Energy

Green Business _https://www.presentationload.com/green-business-1.htmlGreen Business _https://www.presentationload.com/green-business-1.html
More

Green Business

Nature designed background templates for business use (with airplane, dandelion, meadow, world map).

19,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Globe and Universe _https://www.presentationload.com/globe-universe.htmlGlobe and Universe _https://www.presentationload.com/globe-universe.html
More

Globe and Universe

Globe and universe graphics to visualize your company’s future.

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Globe with Hands _https://www.presentationload.com/globe-hands.htmlGlobe with Hands _https://www.presentationload.com/globe-hands.html
More

Globe with Hands

Graphics relating to business, the environment, and sociology, various diagram, and a range of icons to present environmental issues.

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Energy Supply _https://www.presentationload.com/energy-supply-1.htmlEnergy Supply _https://www.presentationload.com/energy-supply-1.html
More

Energy Supply

Photos of solar cells, wind turbines and high-voltage power lines for presentations in the renewable energy sector.

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Power Supply Lines _https://www.presentationload.com/power-supply-lines.htmlPower Supply Lines _https://www.presentationload.com/power-supply-lines.html
More

Power Supply Lines

Use our images, diagrams, tables and icons to professionally present your projects, ideas and thoughts about the energy industry.

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Green Energy _https://www.presentationload.com/green-energy.htmlGreen Energy _https://www.presentationload.com/green-energy.html
More

Green Energy

Images of wind turbines, solar cells and high-voltage power lines to present the advantages of a green energy strategy.

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

-100%
Green Energy - IT Set _https://www.presentationload.com/green-energy-it-set.htmlGreen Energy - IT Set _https://www.presentationload.com/green-energy-it-set.html
More

Green Energy - IT Set

Highlight the aspect of green energy w/ smart icons (e.g. computer, house, car, outlet, globe etc.) covered in grass.

29,00 €
0,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Globe - Network _https://www.presentationload.com/globe-network.htmlGlobe - Network _https://www.presentationload.com/globe-network.html
More

Globe - Network

Globe network designed title slide, incl. keyboards, folders and skyscrapers (applicable to any and every industry).

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Specials


Solar Energy _https://www.presentationload.com/solar-power.htmlSolar Energy _https://www.presentationload.com/solar-power.html
More

Solar Energy

Diagrams, tables and photos of solar panels and business situations to optimally present your renewable energy plans.

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Nuclear Power - Warning Signs _https://www.presentationload.com/nuclear-power-warning-signs.htmlNuclear Power - Warning Signs _https://www.presentationload.com/nuclear-power-warning-signs.html
More

Nuclear Power - Warning Signs

Templates contain various nuclear warning signs (excellent for industrial, political affairs).

9,00 €*

 (12 Slides)

Cart