https://www.presentationload.com/en/packages-bundles/

Packages & Bundles

-26%
Folded Paper - Origami Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/folded-paper-origami-bundle-1.html
More

Folded Paper - Origami Bundle PowerPoint Template

Set consists of editable origami style graphics, which are fantastic to show data and text in a creative way.


*
-60%
Data Diagram Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/data-diagram-bundle.html
More

Data Diagram Bundle PowerPoint Template

Data driven diagrams incl. waterfall charts (useful for cost structures), bar charts, column charts and more.


*
-67%
People-Silhouettes-Package 1 _https://www.presentationload.com/outlines-bundle.html
More

People-Silhouettes-Package 1 PowerPoint Template

Templates designed with silhouettes of people showing joy, success, grief, enthusiasm, confidence, and courage.


*
-70%
People-Silhouettes-Package 2 _https://www.presentationload.com/people-silhouettes-clipart-powerpoint-package-2.html
More

People-Silhouettes-Package 2 PowerPoint Template

Templates designed with silhouettes of people showing teamwork and communication.


*
-40%
Skyline Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/cityscapes-landmarks-bundle.html
More

Skyline Bundle PowerPoint Template

Country skyline bundles incl. Russia, India, Australia, Germany, Canada, Brazil, United Kingdom and others.


*
-26%
Creative Listing Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/creative-listing-bundle.html
More

Creative Listing Bundle PowerPoint Template

Listings in various styles and layouts serve to creatively display products, services and other topics.


*
-36%
Innovation Creativity Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/innovation-creativity-bundle.html
More

Innovation Creativity Bundle PowerPoint Template

Infographics, charts, tables, worksheets and various tools made for efficiently implementing concepts.


*
Business Starter Package _https://www.presentationload.com/business-starter-package.html
More

Business Starter Package PowerPoint Template

Business starter package includes various charts such as agendas, Gantt charts, timelines, data diagrams and more.

*

Specials


-50%
3D Cubes Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/en/powerpoint-charts-diagrams/3d-cubes/3D-Cubes-Bundle.html
More

3D Cubes Bundle PowerPoint Template

Display complex structures and coherences with 3D cubes in several designs, displays and perspectives.


*
-46%
3D Spheres Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-spheres-bundle.html
More

3D Spheres Bundle PowerPoint Template

3D Spheres in various colors / structures – for displaying connecting elements or highlighting individual sequence items.


*
-58%
Business Planning Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/business-planning-bundle.html
More

Business Planning Bundle PowerPoint Template

Create project schedules, product processes, assign tasks, and clarify coherences with various outlines.


*
-60%
Hierarchy Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/hierarchy-bundle.html
More

Hierarchy Bundle PowerPoint Template

All various sizes of editable org-charts, pyramids, bricks and 3D layers.


*
-59%
Strategy-Process-Planning Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/strategy-process-planning-bundle.html
More

Strategy-Process-Planning Bundle PowerPoint Template

Strategic process planning bundle contains domino images, chess charts, stones, overarching processes and more.


*
-46%
Business Direction Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/businessdirection-bundle.html
More

Business Direction Bundle PowerPoint Template

All forms of 3D cubes, flow steps, ramp charts, flow charts and arrows.


*
-90%
Job Application Template Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/job-application-template-bundle.html
More

Job Application Template Bundle PowerPoint Template

Application templates for working in design, architecture, engineering and other related subjects.


*
-39%
Business Backgrounds Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/business-backgrounds-bundle.html
More

Business Backgrounds Bundle PowerPoint Template

Bundle includes sets concerning business concepts, emotions, meetings, globalization and more.


*
-39%
Finance Backgrounds Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/finance-backgrounds-bundle.html
More

Finance Backgrounds Bundle PowerPoint Template

Extensive background themes; includes stock market, trends and numbers, business meetings, concepts and more.


*
-54%
Germany Maps Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/maps-germany-bundle.html
More

Germany Maps Bundle PowerPoint Template

Visualize marketing and sales data with editable content for various states, provinces and / or zip codes.


*