https://www.presentationload.com/en/New-Products/

New PowerPoint Templates

Road Timeline - 3D _https://www.presentationload.com/road-timeline-3d-oxid.htmlRoad Timeline - 3D _https://www.presentationload.com/road-timeline-3d-oxid.html
More

Road Timeline - 3D

Three-dimensional road timelines.

29,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

Road Timeline - 2D _https://www.presentationload.com/road-timeline-2d-oxid.htmlRoad Timeline - 2D _https://www.presentationload.com/road-timeline-2d-oxid.html
More

Road Timeline - 2D

Adaptable road timelines with a toolbox and various graphics.

29,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Project Timelines _https://www.presentationload.com/project-timelines.htmlProject Timelines _https://www.presentationload.com/project-timelines.html
More

Project Timelines

Gantt Charts timelines designed for the illustration of projects (time can be shown in weeks, months, years).

49,00 €*

 (44 Slides)

Team Development _https://www.presentationload.com/team-development.htmlTeam Development _https://www.presentationload.com/team-development.html
More

Team Development

A template on team building, assessment methods, team leaders, team development measures, team dynamics, etc.

49,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Complaint Management _https://www.presentationload.com/complaint-management.htmlComplaint Management _https://www.presentationload.com/complaint-management.html
More

Complaint Management

Reports, overviews, and explanations to effectively develop your company’s customer complaint management.

69,00 €*

 (80 Slides)

Change Management PowerPoint Template _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management.htmlChange Management PowerPoint Template _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management.html
More

Change Management PowerPoint Template

Change management templates with various features - change management effects, external triggers and more.

89,00 €*

 (88 Slides)

Company Presentation Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/company-presentation-toolbox.htmlCompany Presentation Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/company-presentation-toolbox.html
More

Company Presentation Toolbox

Make use of our extensive company presentation toolbox to create a professional company presentation.

89,00 €*

 (144 Slides)

Sales Strategy _https://www.presentationload.com/sales-strategy.htmlSales Strategy _https://www.presentationload.com/sales-strategy.html
More

Sales Strategy

Definitions, guidelines, and strategies to improve sales management

69,00 €*

 (76 Slides)

Specials


Talent Management _https://www.presentationload.com/talent-management.htmlTalent Management _https://www.presentationload.com/talent-management.html
More

Talent Management

Explanations, diagrams, graphs, and tables to show the process and meaning of talent management

49,00 €*

 (40 Slides)

Internet of Things _https://www.presentationload.com/internet-of-things-powerpoint-template.htmlInternet of Things _https://www.presentationload.com/internet-of-things-powerpoint-template.html
More

Internet of Things

Extensive information on the Internet of Things processed in a PowerPoint presentation.

69,00 €*

 (92 Slides)

Business Model Sketches _https://www.presentationload.com/business-model-sketches-en.htmlBusiness Model Sketches _https://www.presentationload.com/business-model-sketches-en.html
More

Business Model Sketches

SWOT analysis, strategy map, marketing mix, risk matrix and many other analysis & strategy models in a modern sketch style

69,00 €*

 (106 Slides)

Product Machine _https://www.presentationload.com/product-machine.htmlProduct Machine _https://www.presentationload.com/product-machine.html
More

Product Machine

Varied graphical representations of production operations and flowing work processes.

29,00 €*

 (24 Slides)

Internet of Things Icon Toolboox _https://www.presentationload.com/internet-of-things-icon-toolboox.htmlInternet of Things Icon Toolboox _https://www.presentationload.com/internet-of-things-icon-toolboox.html
More

Internet of Things Icon Toolboox

Icons of everyday and work-related smart devices such as 3D printers, electric cars, VR glasses, computers, and more

29,00 €*

 (24 Slides)

Value Stream Mapping _https://www.presentationload.com/value-stream-mapping.htmlValue Stream Mapping _https://www.presentationload.com/value-stream-mapping.html
More

Value Stream Mapping

Value stream mapping symbols and formulas, value stream annual schedule, diagrams of the value stream process, and more

49,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Growth Strategy _https://www.presentationload.com/growth-strategy.htmlGrowth Strategy _https://www.presentationload.com/growth-strategy.html
More

Growth Strategy

Types of growth, growth strategies, Porter’s Five Forces analysis, Ansoff matrix, and more

49,00 €*

 (42 Slides)

Online Marketing Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/online-marketing-toolbox-oxid.htmlOnline Marketing Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/online-marketing-toolbox-oxid.html
More

Online Marketing Toolbox

Online marketing tools for SEO, targeting, web analytics, affiliate marketing, social media marketing, conversion optimization, and much more.

79,00 €*

 (112 Slides)

Online Marketing Graphics _https://www.presentationload.com/online-marketing-graphics-oxid.htmlOnline Marketing Graphics _https://www.presentationload.com/online-marketing-graphics-oxid.html
More

Online Marketing Graphics

Graphics to individually present different marketing strategies

49,00 €*

 (108 Slides)

Online Marketing Icons _https://www.presentationload.com/online-marketing-icons-oxid.htmlOnline Marketing Icons _https://www.presentationload.com/online-marketing-icons-oxid.html
More

Online Marketing Icons

Template with over 200 icons for online marketing topics, such as marketing strategies, brainstorming, product planning, sales, cost management, payment methods, research, and more

29,00 €*

 (52 Slides)

Financial Report _https://www.presentationload.com/financial-report-oxid.htmlFinancial Report _https://www.presentationload.com/financial-report-oxid.html
More

Financial Report

An extensive set containing templates and various presentation examples of financial reports.

69,00 €*

 (108 Slides)

SMART Goals _https://www.presentationload.com/smart-goals-powerpoint-template.htmlSMART Goals _https://www.presentationload.com/smart-goals-powerpoint-template.html
More

SMART Goals

Specifically define your goals and layout a business plan using graphics, diagrams, lists timelines and SMART objectives.

49,00 €*

 (56 Slides)

Strategic Sourcing _https://www.presentationload.com/strategic-sourcing-oxid.htmlStrategic Sourcing _https://www.presentationload.com/strategic-sourcing-oxid.html
More

Strategic Sourcing

Definitions, checklists, characteristics, advantages, objectives, and processes of strategic sourcing

49,00 €*

 (44 Slides)

Strategy Map _https://www.presentationload.com/strategy-map-powerpoint-template.htmlStrategy Map _https://www.presentationload.com/strategy-map-powerpoint-template.html
More

Strategy Map

Set of over 50 Strategy Map templates for the strategic management of your corporation.

59,00 €*

 (72 Slides)

Pricing Tables _https://www.presentationload.com/pricing-tables-powerpoint-template.htmlPricing Tables _https://www.presentationload.com/pricing-tables-powerpoint-template.html
More

Pricing Tables

Pricing tables and icon toolboxes to organize various price categories.

39,00 €*

 (68 Slides)

Project Status Report _https://www.presentationload.com/project-status-report-powerpoint-template.htmlProject Status Report _https://www.presentationload.com/project-status-report-powerpoint-template.html
More

Project Status Report

Collection of timelines, dashboards, graphics, and diagrams to plan and organize your project

39,00 €*

 (36 Slides)

Page 3 of 6

Cart
Free Download