https://www.presentationload.com/en/New-Products/

New PowerPoint Templates

Talent Management _https://www.presentationload.com/talent-management.htmlTalent Management _https://www.presentationload.com/talent-management.html
More

Talent Management

Explanations, diagrams, graphs, and tables to show the process and meaning of talent management

49,00 €*

 (40 Slides)

Internet of Things _https://www.presentationload.com/internet-of-things-powerpoint-template.htmlInternet of Things _https://www.presentationload.com/internet-of-things-powerpoint-template.html
More

Internet of Things

Extensive information on the Internet of Things processed in a PowerPoint presentation.

69,00 €*

 (92 Slides)

Business Model Sketches _https://www.presentationload.com/business-model-sketches-en.htmlBusiness Model Sketches _https://www.presentationload.com/business-model-sketches-en.html
More

Business Model Sketches

SWOT analysis, strategy map, marketing mix, risk matrix and many other analysis & strategy models in a modern sketch style

69,00 €*

 (106 Slides)

-18%
Internet of Things Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/internet-of-things-bundle.htmlInternet of Things Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/internet-of-things-bundle.html
More

Internet of Things Bundle

Bundle containing data, facts, numbers, and a wide selection of different icons related to the Internet of Things

108,00 €
89,00 €*

 (116 Slides)

Product Machine _https://www.presentationload.com/product-machine.htmlProduct Machine _https://www.presentationload.com/product-machine.html
More

Product Machine

Varied graphical representations of production operations and flowing work processes.

29,00 €*

 (24 Slides)

Internet of Things Icon Toolboox _https://www.presentationload.com/internet-of-things-icon-toolboox.htmlInternet of Things Icon Toolboox _https://www.presentationload.com/internet-of-things-icon-toolboox.html
More

Internet of Things Icon Toolboox

Icons of everyday and work-related smart devices such as 3D printers, electric cars, VR glasses, computers, and more

29,00 €*

 (24 Slides)

Calendar 2018 _https://www.presentationload.com/calendar-2018.htmlCalendar 2018 _https://www.presentationload.com/calendar-2018.html
More

Calendar 2018

Bundle includes foto calendar for daily, weekly, monthly and annual planning in numerous PowerPoint designs.

59,00 €*

 (240 Slides)

Value Stream Mapping _https://www.presentationload.com/value-stream-mapping.htmlValue Stream Mapping _https://www.presentationload.com/value-stream-mapping.html
More

Value Stream Mapping

Value stream mapping symbols and formulas, value stream annual schedule, diagrams of the value stream process, and more

49,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Specials


Growth Strategy _https://www.presentationload.com/growth-strategy.htmlGrowth Strategy _https://www.presentationload.com/growth-strategy.html
More

Growth Strategy

Types of growth, growth strategies, Porter’s Five Forces analysis, Ansoff matrix, and more

49,00 €*

 (42 Slides)

-37%
Online Marketing Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/en/packages-bundles/Online-Marketing-Bundle.htmlOnline Marketing Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/en/packages-bundles/Online-Marketing-Bundle.html
More

Online Marketing Bundle

All three online marketing template sets in a bundle with over 270 slides. Save 37% compared to the single purchase of all our online marketing sets.

157,00 €
99,00 €*

 (272 Slides)

Online Marketing Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/online-marketing-toolbox-oxid.htmlOnline Marketing Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/online-marketing-toolbox-oxid.html
More

Online Marketing Toolbox

Online marketing tools for SEO, targeting, web analytics, affiliate marketing, social media marketing, conversion optimization, and much more.

79,00 €*

 (112 Slides)

Online Marketing Graphics _https://www.presentationload.com/online-marketing-graphics-oxid.htmlOnline Marketing Graphics _https://www.presentationload.com/online-marketing-graphics-oxid.html
More

Online Marketing Graphics

Graphics to individually present different marketing strategies

49,00 €*

 (108 Slides)

Online Marketing Icons _https://www.presentationload.com/online-marketing-icons-oxid.htmlOnline Marketing Icons _https://www.presentationload.com/online-marketing-icons-oxid.html
More

Online Marketing Icons

Template with over 200 icons for online marketing topics, such as marketing strategies, brainstorming, product planning, sales, cost management, payment methods, research, and more

29,00 €*

 (52 Slides)

Financial Report _https://www.presentationload.com/financial-report-oxid.htmlFinancial Report _https://www.presentationload.com/financial-report-oxid.html
More

Financial Report

An extensive set containing templates and various presentation examples of financial reports.

69,00 €*

 (108 Slides)

SMART Goals _https://www.presentationload.com/smart-goals-powerpoint-template.htmlSMART Goals _https://www.presentationload.com/smart-goals-powerpoint-template.html
More

SMART Goals

Specifically define your goals and layout a business plan using graphics, diagrams, lists timelines and SMART objectives.

49,00 €*

 (56 Slides)

Strategic Sourcing _https://www.presentationload.com/strategic-sourcing-oxid.htmlStrategic Sourcing _https://www.presentationload.com/strategic-sourcing-oxid.html
More

Strategic Sourcing

Definitions, checklists, characteristics, advantages, objectives, and processes of strategic sourcing

49,00 €*

 (44 Slides)

Strategy Map _https://www.presentationload.com/strategy-map-powerpoint-template.htmlStrategy Map _https://www.presentationload.com/strategy-map-powerpoint-template.html
More

Strategy Map

Set of over 50 Strategy Map templates for the strategic management of your corporation.

59,00 €*

 (72 Slides)

Pricing Tables _https://www.presentationload.com/pricing-tables-powerpoint-template.htmlPricing Tables _https://www.presentationload.com/pricing-tables-powerpoint-template.html
More

Pricing Tables

Pricing tables and icon toolboxes to organize various price categories.

39,00 €*

 (68 Slides)

Project Status Report _https://www.presentationload.com/project-status-report-powerpoint-template.htmlProject Status Report _https://www.presentationload.com/project-status-report-powerpoint-template.html
More

Project Status Report

Collection of timelines, dashboards, graphics, and diagrams to plan and organize your project

39,00 €*

 (36 Slides)

Business Plan Templates _https://www.presentationload.com/business-plan-templates.htmlBusiness Plan Templates _https://www.presentationload.com/business-plan-templates.html
More

Business Plan Templates

Various diagrams, planning templates on corporate profitability as well as analysis tools for professional business planning.

89,00 €*

 (132 Slides)

Flat Design - Icons Collection _https://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-icons-powerpoint-template.htmlFlat Design - Icons Collection _https://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-icons-powerpoint-template.html
More

Flat Design - Icons Collection

Icons for business, communication, transport, finance, nature, and more in modern flat design 2.0.

49,00 €*

 (72 Slides)

Mobile Marketing _https://www.presentationload.com/mobile-marketing-powerpoint-template.htmlMobile Marketing _https://www.presentationload.com/mobile-marketing-powerpoint-template.html
More

Mobile Marketing

Presentation on mobile marketing strategies with explanations, graphics, statistics, and more

59,00 €*

 (92 Slides)

-36%
Agenda Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/agenda-bundle-powerpoint-template.htmlAgenda Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/agenda-bundle-powerpoint-template.html
More

Agenda Bundle

Icons, background images, and predesigned layouts to create original presentation agendas.

107,00 €
69,00 €*

 (204 Slides)

Motivation Theories Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/motivation-theories-toolbox.htmlMotivation Theories Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/motivation-theories-toolbox.html
More

Motivation Theories Toolbox

Theories X and Y, Risk-Taking Model, Expectancy Model, Equity Theory, Rubicon Model, Hierarchy of Needs, etc.

59,00 €*

 (76 Slides)

Page 3 of 7

Cart
Free Download