https://www.presentationload.com/en/New-Products/

New PowerPoint Templates

Lean Leadership _https://www.presentationload.com/lean-leadership-oxid.htmlLean Leadership _https://www.presentationload.com/lean-leadership-oxid.html
More

Lean Leadership

Methods, graphics, and strategies for implementing lean leadership in your company

49,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Design Thinking Canvas _https://www.presentationload.com/design-thinking-canvas-oxid.htmlDesign Thinking Canvas _https://www.presentationload.com/design-thinking-canvas-oxid.html
More

Design Thinking Canvas

Canvas template to illustrate the design thinking process in various designs

39,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

Smart Home _https://www.presentationload.com/smart-home-oxid.htmlSmart Home _https://www.presentationload.com/smart-home-oxid.html
More

Smart Home

Smart home technology definitions, statistics, charts, and more

59,00 €*

 (76 Slides)

Bitcoin/Cryptocurrency _https://www.presentationload.com/bitcoin-cryptocurrency.htmlBitcoin/Cryptocurrency _https://www.presentationload.com/bitcoin-cryptocurrency.html
More

Bitcoin/Cryptocurrency

Definitions, graphics, the blockchain concept, and examples of cryptocurrencies

39,00 €*

 (44 Slides)

Lean Management _https://www.presentationload.com/lean-management.htmlLean Management _https://www.presentationload.com/lean-management.html
More

Lean Management

Lean Management tools such as the Pull Principle, 5S, Kanban, various charts and diagrams, implementation tools, and many more.

49,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Hoshin Kanri _https://www.presentationload.com/hoshin-kanri-oxid-1.htmlHoshin Kanri _https://www.presentationload.com/hoshin-kanri-oxid-1.html
More

Hoshin Kanri

Definition, graphics, various plans, and examples to successfully implement Hoshin Kanri management

39,00 €*

 (36 Slides)

Crowd Concepts _https://www.presentationload.com/crowd-concepts-oxid.htmlCrowd Concepts _https://www.presentationload.com/crowd-concepts-oxid.html
More

Crowd Concepts

Unique crowd graphics in different constellations

39,00 €*

 (42 Slides)

Benchmarking _https://www.presentationload.com/benchmarking-templates.htmlBenchmarking _https://www.presentationload.com/benchmarking-templates.html
More

Benchmarking

Templates show various benchmarking forms, definitions and illustrations of the benchmarking concept.

69,00 €*

 (80 Slides)

Specials


Product Presentation _https://www.presentationload.com/product-presentation.htmlProduct Presentation _https://www.presentationload.com/product-presentation.html
More

Product Presentation

Presentation to introduce your own physical and digital products

79,00 €*

 (100 Slides)

Product Management _https://www.presentationload.com/product-management.htmlProduct Management _https://www.presentationload.com/product-management.html
More

Product Management

ABC and GAP analysis, Stage Gate model, Ansoff Matrix and many other analysis models.

59,00 €*

 (60 Slides)

Product Life Cycle _https://www.presentationload.com/product-life-cycle-oxid.htmlProduct Life Cycle _https://www.presentationload.com/product-life-cycle-oxid.html
More

Product Life Cycle

Definition, stages, and various graphic representations of the product life cycle

29,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Road Timeline - 3D _https://www.presentationload.com/road-timeline-3d-oxid.htmlRoad Timeline - 3D _https://www.presentationload.com/road-timeline-3d-oxid.html
More

Road Timeline - 3D

Three-dimensional road timelines.

29,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

Road Timeline - 2D _https://www.presentationload.com/road-timeline-2d-oxid.htmlRoad Timeline - 2D _https://www.presentationload.com/road-timeline-2d-oxid.html
More

Road Timeline - 2D

Adaptable road timelines with a toolbox and various graphics.

29,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Project Timelines _https://www.presentationload.com/project-timelines.htmlProject Timelines _https://www.presentationload.com/project-timelines.html
More

Project Timelines

Gantt Charts timelines designed for the illustration of projects (time can be shown in weeks, months, years).

49,00 €*

 (44 Slides)

Team Development _https://www.presentationload.com/team-development.htmlTeam Development _https://www.presentationload.com/team-development.html
More

Team Development

A template on team building, assessment methods, team leaders, team development measures, team dynamics, etc.

49,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Complaint Management _https://www.presentationload.com/complaint-management.htmlComplaint Management _https://www.presentationload.com/complaint-management.html
More

Complaint Management

Reports, overviews, and explanations to effectively develop your company’s customer complaint management.

69,00 €*

 (80 Slides)

Change Management PowerPoint Template _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management.htmlChange Management PowerPoint Template _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management.html
More

Change Management PowerPoint Template

Change management templates with various features - change management effects, external triggers and more.

89,00 €*

 (88 Slides)

Company Presentation Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/company-presentation-toolbox.htmlCompany Presentation Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/company-presentation-toolbox.html
More

Company Presentation Toolbox

Make use of our extensive company presentation toolbox to create a professional company presentation.

89,00 €*

 (144 Slides)

Sales Strategy _https://www.presentationload.com/sales-strategy.htmlSales Strategy _https://www.presentationload.com/sales-strategy.html
More

Sales Strategy

Definitions, guidelines, and strategies to improve sales management

69,00 €*

 (76 Slides)

Talent Management _https://www.presentationload.com/talent-management.htmlTalent Management _https://www.presentationload.com/talent-management.html
More

Talent Management

Explanations, diagrams, graphs, and tables to show the process and meaning of talent management

49,00 €*

 (40 Slides)

Internet of Things _https://www.presentationload.com/internet-of-things-powerpoint-template.htmlInternet of Things _https://www.presentationload.com/internet-of-things-powerpoint-template.html
More

Internet of Things

Extensive information on the Internet of Things processed in a PowerPoint presentation.

69,00 €*

 (92 Slides)

Business Model Sketches _https://www.presentationload.com/business-model-sketches-en.htmlBusiness Model Sketches _https://www.presentationload.com/business-model-sketches-en.html
More

Business Model Sketches

SWOT analysis, strategy map, marketing mix, risk matrix and many other analysis & strategy models in a modern sketch style

69,00 €*

 (106 Slides)

Product Machine _https://www.presentationload.com/product-machine.htmlProduct Machine _https://www.presentationload.com/product-machine.html
More

Product Machine

Varied graphical representations of production operations and flowing work processes.

29,00 €*

 (24 Slides)

Internet of Things Icon Toolboox _https://www.presentationload.com/internet-of-things-icon-toolboox.htmlInternet of Things Icon Toolboox _https://www.presentationload.com/internet-of-things-icon-toolboox.html
More

Internet of Things Icon Toolboox

Icons of everyday and work-related smart devices such as 3D printers, electric cars, VR glasses, computers, and more

29,00 €*

 (24 Slides)

Page 3 of 7

Cart
Free Download