https://www.presentationload.com/en/New-Products/?pgNr=4

New PowerPoint Templates

In this category you can discover new, high-quality PowerPoint templates every week. Stay up-to-date and get the everyday, support you need at work. 

Our new presentation templates are always based on current trends and topics such as digitization, strategy and management. All slides are designed with modern graphics, diagrams, layouts and much more. Enjoy our current PowerPoint templates and design slides and keep checking this category for new sets.


Pricing Tables _https://www.presentationload.com/pricing-tables-powerpoint-template.htmlPricing Tables _https://www.presentationload.com/pricing-tables-powerpoint-template.html
More

Pricing Tables PowerPoint Template

Pricing tables and icon toolboxes to organize various price categories.

39,00 €*
Business Plan Templates _https://www.presentationload.com/business-plan-templates.htmlBusiness Plan Templates _https://www.presentationload.com/business-plan-templates.html
More

Business Plan Templates PowerPoint Template

Various diagrams, planning templates on corporate profitability as well as analysis tools for professional business planning.

89,00 €*
Mobile Marketing _https://www.presentationload.com/mobile-marketing-powerpoint-template.htmlMobile Marketing _https://www.presentationload.com/mobile-marketing-powerpoint-template.html
More

Mobile Marketing PowerPoint Template

Presentation on mobile marketing strategies with explanations, graphics, statistics, and more

59,00 €*
Motivation Theories Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/motivation-theories-toolbox.htmlMotivation Theories Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/motivation-theories-toolbox.html
More

Motivation Theories Toolbox PowerPoint Template

Theories X and Y, Risk-Taking Model, Expectancy Model, Equity Theory, Rubicon Model, Hierarchy of Needs, etc.

59,00 €*
Industry 4.0 _https://www.presentationload.com/industry-4-0-powerpoint-template.htmlIndustry 4.0 _https://www.presentationload.com/industry-4-0-powerpoint-template.html
More

Industry 4.0 PowerPoint Template

Present basic information on Industry 4.0 with graphs, future developments and definitions.

49,00 €*
Enterprise Architecture _https://www.presentationload.com/enterprise-architecture-powerpoint-template.htmlEnterprise Architecture _https://www.presentationload.com/enterprise-architecture-powerpoint-template.html
More

Enterprise Architecture PowerPoint Template

Explanations and graphs of Zachman Framework, TOGAF, FEAF, ARIS, and more

59,00 €*
Agenda Images _https://www.presentationload.com/agenda-images-powerpoint-template.htmlAgenda Images _https://www.presentationload.com/agenda-images-powerpoint-template.html
More

Agenda Images PowerPoint Template

A variety of modern presentation agendas with premium background images of business settings and architecture

29,00 €*
Data Center _https://www.presentationload.com/data-center-powerpoint-template.htmlData Center _https://www.presentationload.com/data-center-powerpoint-template.html
More

Data Center PowerPoint Template

Tier classification and explanations as well as icons, graphics, motifs, etc. on the topic of data center

39,00 €*

Specials


Customer Journey / Experience Map _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-journey-experience-map-en.htmlCustomer Journey / Experience Map _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-journey-experience-map-en.html
More

Customer Journey / Experience Map PowerPoint Template

Various designs and definitions of experience maps to illustrate customer journeys.

49,00 €*
Outsourcing _https://www.presentationload.com/outsourcing-powerpoint-template.htmlOutsourcing _https://www.presentationload.com/outsourcing-powerpoint-template.html
More

Outsourcing PowerPoint Template

Charts and graphs, explanations of the various types of outsourcing, crowdsourcing, provider comparison, KPIs, etc.

49,00 €*
Digital Transformation _https://www.presentationload.com/digital-transformation-powerpoint-template.htmlDigital Transformation _https://www.presentationload.com/digital-transformation-powerpoint-template.html
More

Digital Transformation PowerPoint Template

Examples, graphics, diagrams, etc. to represent digital transformation processes

49,00 €*
Big Data _https://www.presentationload.com/big-data-templates.htmlBig Data _https://www.presentationload.com/big-data-templates.html
More

Big Data PowerPoint Template

Included are various graphics, infographics, charts, definitions, application examples and descriptions of Big Data processes.

59,00 €*
Data Warehouse _https://www.presentationload.com/data-warehouse-templates.htmlData Warehouse _https://www.presentationload.com/data-warehouse-templates.html
More

Data Warehouse PowerPoint Template

Definitions, illustrations, process charts und various tools to exemplify Data Warehouse concepts.

59,00 €*
Key Account Management Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/key-account-management-kam-toolbox.htmlKey Account Management Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/key-account-management-kam-toolbox.html
More

Key Account Management Toolbox PowerPoint Template

Includes useful tools to create key account plans, SWOT-analyses, strategy pyramids, customer analyses and more.

89,00 €*
Marketing Plan _https://www.presentationload.com/marketing-plan.htmlMarketing Plan _https://www.presentationload.com/marketing-plan.html
More

Marketing Plan PowerPoint Template

Extensive set with PDCA cycle, PESTLE analysis, 4Ps and many other marketing and analysis tools.

89,00 €*
Navigation Elements _https://www.presentationload.com/navigation-elements-powerpoint-template.htmlNavigation Elements _https://www.presentationload.com/navigation-elements-powerpoint-template.html
More

Navigation Elements PowerPoint Template

Navigation menus and buttons in different designs for interactive presentations

59,00 €*
Business Development _https://www.presentationload.com/business-development-powerpoint-template.htmlBusiness Development _https://www.presentationload.com/business-development-powerpoint-template.html
More

Business Development PowerPoint Template

SWOT analysis, utility analysis, portfolio analysis, and planning tools for a BD manager

49,00 €*
Sketch Graphics / Business Doodles _https://www.presentationload.com/scribble-graphics.htmlSketch Graphics / Business Doodles _https://www.presentationload.com/scribble-graphics.html
More

Sketch Graphics / Business Doodles PowerPoint Template

Diagrams, numerous icons and modern designs as business doodles for presentations.

79,00 €*
Competitor Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/competitor-analysis.htmlCompetitor Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/competitor-analysis.html
More

Competitor Analysis PowerPoint Template

Cockpit charts, data-driven diagram collection, definitions and market-related analysis tools in one PowerPoint set.

79,00 €*
Crowdfunding _https://www.presentationload.com/crowdfunding-powerpoint-template.htmlCrowdfunding _https://www.presentationload.com/crowdfunding-powerpoint-template.html
More

Crowdfunding PowerPoint Template

Crowdfunding models, checklists, implementation plan, statistics, explanations, etc.

59,00 €*
50 Strategy and Management Models Part 2 _https://www.presentationload.com/50-strategy-and-management-models-2-powerpoint-template.html50 Strategy and Management Models Part 2 _https://www.presentationload.com/50-strategy-and-management-models-2-powerpoint-template.html
More

50 Strategy and Management Models Part 2 PowerPoint Template

3R model, two-factor theory, risk-reward analysis, focus-energy matrix and many more frameworks and graphs

79,00 €*
AIDA Model _https://www.presentationload.com/aida-model-powerpoint-template.htmlAIDA Model _https://www.presentationload.com/aida-model-powerpoint-template.html
More

AIDA Model PowerPoint Template

Graphics and explanations of AIDA, AIDAS, AIDCAS and the DAGMAR formula

29,00 €*
Flat Design - Cartoon People _https://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-cartoon-people-template.htmlFlat Design - Cartoon People _https://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-cartoon-people-template.html
More

Flat Design - Cartoon People PowerPoint Template

Adjustable male and female cartoon figures, as well as assorted surrounding elements and objects in flat design

49,00 €*
Flat Design – Business People _https://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-business-people-powerpoint-template.htmlFlat Design – Business People _https://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-business-people-powerpoint-template.html
More

Flat Design – Business People PowerPoint Template

Business people in different attire and with various gestures

39,00 €*

Page 7 of 9

Cart