https://www.presentationload.com/industries/

PowerPoint Industry Templates

Chess Pieces _https://www.presentationload.com/chess-pieces.htmlChess Pieces _https://www.presentationload.com/chess-pieces.html
More

Chess Pieces

Chess piece designed templates - excellent to present new business strategies (applicable for all sectors).

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Clinic _https://www.presentationload.com/clinic.htmlClinic _https://www.presentationload.com/clinic.html
More

Clinic

Medical branch templates with diverse hospital images (excellent use for nurses, doctors, therapists and others).

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Computer _https://www.presentationload.com/computer.htmlComputer _https://www.presentationload.com/computer.html
More

Computer

IT sector designed templates with computer components, keyboards and folders.

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Contract Conclusion _https://www.presentationload.com/contract-conclusion.htmlContract Conclusion _https://www.presentationload.com/contract-conclusion.html
More

Contract Conclusion

Contract designed templates - present business results.

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Cubes _https://www.presentationload.com/cubes-1-1.htmlCubes _https://www.presentationload.com/cubes-1-1.html
More

Cubes

Business templates in cube design to illustrate networking, co-operations and teamwork.

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Cubes - Team _https://www.presentationload.com/cubes-team-1.htmlCubes - Team _https://www.presentationload.com/cubes-team-1.html
More

Cubes - Team

Business templates show the importance of teamwork (excellent for every business sector).

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Dandelion _https://www.presentationload.com/dandelion.htmlDandelion _https://www.presentationload.com/dandelion.html
More

Dandelion

Set of business templates uses chess and dandelion images.

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Darts _https://www.presentationload.com/darts-1.htmlDarts _https://www.presentationload.com/darts-1.html
More

Darts

Business concept templates incl. dart images (show the strategy to hit the target).

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Specials


Diagram _https://www.presentationload.com/diagram.htmlDiagram _https://www.presentationload.com/diagram.html
More

Diagram

Template set for visualizing data, with a wide range of diagrams in a modern design.

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Digital Code _https://www.presentationload.com/digital-code-1.htmlDigital Code _https://www.presentationload.com/digital-code-1.html
More

Digital Code

Computer- IT templates uses digital code image (in title slide and other background slides).

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

DNA Helix _https://www.presentationload.com/dna-helix-1-1.htmlDNA Helix _https://www.presentationload.com/dna-helix-1-1.html
More

DNA Helix

Medical sector designed slides using DNA Helix (suitable for doctors, nurses, medical practitioners).

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Dynamic Wave _https://www.presentationload.com/dynamic-wave.htmlDynamic Wave _https://www.presentationload.com/dynamic-wave.html
More

Dynamic Wave

Neutrally designed templates use wave title slide incl. various charts, graphs and illustrations.

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Earth View _https://www.presentationload.com/earth-view.htmlEarth View _https://www.presentationload.com/earth-view.html
More

Earth View

Business templates in earth view, includes various charts, diagrams and graphs.

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Energy Supply _https://www.presentationload.com/energy-supply-1.htmlEnergy Supply _https://www.presentationload.com/energy-supply-1.html
More

Energy Supply

Energy supply themed templates containing solar panel, windmill, people applauding and more.

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Environmental Responsibility _https://www.presentationload.com/environmental-responsibility.htmlEnvironmental Responsibility _https://www.presentationload.com/environmental-responsibility.html
More

Environmental Responsibility

Business templates focus on environmental responsibility.

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Erlenmeyer Flask _https://www.presentationload.com/erlenmeyer-flask.htmlErlenmeyer Flask _https://www.presentationload.com/erlenmeyer-flask.html
More

Erlenmeyer Flask

Medical images, such as doctors and hemograms, as well as various diagrams useful for presentations in the medical field.

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Field _https://www.presentationload.com/field.htmlField _https://www.presentationload.com/field.html
More

Field

Nature designed templates using fields and plants (excellent for the Health Care sector).

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Finance _https://www.presentationload.com/finance-1.htmlFinance _https://www.presentationload.com/finance-1.html
More

Finance

Finance themed business templates with various graphics e.g. wall street sign, piggy bank, coins and more.

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Folder _https://www.presentationload.com/folder-1-1.htmlFolder _https://www.presentationload.com/folder-1-1.html
More

Folder

Present important numbers, data and facts using background images such as folders or chess pieces.

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Game Pieces _https://www.presentationload.com/game-pieces-1-2.htmlGame Pieces _https://www.presentationload.com/game-pieces-1-2.html
More

Game Pieces

Game designed business templates to express business strategies and business planning.

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Gear Wheels _https://www.presentationload.com/gear-wheels-1.htmlGear Wheels _https://www.presentationload.com/gear-wheels-1.html
More

Gear Wheels

Gear wheel designed business templates (suitable for industrial and technically orientated branches).

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Gear Wheels 3 _https://www.presentationload.com/gear-wheels-3-1.htmlGear Wheels 3 _https://www.presentationload.com/gear-wheels-3-1.html
More

Gear Wheels 3

Templates with gear wheels are excellently suited for the engineering and industrial branches.

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

General Business 1 _https://www.presentationload.com/general-business-1.htmlGeneral Business 1 _https://www.presentationload.com/general-business-1.html
More

General Business 1

General business templates incl. meeting rooms, figures, folders and more.

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

General Business 2 _https://www.presentationload.com/en/industries/General-Business-2.htmlGeneral Business 2 _https://www.presentationload.com/en/industries/General-Business-2.html
More

General Business 2

General business templates with images of a stairwell and skyscrapers.

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Page 3 of 6

Cart
Free Download