https://www.presentationload.com/en/New-Products/?pgNr=4

New PowerPoint Templates

In this category you can discover new, high-quality PowerPoint templates every week. Stay up-to-date and get the everyday, support you need at work. 

Our new presentation templates are always based on current trends and topics such as digitization, strategy and management. All slides are designed with modern graphics, diagrams, layouts and much more. Enjoy our current PowerPoint templates and design slides and keep checking this category for new sets.


Agenda Images _https://www.presentationload.com/agenda-images-powerpoint-template.htmlAgenda Images _https://www.presentationload.com/agenda-images-powerpoint-template.html
More

Agenda Images PowerPoint Template

A variety of modern presentation agendas with premium background images of business settings and architecture

29,00 €*
Data Center _https://www.presentationload.com/data-center-powerpoint-template.htmlData Center _https://www.presentationload.com/data-center-powerpoint-template.html
More

Data Center PowerPoint Template

Tier classification and explanations as well as icons, graphics, motifs, etc. on the topic of data center

39,00 €*
Customer Journey / Experience Map _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-journey-experience-map-en.htmlCustomer Journey / Experience Map _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-journey-experience-map-en.html
More

Customer Journey / Experience Map PowerPoint Template

Various designs and definitions of experience maps to illustrate customer journeys.

49,00 €*
Outsourcing _https://www.presentationload.com/outsourcing-powerpoint-template.htmlOutsourcing _https://www.presentationload.com/outsourcing-powerpoint-template.html
More

Outsourcing PowerPoint Template

Charts and graphs, explanations of the various types of outsourcing, crowdsourcing, provider comparison, KPIs, etc.

49,00 €*
Digital Transformation _https://www.presentationload.com/digital-transformation-powerpoint-template.htmlDigital Transformation _https://www.presentationload.com/digital-transformation-powerpoint-template.html
More

Digital Transformation PowerPoint Template

Examples, graphics, diagrams, etc. to represent digital transformation processes

49,00 €*
Big Data _https://www.presentationload.com/big-data-templates.htmlBig Data _https://www.presentationload.com/big-data-templates.html
More

Big Data PowerPoint Template

Included are various graphics, infographics, charts, definitions, application examples and descriptions of Big Data processes.

59,00 €*
Data Warehouse _https://www.presentationload.com/data-warehouse-templates.htmlData Warehouse _https://www.presentationload.com/data-warehouse-templates.html
More

Data Warehouse PowerPoint Template

Definitions, illustrations, process charts und various tools to exemplify Data Warehouse concepts.

59,00 €*
Key Account Management Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/key-account-management-kam-toolbox.htmlKey Account Management Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/key-account-management-kam-toolbox.html
More

Key Account Management Toolbox PowerPoint Template

Includes useful tools to create key account plans, SWOT-analyses, strategy pyramids, customer analyses and more.

89,00 €*

Specials


Marketing Plan _https://www.presentationload.com/marketing-plan.htmlMarketing Plan _https://www.presentationload.com/marketing-plan.html
More

Marketing Plan PowerPoint Template

Extensive set with PDCA cycle, PESTLE analysis, 4Ps and many other marketing and analysis tools.

89,00 €*
Navigation Elements _https://www.presentationload.com/navigation-elements-powerpoint-template.htmlNavigation Elements _https://www.presentationload.com/navigation-elements-powerpoint-template.html
More

Navigation Elements PowerPoint Template

Navigation menus and buttons in different designs for interactive presentations

59,00 €*
Business Development _https://www.presentationload.com/business-development-powerpoint-template.htmlBusiness Development _https://www.presentationload.com/business-development-powerpoint-template.html
More

Business Development PowerPoint Template

SWOT analysis, utility analysis, portfolio analysis, and planning tools for a BD manager

49,00 €*
Sketch Graphics / Business Doodles _https://www.presentationload.com/scribble-graphics.htmlSketch Graphics / Business Doodles _https://www.presentationload.com/scribble-graphics.html
More

Sketch Graphics / Business Doodles PowerPoint Template

Diagrams, numerous icons and modern designs as business doodles for presentations.

79,00 €*
Competitor Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/competitor-analysis.htmlCompetitor Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/competitor-analysis.html
More

Competitor Analysis PowerPoint Template

Cockpit charts, data-driven diagram collection, definitions and market-related analysis tools in one PowerPoint set.

79,00 €*
Crowdfunding _https://www.presentationload.com/crowdfunding-powerpoint-template.htmlCrowdfunding _https://www.presentationload.com/crowdfunding-powerpoint-template.html
More

Crowdfunding PowerPoint Template

Crowdfunding models, checklists, implementation plan, statistics, explanations, etc.

59,00 €*
50 Strategy and Management Models Part 2 _https://www.presentationload.com/50-strategy-and-management-models-2-powerpoint-template.html50 Strategy and Management Models Part 2 _https://www.presentationload.com/50-strategy-and-management-models-2-powerpoint-template.html
More

50 Strategy and Management Models Part 2 PowerPoint Template

3R model, two-factor theory, risk-reward analysis, focus-energy matrix and many more frameworks and graphs

79,00 €*
AIDA Model _https://www.presentationload.com/aida-model-powerpoint-template.htmlAIDA Model _https://www.presentationload.com/aida-model-powerpoint-template.html
More

AIDA Model PowerPoint Template

Graphics and explanations of AIDA, AIDAS, AIDCAS and the DAGMAR formula

29,00 €*
Flat Design - Cartoon People _https://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-cartoon-people-template.htmlFlat Design - Cartoon People _https://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-cartoon-people-template.html
More

Flat Design - Cartoon People PowerPoint Template

Adjustable male and female cartoon figures, as well as assorted surrounding elements and objects in flat design

49,00 €*
Flat Design – Business People _https://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-business-people-powerpoint-template.htmlFlat Design – Business People _https://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-business-people-powerpoint-template.html
More

Flat Design – Business People PowerPoint Template

Business people in different attire and with various gestures

39,00 €*
Flat Design – Lifestyle People _https://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-lifestyle-people-powerpoint-template.htmlFlat Design – Lifestyle People _https://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-lifestyle-people-powerpoint-template.html
More

Flat Design – Lifestyle People PowerPoint Template

Graphics of people with different lifestyles and working practices in flat design

39,00 €*
Flat Design – Financial Concepts _https://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-financial-concepts-powerpoint-template.htmlFlat Design – Financial Concepts _https://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-financial-concepts-powerpoint-template.html
More

Flat Design – Financial Concepts PowerPoint Template

Illustrations of hands holding cash and using calculators

29,00 €*
Marketing-Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/marketing-templates-toolbox.htmlMarketing-Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/marketing-templates-toolbox.html
More

Marketing-Toolbox PowerPoint Template

Marketing analyses, strategies and marketing concepts for PowerPoint presentations (incl. marketing mix, SWOT analysis, competition analysis, and many more).

89,00 €*
50 Strategy & Management Models Part 1 _https://www.presentationload.com/50-strategy-and-management-models-powerpoint-template.html50 Strategy & Management Models Part 1 _https://www.presentationload.com/50-strategy-and-management-models-powerpoint-template.html
More

50 Strategy & Management Models Part 1 PowerPoint Template

Graphs of the client pyramid, value chain model, strategic dialogue and many more strategy and analysis models

79,00 €*
Scrum Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/scrum-toolbox-powerpoint-template.htmlScrum Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/scrum-toolbox-powerpoint-template.html
More

Scrum Toolbox PowerPoint Template

Set includes a variety of SCRUM tools like Product Backlogs, Burndown Charts, development tools, checklists and more.

69,00 €*
Business Intelligence _https://www.presentationload.com/business-intelligence-powerpoint-template.htmlBusiness Intelligence _https://www.presentationload.com/business-intelligence-powerpoint-template.html
More

Business Intelligence PowerPoint Template

Processes and tools of business intelligence (ETL, OLAP, data mining, data discovery, business analytics)

59,00 €*

Page 7 of 9

Cart