https://www.presentationload.com/en/packages-bundles/

Packages & Bundles

-32%
Data Diagram Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/data-diagram-bundle.htmlData Diagram Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/data-diagram-bundle.html
More

Data Diagram Bundle

Data driven diagrams incl. waterfall charts (useful for cost structures), bar charts, column charts and more.

146,00 €
99,00 €*

 (88 Slides)

-55%
People-Silhouettes-Package 1 _https://www.presentationload.com/outlines-bundle.htmlPeople-Silhouettes-Package 1 _https://www.presentationload.com/outlines-bundle.html
More

People-Silhouettes-Package 1

Templates designed with silhouettes of people showing joy, success, grief, enthusiasm, confidence, and courage.

153,00 €
69,00 €*

 (120 Slides)

-58%
People-Silhouettes-Package 2 _https://www.presentationload.com/people-silhouettes-clipart-powerpoint-package-2.htmlPeople-Silhouettes-Package 2 _https://www.presentationload.com/people-silhouettes-clipart-powerpoint-package-2.html
More

People-Silhouettes-Package 2

Templates designed with silhouettes of people showing teamwork and communication.

163,00 €
69,00 €*

 (132 Slides)

-22%
Skyline Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/cityscapes-landmarks-bundle.htmlSkyline Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/cityscapes-landmarks-bundle.html
More

Skyline Bundle

Country skyline bundles incl. Russia, India, Australia, Germany, Canada, Brazil, United Kingdom and others.

88,00 €
69,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

-24%
Creative Listing Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/creative-listing-bundle.htmlCreative Listing Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/creative-listing-bundle.html
More

Creative Listing Bundle

Listings in various styles and layouts serve to creatively display products, services and other topics.

78,00 €
59,00 €*

 (80 Slides)

-28%
Innovation Creativity Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/innovation-creativity-bundle.htmlInnovation Creativity Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/innovation-creativity-bundle.html
More

Innovation Creativity Bundle

Infographics, charts, tables, worksheets and various tools made for efficiently implementing concepts.

138,00 €
99,00 €*

 (160 Slides)

Business Starter Package _https://www.presentationload.com/business-starter-package.htmlBusiness Starter Package _https://www.presentationload.com/business-starter-package.html
More

Business Starter Package

Business starter package includes various charts such as agendas, Gantt charts, timelines, data diagrams and more.

69,00 €*

 (80 Slides)

-55%
3D Cubes Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-cubes-bundle.html3D Cubes Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-cubes-bundle.html
More

3D Cubes Bundle

Display complex structures and coherences with 3D cubes in several designs, displays and perspectives.

87,00 €
39,00 €*

 (120 Slides)

Specials


-50%
3D Spheres Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-spheres-bundle.html3D Spheres Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-spheres-bundle.html
More

3D Spheres Bundle

3D Spheres in various colors / structures – for displaying connecting elements or highlighting individual sequence items.

117,00 €
59,00 €*

 (68 Slides)

-35%
Process Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/process-bundle.htmlProcess Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/process-bundle.html
More

Process Bundle

Use process-orientated arrow slides, puzzle flow charts and overarching processes layouts.

136,00 €
89,00 €*

 (92 Slides)

-58%
Business Planning Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/business-planning-bundle.htmlBusiness Planning Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/business-planning-bundle.html
More

Business Planning Bundle

Create project schedules, product processes, assign tasks, and clarify coherences with various outlines.

165,00 €
69,00 €*

 (78 Slides)

-34%
Hierarchy Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/hierarchy-bundle.htmlHierarchy Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/hierarchy-bundle.html
More

Hierarchy Bundle

All various sizes of editable org-charts, pyramids, bricks and 3D layers.

135,00 €
89,00 €*

 (109 Slides)

-36%
Strategy-Process-Planning Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/strategy-process-planning-bundle.htmlStrategy-Process-Planning Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/strategy-process-planning-bundle.html
More

Strategy-Process-Planning Bundle

Strategic process planning bundle contains domino images, chess charts, stones, overarching processes and more.

154,00 €
99,00 €*

 (116 Slides)

-36%
Business Direction Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/businessdirection-bundle.htmlBusiness Direction Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/businessdirection-bundle.html
More

Business Direction Bundle

All forms of 3D cubes, flow steps, ramp charts, flow charts and arrows.

77,00 €
49,00 €*

 (168 Slides)

-76%
Job Application Template Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/job-application-template-bundle.htmlJob Application Template Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/job-application-template-bundle.html
More

Job Application Template Bundle

Application templates for working in design, architecture, engineering and other related subjects.

324,00 €
79,00 €*

 (190 Slides)

-57%
Americas - Flag Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/flag-americas-bundle.htmlAmericas - Flag Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/flag-americas-bundle.html
More

Americas - Flag Bundle

Flag Bundle includes flags of North Central & South America in various designs (Men figures, round buttons, 3D pins etc.).

228,00 €
99,00 €*

 (97 Slides)

-62%
World Map - Globe Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/world-map-globe-bundle.htmlWorld Map - Globe Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/world-map-globe-bundle.html
More

World Map - Globe Bundle

Highlight individual countries on continent maps and add text content to easily visualize worldwide data.

316,00 €
119,00 €*

 (148 Slides)

-38%
Business Backgrounds Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/business-backgrounds-bundle.htmlBusiness Backgrounds Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/business-backgrounds-bundle.html
More

Business Backgrounds Bundle

Bundle includes sets concerning business concepts, emotions, meetings, globalization and more.

95,00 €
59,00 €*

 (200 Slides)

-38%
Finance Backgrounds Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/finance-backgrounds-bundle.htmlFinance Backgrounds Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/finance-backgrounds-bundle.html
More

Finance Backgrounds Bundle

Extensive background themes; includes stock market, trends and numbers, business meetings, concepts and more.

95,00 €
59,00 €*

 (200 Slides)

-48%
Germany Maps Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/maps-germany-bundle.htmlGermany Maps Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/maps-germany-bundle.html
More

Germany Maps Bundle

Visualize marketing and sales data with editable content for various states, provinces and / or zip codes.

456,00 €
239,00 €*

 (144 Slides)

-74%
World - Flag Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/flag-world-bundle.htmlWorld - Flag Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/flag-world-bundle.html
More

World - Flag Bundle

Set includes all the flags of the world's countries in diverse designs (Glass buttons, 3D pins, and more).

759,00 €
199,00 €*

 (325 Slides)

-53%
Africa - Flag Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/flag-africa-bundle.htmlAfrica - Flag Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/flag-africa-bundle.html
More

Africa - Flag Bundle

Flag set including all African countries in different styles ( Round Buttons, 3D Pins, cubes and more).

209,00 €
99,00 €*

 (125 Slides)

-53%
Asia & Pacific - Flag Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/flag-asia-pacific-flag-bundle.htmlAsia & Pacific - Flag Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/flag-asia-pacific-flag-bundle.html
More

Asia & Pacific - Flag Bundle

Philippines, Japan, Hong Kong, Oman, Singapore, Pakistan, India, etc. editable on visual displays to show country data.

209,00 €
99,00 €*

 (136 Slides)

-57%
Europe - Flag Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/flag-europe-bundle.htmlEurope - Flag Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/flag-europe-bundle.html
More

Europe - Flag Bundle

Flag set including all European countries and states of Germany - flags in country outlines, cubes, 3D pins and more.

228,00 €
99,00 €*

 (134 Slides)

Cart
Free Download