https://www.presentationload.com/en/management/2/

Management PPT Presentation Templates

As a manager, you plan, design and coordinate internal processes such as human resources, procurement, sales, administration and finance. We have therefore put together the best tools and presentations for the most important management topics in this category.

In addition to customer orientation, the main challenges for companies are quality, change processes and the concentration on unique selling propositions. So put your customers and their benefits at the center of your actions and expand your own competencies and skills to successfully master changes. These PowerPoint templates deal with individual aspects on the subject areas of innovation, personnel, project and quality management and summarize concise definitions, descriptive diagrams and concepts in a presentation.


Vision & Mission Statements _https://www.presentationload.com/vision-mission-statement-powerpoint-template.htmlVision & Mission Statements _https://www.presentationload.com/vision-mission-statement-powerpoint-template.html
More

Vision & Mission Statements PowerPoint Template

Declaration of corporate vision, mission and values with definitions, checklists, diagrams and templates.

39,00 €*

 (36 Slides)

Total Productive Maintenance (TPM) _https://www.presentationload.com/tpm-total-productive-maintenance-ppt-template.htmlTotal Productive Maintenance (TPM) _https://www.presentationload.com/tpm-total-productive-maintenance-ppt-template.html
More

Total Productive Maintenance (TPM) PowerPoint Template

The five phases and the eight columns of TPM for an overall improvement of your production plants.

39,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Lean Management _https://www.presentationload.com/lean-management.htmlLean Management _https://www.presentationload.com/lean-management.html
More

Lean Management PowerPoint Template

Lean Management tools such as the Pull Principle, 5S, Kanban, various charts and diagrams, implementation tools, and many more.

49,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Internet of Things _https://www.presentationload.com/internet-of-things-powerpoint-template.htmlInternet of Things _https://www.presentationload.com/internet-of-things-powerpoint-template.html
More

Internet of Things PowerPoint Template

Extensive information on the Internet of Things processed in a PowerPoint presentation.

69,00 €*

 (92 Slides)

Corporate Governance _https://www.presentationload.com/corporate-governance-powerpoint-template.htmlCorporate Governance _https://www.presentationload.com/corporate-governance-powerpoint-template.html
More

Corporate Governance PowerPoint Template

Template with definitions, explanations and graphs to monitor and run a business

59,00 €*

 (52 Slides)

Premium Package _https://www.presentationload.com/premium-onetime-payment-one-time-payment.htmlPremium Package _https://www.presentationload.com/premium-onetime-payment-one-time-payment.html
More

Premium Package (80 Downloads)

Provides the opportunity to receive 80 downloads in all categories excluding software & tools and package & bundles.

1.490,00 €*

 (1 Slides)

Sustainability Management _https://www.presentationload.com/sustainability-management-powerpoint-template.htmlSustainability Management _https://www.presentationload.com/sustainability-management-powerpoint-template.html
More

Sustainability Management PowerPoint Template

Descriptions, explanations and definitions of sustainability management processes.

69,00 €*

 (76 Slides)

Strategic Management _https://www.presentationload.com/strategic-management-powerpoint-template.htmlStrategic Management _https://www.presentationload.com/strategic-management-powerpoint-template.html
More

Strategic Management PowerPoint Template

Definitions, checklists and charts for product life cycle, portfolio analysis, cost structure analysis, and strategy implementation, etc.

69,00 €*

 (64 Slides)

Specials


Lead Management _https://www.presentationload.com/lead-management-powerpoint-template.htmlLead Management _https://www.presentationload.com/lead-management-powerpoint-template.html
More

Lead Management PowerPoint Template

Graphics, definitions, explanations and graphs to implement your new customer acquisition concept

59,00 €*

 (56 Slides)

Behavior-Based Safety _https://www.presentationload.com/behavior-based-safety-powerpoint-template.htmlBehavior-Based Safety _https://www.presentationload.com/behavior-based-safety-powerpoint-template.html
More

Behavior-Based Safety PowerPoint Template

Statistics, checklists, icons and graphs relating to occupational safety

59,00 €*

 (60 Slides)

Executive Mentoring _https://www.presentationload.com/executive-mentoring-powerpoint-template.htmlExecutive Mentoring _https://www.presentationload.com/executive-mentoring-powerpoint-template.html
More

Executive Mentoring PowerPoint Template

Slides containing diagrams and checklists on the concept, process, types and advantages of leadership development

59,00 €*

 (60 Slides)

Supply Chain Management _https://www.presentationload.com/supply-chain-management-powerpoint-template.htmlSupply Chain Management _https://www.presentationload.com/supply-chain-management-powerpoint-template.html
More

Supply Chain Management PowerPoint Template

Presentation tools such as a SCOR model, roadmap, an organization pyramid and various planning models for supply chain management

69,00 €*

 (72 Slides)

Digital Transformation _https://www.presentationload.com/digital-transformation-powerpoint-template.htmlDigital Transformation _https://www.presentationload.com/digital-transformation-powerpoint-template.html
More

Digital Transformation PowerPoint Template

Examples, graphics, diagrams, etc. to represent digital transformation processes

49,00 €*

 (40 Slides)

Strategic Sourcing _https://www.presentationload.com/strategic-sourcing-oxid.htmlStrategic Sourcing _https://www.presentationload.com/strategic-sourcing-oxid.html
More

Strategic Sourcing PowerPoint Template

Definitions, checklists, characteristics, advantages, objectives, and processes of strategic sourcing

49,00 €*

 (44 Slides)

Outsourcing _https://www.presentationload.com/outsourcing-powerpoint-template.htmlOutsourcing _https://www.presentationload.com/outsourcing-powerpoint-template.html
More

Outsourcing PowerPoint Template

Charts and graphs, explanations of the various types of outsourcing, crowdsourcing, provider comparison, KPIs, etc.

49,00 €*

 (52 Slides)

Financial Report _https://www.presentationload.com/financial-report-oxid.htmlFinancial Report _https://www.presentationload.com/financial-report-oxid.html
More

Financial Report PowerPoint Template

An extensive set containing templates and various presentation examples of financial reports.

69,00 €*

 (108 Slides)

Hoshin Kanri _https://www.presentationload.com/hoshin-kanri-oxid-1.htmlHoshin Kanri _https://www.presentationload.com/hoshin-kanri-oxid-1.html
More

Hoshin Kanri PowerPoint Template

Definition, graphics, various plans, and examples to successfully implement Hoshin Kanri management

39,00 €*

 (36 Slides)

Business Model Sketches _https://www.presentationload.com/business-model-sketches-en.htmlBusiness Model Sketches _https://www.presentationload.com/business-model-sketches-en.html
More

Business Model Sketches PowerPoint Template

SWOT analysis, strategy map, marketing mix, risk matrix and many other analysis & strategy models in a modern sketch style

69,00 €*

 (106 Slides)

Complaint Management _https://www.presentationload.com/complaint-management.htmlComplaint Management _https://www.presentationload.com/complaint-management.html
More

Complaint Management PowerPoint Template

Reports, overviews, and explanations to effectively develop your company’s customer complaint management.

69,00 €*

 (80 Slides)

Talent Management _https://www.presentationload.com/talent-management.htmlTalent Management _https://www.presentationload.com/talent-management.html
More

Talent Management PowerPoint Template

Explanations, diagrams, graphs, and tables to show the process and meaning of talent management

49,00 €*

 (40 Slides)

Shop Access _https://www.presentationload.com/company-onetime-payment-one-time-payment.htmlShop Access _https://www.presentationload.com/company-onetime-payment-one-time-payment.html
More

Shop Access (Flatrate)

With the purchase of this Download Package you will receive unlimited downloads from our Template categories, maps, and bundles. Pay-as-you-go. No-contract. Valid for one year.

1.790,00 €*

 (1 Slides)

Product Life Cycle _https://www.presentationload.com/product-life-cycle-oxid.htmlProduct Life Cycle _https://www.presentationload.com/product-life-cycle-oxid.html
More

Product Life Cycle PowerPoint Template

Definition, stages, and various graphic representations of the product life cycle

29,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Product Presentation _https://www.presentationload.com/product-presentation.htmlProduct Presentation _https://www.presentationload.com/product-presentation.html
More

Product Presentation PowerPoint Template

Presentation to introduce your own physical and digital products

79,00 €*

 (100 Slides)

Lean Leadership _https://www.presentationload.com/lean-leadership-oxid.htmlLean Leadership _https://www.presentationload.com/lean-leadership-oxid.html
More

Lean Leadership PowerPoint Template

Methods, graphics, and strategies for implementing lean leadership in your company

49,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Page 4 of 4

Cart