https://www.presentationload.com/en/New-Products/

New PowerPoint Templates

In this category you can discover new, high-quality PowerPoint templates every week. Stay up-to-date and get the everyday, support you need at work. 

Our new presentation templates are always based on current trends and topics such as digitization, strategy and management. All slides are designed with modern graphics, diagrams, layouts and much more. Enjoy our current PowerPoint templates and design slides and keep checking this category for new sets.


Infographic - Timeline (Circles) _https://www.presentationload.com/powerpoint-infographic-circle-timeline.htmlInfographic - Timeline (Circles) _https://www.presentationload.com/powerpoint-infographic-circle-timeline.html
More

Infographic - Timeline (Circles) PowerPoint Template

Editable PowerPoint timeline templates in circle diagram designs.

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Marketing & Sales KPIs _https://www.presentationload.com/kpis-marketing-sales-powerpoint-template.htmlMarketing & Sales KPIs _https://www.presentationload.com/kpis-marketing-sales-powerpoint-template.html
More

Marketing & Sales KPIs PowerPoint Template

PowerPoint set with different infographics, diagrams and dashboards to visualize KPIs for sales and marketing

49,00 €*

 (56 Slides)

Product Launch Strategy _https://www.presentationload.com/powerpoint-product-launch-strategy.htmlProduct Launch Strategy _https://www.presentationload.com/powerpoint-product-launch-strategy.html
More

Product Launch Strategy PowerPoint Template

Process descriptions, checklists and examples of a product launch strategy Use this PowerPoint template to visualize the launch of your new product.

49,00 €*

 (44 Slides)

Marketing & Tech Trends 2020 _https://www.presentationload.com/powerpoint-template-marketing-technology.htmlMarketing & Tech Trends 2020 _https://www.presentationload.com/powerpoint-template-marketing-technology.html
More

Marketing & Tech Trends 2020 PowerPoint Template

Charts, infographics, statistics and quotes on the most important marketing and tech trends 2020

49,00 €*

 (44 Slides)

Calendar 2020 _https://www.presentationload.com/powerpoint-calendar-2020.htmlCalendar 2020 _https://www.presentationload.com/powerpoint-calendar-2020.html
More

Calendar 2020 PowerPoint Template

Bundle includes foto calendar 2020 for daily, weekly, monthly and annual planning in numerous PowerPoint designs.

39,00 €*

 (72 Slides)

Management KPI Dashboards _https://www.presentationload.com/management-kpi-dashboards-ppt-presentation.htmlManagement KPI Dashboards _https://www.presentationload.com/management-kpi-dashboards-ppt-presentation.html
More

Management KPI Dashboards PowerPoint Template

KPI dashboards for finance, HR, IT, customer service, development, production, logistics and market research

69,00 €*

 (66 Slides)

Net Promoter Score _https://www.presentationload.com/net-promoter-score-ppt-presentation.htmlNet Promoter Score _https://www.presentationload.com/net-promoter-score-ppt-presentation.html
More

Net Promoter Score PowerPoint Template

Definitions, charts, and sample calculations to analyze customer satisfaction.

39,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Sales Presentation – Consulting _https://www.presentationload.com/sales-presentation-consulting.htmlSales Presentation – Consulting _https://www.presentationload.com/sales-presentation-consulting.html
More

Sales Presentation – Consulting PowerPoint Template

Professional template to present your company profile, mission statement, consulting skills, services, and successes

39,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Specials


Sales Presentation – Software _https://www.presentationload.com/sales-presentation-software.htmlSales Presentation – Software _https://www.presentationload.com/sales-presentation-software.html
More

Sales Presentation – Software PowerPoint Template

Template to showcase the features, usability, and advantages of your software

39,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Sales Presentation – Digital Services _https://www.presentationload.com/sales-presentation-digital-services.htmlSales Presentation – Digital Services _https://www.presentationload.com/sales-presentation-digital-services.html
More

Sales Presentation – Digital Services PowerPoint Template

Company information, range of services, project implementation, and customer benefits of your digital service company

39,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Sales Presentation – Skilled Trades _https://www.presentationload.com/sales-presentation-skilled-trades.htmlSales Presentation – Skilled Trades _https://www.presentationload.com/sales-presentation-skilled-trades.html
More

Sales Presentation – Skilled Trades PowerPoint Template

Set to present company information as well as details of trade services, and references

39,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Creative World Maps _https://www.presentationload.com/powerpoint-design-world-maps.htmlCreative World Maps _https://www.presentationload.com/powerpoint-design-world-maps.html
More

Creative World Maps PowerPoint Template

Large collection of creatively designed world maps with different designs, surfaces and icons.

39,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

-59%
Change Management Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/powerpoint-template-change-management.htmlChange Management Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/powerpoint-template-change-management.html
More

Change Management Bundle PowerPoint Template

Collection of graphics, icons, models and information on change management.

314,00 €
129,00 €*

 (336 Slides)

Swiss Knife Concept _https://www.presentationload.com/swiss-knife-powerpoint.htmlSwiss Knife Concept _https://www.presentationload.com/swiss-knife-powerpoint.html
More

Swiss Knife Concept PowerPoint Template

Various representations of the Swiss Army Knife to visualize business concepts

19,00 €*

 (12 Slides)

Spotlight Effect _https://www.presentationload.com/spotlight-effect-powerpoint.htmlSpotlight Effect _https://www.presentationload.com/spotlight-effect-powerpoint.html
More

Spotlight Effect PowerPoint Template

Spotlight graphics and animated spotlight effects to present products, important key figures, achievements and much more

29,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

Circle Chart Infographic _https://www.presentationload.com/circle-chart-infographics-powerpoint.htmlCircle Chart Infographic _https://www.presentationload.com/circle-chart-infographics-powerpoint.html
More

Circle Chart Infographic PowerPoint Template

Collection of customizable templates to create circle chart infographics

19,00 €*

 (16 Slides)

Vector Spheres - Low Poly _https://www.presentationload.com/vector-spheres-low-poly.htmlVector Spheres - Low Poly _https://www.presentationload.com/vector-spheres-low-poly.html
More

Vector Spheres - Low Poly PowerPoint Template

Low poly spheres in different arrangements and colors, plus preformatted text placeholders.

29,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

Forms Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/forms-toolbox.htmlForms Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/forms-toolbox.html
More

Forms Toolbox PowerPoint Template

Payment forms, contact forms, inventory forms, registration forms and many more customizable form designs

29,00 €*

 (25 Slides)

Mountain Path Images _https://www.presentationload.com/powerpoint-template-mountain-images.htmlMountain Path Images _https://www.presentationload.com/powerpoint-template-mountain-images.html
More

Mountain Path Images PowerPoint Template

Photo backgrounds of mountain landscapes as well as icons, infographics and pictures related to hiking and mountaineering

29,00 €*

 (24 Slides)

Isometric Business Concepts _https://www.presentationload.com/powerpoint-isometric-business-concepts.htmlIsometric Business Concepts _https://www.presentationload.com/powerpoint-isometric-business-concepts.html
More

Isometric Business Concepts PowerPoint Template

Isometric graphics to depict teams, successes, growth and much more.

29,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Mountain Path – Graphics _https://www.presentationload.com/mountain-path-graphics.htmlMountain Path – Graphics _https://www.presentationload.com/mountain-path-graphics.html
More

Mountain Path – Graphics PowerPoint Template

Graphics of mountain peaks, mountain paths and mountain symbols to present goals, project phases and milestones.

19,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Infographic Timelines _https://www.presentationload.com/infographic-timelines.htmlInfographic Timelines _https://www.presentationload.com/infographic-timelines.html
More

Infographic Timelines PowerPoint Template

Minimalist timelines for the presentation of goals, project plans, progress, paths of success or process steps.

29,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Growth Hacking _https://www.presentationload.com/growth-hacking-powerpoint.htmlGrowth Hacking _https://www.presentationload.com/growth-hacking-powerpoint.html
More

Growth Hacking PowerPoint Template

Diagrams, a definition, examples of successful growth hacks, information on building a growth hacking, team and much more

49,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

E-Mobility Line Icons _https://www.presentationload.com/e-mobility-ppt-icons.htmlE-Mobility Line Icons _https://www.presentationload.com/e-mobility-ppt-icons.html
More

E-Mobility Line Icons PowerPoint Template

Comprehensive set of e-mobility icons and infographics in line design

29,00 €*

 (24 Slides)

Page 3 of 9

Cart