https://www.presentationload.com/en/New-Products/
Premium PowerPoint Templates

New PowerPoint Templates

Crowdfunding _https://www.presentationload.com/crowdfunding-powerpoint-template.htmlCrowdfunding _https://www.presentationload.com/crowdfunding-powerpoint-template.html
More

Crowdfunding

Crowdfunding models, checklists, implementation plan, statistics, explanations, etc.

59,00 €*

 (56 Slides)

-37%
Strategy and Management Models Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/strategy-and-management-models-bundle-powerpoint-template.htmlStrategy and Management Models Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/strategy-and-management-models-bundle-powerpoint-template.html
More

Strategy and Management Models Bundle

Diagrams of 100 models including AMO, 3R, DMIS, RATER, Value Chain, and more

158,00 €
99,00 €*

 (208 Slides)

50 Strategy and Management Models Part 2 _https://www.presentationload.com/50-strategy-and-management-models-2-powerpoint-template.html50 Strategy and Management Models Part 2 _https://www.presentationload.com/50-strategy-and-management-models-2-powerpoint-template.html
More

50 Strategy and Management Models Part 2

3R model, two-factor theory, risk-reward analysis, focus-energy matrix and many more frameworks and graphs

79,00 €*

 (104 Slides)

AIDA Model _https://www.presentationload.com/aida-model-powerpoint-template.htmlAIDA Model _https://www.presentationload.com/aida-model-powerpoint-template.html
More

AIDA Model

Graphics and explanations of AIDA, AIDAS, AIDCAS and the DAGMAR formula

29,00 €*

 (36 Slides)

-32%
Flat Design – Presentation People Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-presentation-people-bundle-powerpoint-template.htmlFlat Design – Presentation People Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-presentation-people-bundle-powerpoint-template.html
More

Flat Design – Presentation People Bundle

Flat Design – Cartoon People, Flat Design – Business People, and Flat Design – Lifestyle People template sets.

117,00 €
79,00 €*

 (128 Slides)

Flat Design - Cartoon People _https://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-cartoon-people-template.htmlFlat Design - Cartoon People _https://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-cartoon-people-template.html
More

Flat Design - Cartoon People

Adjustable male and female cartoon figures, as well as assorted surrounding elements and objects in flat design

59,00 €*

 (60 Slides)

Flat Design – Business People _https://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-business-people-powerpoint-template.htmlFlat Design – Business People _https://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-business-people-powerpoint-template.html
More

Flat Design – Business People

Business people in different attire and with various gestures

29,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Flat Design – Lifestyle People _https://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-lifestyle-people-powerpoint-template.htmlFlat Design – Lifestyle People _https://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-lifestyle-people-powerpoint-template.html
More

Flat Design – Lifestyle People

Graphics of people with different lifestyles and working practices in flat design

29,00 €*

 (36 Slides)

Specials


Flat Design – Financial Concepts _https://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-financial-concepts-powerpoint-template.htmlFlat Design – Financial Concepts _https://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-financial-concepts-powerpoint-template.html
More

Flat Design – Financial Concepts

Illustrations of hands holding cash and using calculators

29,00 €*

 (36 Slides)

-10%
Project Management Premium Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/project-management-premium-toolbox.htmlProject Management Premium Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/project-management-premium-toolbox.html
More

Project Management Premium Toolbox

Extended set with diagrams, charts and project-related analysis sheets with 3D and flat design graphics.

99,00 €
89,00 €*

 (144 Slides)

-11%
Marketing-Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/marketing-templates-toolbox.htmlMarketing-Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/marketing-templates-toolbox.html
More

Marketing-Toolbox

Marketing analyses, strategies and marketing concepts for PowerPoint presentations (incl. marketing mix, SWOT analysis, competition analysis, and many more).

89,00 €
79,00 €*

 (244 Slides)

Business Plan Templates _https://www.presentationload.com/business-plan-template-1.htmlBusiness Plan Templates _https://www.presentationload.com/business-plan-template-1.html
More

Business Plan Templates

Various diagrams, planning templates on corporate profitability as well as analysis tools for professional business planning.

79,00 €*

 (72 Slides)

50 Strategy & Management Models Part 1 _https://www.presentationload.com/50-strategy-and-management-models-powerpoint-template.html50 Strategy & Management Models Part 1 _https://www.presentationload.com/50-strategy-and-management-models-powerpoint-template.html
More

50 Strategy & Management Models Part 1

Graphs of the client pyramid, value chain model, strategic dialogue and many more strategy and analysis models

79,00 €*

 (104 Slides)

Scrum - Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/scrum-toolbox-powerpoint-template.htmlScrum - Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/scrum-toolbox-powerpoint-template.html
More

Scrum - Toolbox

Set includes a variety of SCRUM tools like Product Backlogs, Burndown Charts, development tools, checklists and more.

79,00 €*

 (60 Slides)

Calendar 2017 _https://www.presentationload.com/calendar-2017.htmlCalendar 2017 _https://www.presentationload.com/calendar-2017.html
More

Calendar 2017

Bundle includes foto calendar for daily, weekly, monthly and annual planning in numerous PowerPoint designs.

59,00 €*

 (235 Slides)

Business Intelligence _https://www.presentationload.com/business-intelligence-powerpoint-template.htmlBusiness Intelligence _https://www.presentationload.com/business-intelligence-powerpoint-template.html
More

Business Intelligence

Processes and tools of business intelligence (ETL, OLAP, data mining, data discovery, business analytics)

49,00 €*

 (52 Slides)

Supply Chain Management _https://www.presentationload.com/supply-chain-management-powerpoint-template.htmlSupply Chain Management _https://www.presentationload.com/supply-chain-management-powerpoint-template.html
More

Supply Chain Management

Presentation tools such as a SCOR model, roadmap, an organization pyramid and various planning models for supply chain management

69,00 €*

 (72 Slides)

Icons Collection _https://www.presentationload.com/icons-collection-powerpoint-template.htmlIcons Collection _https://www.presentationload.com/icons-collection-powerpoint-template.html
More

Icons Collection

1,700 icons on topics such as finance, energy, travel, weather, medicine, sports, and more

59,00 €*

 (92 Slides)

UI & UX Design Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/ui-and-ux-design-toolbox-powerpoint-template.htmlUI & UX Design Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/ui-and-ux-design-toolbox-powerpoint-template.html
More

UI & UX Design Toolbox

Graphics and sample designs for apps and other mobile applications

49,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Work-Life Balance _https://www.presentationload.com/work-life-balance-powerpoint-template.htmlWork-Life Balance _https://www.presentationload.com/work-life-balance-powerpoint-template.html
More

Work-Life Balance

Presentation on the effects and benefits as well as measures for achieving work-life balance

49,00 €*

 (64 Slides)

Executive Mentoring _https://www.presentationload.com/executive-mentoring-powerpoint-template.htmlExecutive Mentoring _https://www.presentationload.com/executive-mentoring-powerpoint-template.html
More

Executive Mentoring

Slides containing diagrams and checklists on the concept, process, types and advantages of leadership development

59,00 €*

 (60 Slides)

Innovation Management - Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/innovation-management-tools.htmlInnovation Management - Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/innovation-management-tools.html
More

Innovation Management - Toolbox

Display and enforce innovation models and strategies by using strategy tools such as market positioning matrix, PIMS model and much more.

99,00 €*

 (104 Slides)

Enterprise Resource Planning _https://www.presentationload.com/enterprise-resource-planning-powerpoint-template.htmlEnterprise Resource Planning _https://www.presentationload.com/enterprise-resource-planning-powerpoint-template.html
More

Enterprise Resource Planning

Representations and information on various ERP systems and implementation processes

79,00 €*

 (96 Slides)

Quality Auditing _https://www.presentationload.com/quality-auditing-powerpoint-template.htmlQuality Auditing _https://www.presentationload.com/quality-auditing-powerpoint-template.html
More

Quality Auditing

Explanations of the quality improvement process and representations of auditor tasks, audit planning and follow-up, and more.

59,00 €*

 (72 Slides)

product_list_paganation 3 product_list_paganation_of 6

Feedback
Free Download