are fantastic to show data and text in a creative way.


*

Page 2 of 2