https://www.presentationload.com/en/management/2/

Management

Take advantage of this collection of PowerPoint templates to visualize your strategy and bring your company to the forefront. Present clear objectives to your employees, convey your vision, and build your own leadership competencies. Our selection of presentations covers various facets of corporate management and contains templates with valuable tools such as PEST/STEP analysis and balanced scorecards. With a strategy map, you can illustrate your company’s growth trajectory to the entire team.

Outsourcing _https://www.presentationload.com/outsourcing-powerpoint-template.htmlOutsourcing _https://www.presentationload.com/outsourcing-powerpoint-template.html
More

Outsourcing

Charts and graphs, explanations of the various types of outsourcing, crowdsourcing, provider comparison, KPIs, etc.

49,00 €*

 (52 Slides)

Financial Report _https://www.presentationload.com/financial-report-oxid.htmlFinancial Report _https://www.presentationload.com/financial-report-oxid.html
More

Financial Report

An extensive set containing templates and various presentation examples of financial reports.

69,00 €*

 (108 Slides)

Hoshin Kanri _https://www.presentationload.com/hoshin-kanri-oxid-1.htmlHoshin Kanri _https://www.presentationload.com/hoshin-kanri-oxid-1.html
More

Hoshin Kanri

Definition, graphics, various plans, and examples to successfully implement Hoshin Kanri management

39,00 €*

 (36 Slides)

Business Model Sketches _https://www.presentationload.com/business-model-sketches-en.htmlBusiness Model Sketches _https://www.presentationload.com/business-model-sketches-en.html
More

Business Model Sketches

SWOT analysis, strategy map, marketing mix, risk matrix and many other analysis & strategy models in a modern sketch style

69,00 €*

 (106 Slides)

Complaint Management _https://www.presentationload.com/complaint-management.htmlComplaint Management _https://www.presentationload.com/complaint-management.html
More

Complaint Management

Reports, overviews, and explanations to effectively develop your company’s customer complaint management.

69,00 €*

 (80 Slides)

Talent Management _https://www.presentationload.com/talent-management.htmlTalent Management _https://www.presentationload.com/talent-management.html
More

Talent Management

Explanations, diagrams, graphs, and tables to show the process and meaning of talent management

49,00 €*

 (40 Slides)

-32%
Shop Access _https://www.presentationload.com/company-onetime-payment-one-time-payment.htmlShop Access _https://www.presentationload.com/company-onetime-payment-one-time-payment.html
More

Shop Access

With the purchase of this Download Package you will receive unlimited downloads from our Template categories, maps, and bundles. Pay-as-you-go. No-contract. Valid for one year.

2.490,00 €
1.690,00 €*

 (1 Slides)

Product Life Cycle _https://www.presentationload.com/product-life-cycle-oxid.htmlProduct Life Cycle _https://www.presentationload.com/product-life-cycle-oxid.html
More

Product Life Cycle

Definition, stages, and various graphic representations of the product life cycle

29,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Specials


Product Presentation _https://www.presentationload.com/product-presentation.htmlProduct Presentation _https://www.presentationload.com/product-presentation.html
More

Product Presentation

Presentation to introduce your own physical and digital products

79,00 €*

 (100 Slides)

Lean Leadership _https://www.presentationload.com/lean-leadership-oxid.htmlLean Leadership _https://www.presentationload.com/lean-leadership-oxid.html
More

Lean Leadership

Methods, graphics, and strategies for implementing lean leadership in your company

49,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

50 Strategy & Management Models Part 3 _https://www.presentationload.com/50-strategy-and-management-models-3.html50 Strategy & Management Models Part 3 _https://www.presentationload.com/50-strategy-and-management-models-3.html
More

50 Strategy & Management Models Part 3

Benchmarking, open innovation, Kano model, and many other strategy and analysis models as charts

79,00 €*

 (102 Slides)

Lean Canvas _https://www.presentationload.com/lean-canvas.htmlLean Canvas _https://www.presentationload.com/lean-canvas.html
More

Lean Canvas

Lean Canvas in different designs to clearly present a business idea or project plan

39,00 €*

 (44 Slides)

Design Thinking Canvas _https://www.presentationload.com/design-thinking-canvas-oxid.htmlDesign Thinking Canvas _https://www.presentationload.com/design-thinking-canvas-oxid.html
More

Design Thinking Canvas

Canvas template to illustrate the design thinking process in various designs

39,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

Change Management PowerPoint Template _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management.htmlChange Management PowerPoint Template _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management.html
More

Change Management PowerPoint Template

Change management templates with various features - change management effects, external triggers and more.

89,00 €*

 (106 Slides)

-58%
Business Planning Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/business-planning-bundle.htmlBusiness Planning Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/business-planning-bundle.html
More

Business Planning Bundle

Create project schedules, product processes, assign tasks, and clarify coherences with various outlines.

165,00 €
69,00 €*

 (78 Slides)

-42%
Agile Management Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/agile-management-bundle.htmlAgile Management Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/agile-management-bundle.html
More

Agile Management Bundle

Bundle incl. the SCRUM toolbox, Agile Management and Agile Markting slides: graphs, tables, process flows and more.

137,00 €
79,00 €*

 (112 Slides)

-34%
5S TPM Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/5s-tpm-powerpoint-templates.html5S TPM Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/5s-tpm-powerpoint-templates.html
More

5S TPM Bundle

Japanese discipline and tidiness to optimize workflows and production plants.

89,00 €
59,00 €*

 (96 Slides)

Cart
Free Download