Universal 

Visually enhance your presentation with our large array of topic-specific background images. This selection contains complete presentation templates in neutral designs, including all necessary graphic modules and boilerplates. Our carefully selected images can be used for a wide range of industries. You’ll find agendas, chapter slides, concluding slides, tables, icons, bar graphs, circle diagrams, line diagrams, Venn diagrams, and timelines. Use the different schemata for arranging text, tiles, various photo placeholders, infographic elements, and diagrams.

Abstract 1 _https://www.presentationload.com/abstract-1.htmlAbstract 1 _https://www.presentationload.com/abstract-1.html
More

Abstract 1

Abstract blue square and hexagon background templates - may be applied to all types of business sectors.

19,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Abstract 2 _https://www.presentationload.com/abstract-2.htmlAbstract 2 _https://www.presentationload.com/abstract-2.html
More

Abstract 2

Neutral wavy background templates - can be used for general business purposes in any sector.

19,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Cubes - Team _https://www.presentationload.com/cubes-team-1.htmlCubes - Team _https://www.presentationload.com/cubes-team-1.html
More

Cubes - Team

Business templates show the importance of teamwork (excellent for every business sector).

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Vistas _https://www.presentationload.com/vistas.htmlVistas _https://www.presentationload.com/vistas.html
More

Vistas

Binocular template design on the topic of business concepts (incl. Binocular title slide, skyscrapers and various features).

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Missing Puzzle Piece _https://www.presentationload.com/missing-puzzle-piece.htmlMissing Puzzle Piece _https://www.presentationload.com/missing-puzzle-piece.html
More

Missing Puzzle Piece

Puzzle designed templates with hand putting the missing piece.

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Globe _https://www.presentationload.com/globe.htmlGlobe _https://www.presentationload.com/globe.html
More

Globe

World globe and business images to present international corporate relations.

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

3D Ball _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-ball.html3D Ball _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-ball.html
More

3D Ball

3D Ball designed templates applicable for almost every branch and industry.

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Jumping Goldfish _https://www.presentationload.com/jumping-goldfish.htmlJumping Goldfish _https://www.presentationload.com/jumping-goldfish.html
More

Jumping Goldfish

Jumping goldfish designed templates illustrate the importance of sticking out of the masses.

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Specials


TV Screen _https://www.presentationload.com/tv-screen.htmlTV Screen _https://www.presentationload.com/tv-screen.html
More

TV Screen

TV Screen designed templates (excellent for the IT sector).

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Organic Colors _https://www.presentationload.com/organic-colors.htmlOrganic Colors _https://www.presentationload.com/organic-colors.html
More

Organic Colors

Neutral designed business templates with colorful abstract wave background images.

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Digital Code _https://www.presentationload.com/digital-code-1.htmlDigital Code _https://www.presentationload.com/digital-code-1.html
More

Digital Code

Computer- IT templates uses digital code image (in title slide and other background slides).

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

New Direction _https://www.presentationload.com/new-direction.htmlNew Direction _https://www.presentationload.com/new-direction.html
More

New Direction

Puzzle / arrow designed templates to show the new direction of a company's business concept.

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Darts _https://www.presentationload.com/darts-1.htmlDarts _https://www.presentationload.com/darts-1.html
More

Darts

Business concept templates incl. dart images (show the strategy to hit the target).

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Dynamic Wave _https://www.presentationload.com/dynamic-wave.htmlDynamic Wave _https://www.presentationload.com/dynamic-wave.html
More

Dynamic Wave

Neutrally designed templates use wave title slide incl. various charts, graphs and illustrations.

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Joy / Great Success _https://www.presentationload.com/joy-success.htmlJoy / Great Success _https://www.presentationload.com/joy-success.html
More

Joy / Great Success

Contemporary flat designed business concept templates using joy.

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Global Solutions 2 _https://www.presentationload.com/global-solutions-2-1.htmlGlobal Solutions 2 _https://www.presentationload.com/global-solutions-2-1.html
More

Global Solutions 2

Templates designed on the topic of global business uses a globe placed in hands and skyscrapers.

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Global Solutions 1 _https://www.presentationload.com/global-solutions-1.htmlGlobal Solutions 1 _https://www.presentationload.com/global-solutions-1.html
More

Global Solutions 1

Internet / Ecommerce designed templates use globe placed in open hands, chess, tablet, clouds and more.

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Organic Fog _https://www.presentationload.com/organic-fog.htmlOrganic Fog _https://www.presentationload.com/organic-fog.html
More

Organic Fog

Neutral designed business templates with wavy blue backgrounds (excellent for every business sector).

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Abstract Wave _https://www.presentationload.com/abstract-wave.htmlAbstract Wave _https://www.presentationload.com/abstract-wave.html
More

Abstract Wave

Neutral designed business templates with abstract waves in shades of blue.

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Arrows _https://www.presentationload.com/arrows.htmlArrows _https://www.presentationload.com/arrows.html
More

Arrows

Templates use arrows illustrating an upward movement.

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Chess Pieces _https://www.presentationload.com/chess-pieces.htmlChess Pieces _https://www.presentationload.com/chess-pieces.html
More

Chess Pieces

Chess piece designed templates - excellent to present new business strategies (applicable for all sectors).

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Game Pieces _https://www.presentationload.com/game-pieces-1-2.htmlGame Pieces _https://www.presentationload.com/game-pieces-1-2.html
More

Game Pieces

Game designed business templates to express business strategies and business planning.

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Rating _https://www.presentationload.com/rating.htmlRating _https://www.presentationload.com/rating.html
More

Rating

Rating themed business templates to persuasively claim business aims.

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Stones 2 _https://www.presentationload.com/stones-2.htmlStones 2 _https://www.presentationload.com/stones-2.html
More

Stones 2

Templates designed for presenting business concepts - consists out of stones positioned in the sand.

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Page 2 of 3

Cart
Free Download