https://www.presentationload.com/Branches-Designs/?pgNr=2

PowerPoint Design Templates

Benefit from design templates and convince with a consistent performance at your next presentation. All templates are ordered by sector and impress with the new flat design. They are immediately available and easy to access. The subcategories offer a broad spectrum of PowerPoint templates: whether to portray a company or one self. Profit from the work of our experienced designers and impress your audience with a coherent presentation – a presentation that satisfies completely with its design and clear arrangement.

Whether you are a lawyer, a physician or a management consultant: because of the huge variety of PowerPoint templates you will find the right presentation that meets exactly your needs. You may seek to present e-commerce results, IT software concepts or new ideas on renewable energies which your company has developed. Or, if you are a real estate agent, you may want to present your portfolio in a PowerPoint presentation. If you make use of our templates, it shall not be any further problem. You may also want to use one of the numerous templates of the business sector. With the help of those you will meet all expectations of professionalism that your company is known for.

All templates include high-quality images and graphics which suit the chosen category. To present all contents well-structured and appropriately, all presentation sets come with slides that carry charts and diagrams. Pie charts, Venn diagrams and bar graphs will assist you in presenting important numbers and long term developments. If wished, the design of all slides is adjustable to suit your company’s branding. Furthermore, all presentation sets incorporate a detailed instruction manual which guides you through all processes and help you to make any desired changes.

Folder _https://www.presentationload.com/folder-1-1.html
More

Folder PowerPoint Template

Present important numbers, data and facts using background images such as folders or chess pieces.

*
Mountain Peak 2 _https://www.presentationload.com/mountain-peak-2.html
More

Mountain Peak 2 PowerPoint Template

Mountain peaks and a group mountain excursion to symbolize the achievement of business objectives through internal cohesion and structured planning.

*
Power Supply Lines _https://www.presentationload.com/power-supply-lines.html
More

Power Supply Lines PowerPoint Template

Use our images, diagrams, tables and icons to professionally present your projects, ideas and thoughts about the energy industry.

*
Industrial Production _https://www.presentationload.com/industrial-production.html
More

Industrial Production PowerPoint Template

Industrial sector designed templates incl. various charts, graphs and diagrams.

*
Green Energy _https://www.presentationload.com/green-energy.html
More

Green Energy PowerPoint Template

Images of wind turbines, solar cells and high-voltage power lines to present the advantages of a green energy strategy.

*
Organic Fog _https://www.presentationload.com/organic-fog.html
More

Organic Fog PowerPoint Template

Neutral designed business templates with wavy blue backgrounds (excellent for every business sector).

*
Organic Colors _https://www.presentationload.com/organic-colors.html
More

Organic Colors PowerPoint Template

Neutral designed business templates with colorful abstract wave background images.

*
Abstract Wave _https://www.presentationload.com/abstract-wave.html
More

Abstract Wave PowerPoint Template

A practical slide set containing a cover graphic of an abstract wave to add visual impact to business presentations.

*
Successful Way _https://www.presentationload.com/successful-way-1.html
More

Successful Way PowerPoint Template

Use business diagrams, icons and graphics to visualize your success processes.

*

Specials


Network Applications _https://www.presentationload.com/network-applications.html
More

Network Applications PowerPoint Template

Company presentation for startups including background images of apps, business people, office supplies, as well as charts and diagrams.

*
Water Drop 2 _https://www.presentationload.com/water-drop-2-1.html
More

Water Drop 2 PowerPoint Template

Visualize your business concept by using water drop designed templates (suitable for every branch).

*
Manufacturing Plant _https://www.presentationload.com/manufacturing-plant.html
More

Manufacturing Plant PowerPoint Template

Industry themed template set (excellent for the manufacturing and industrial sector).

*
Success _https://www.presentationload.com/success.html
More

Success PowerPoint Template

Graphics, Business Diagrams and Icons to Highlight Business Success.

*
Global Solutions 1 _https://www.presentationload.com/global-solutions-1.html
More

Global Solutions 1 PowerPoint Template

Internet / Ecommerce designed templates use globe placed in open hands, chess, tablet, clouds and more.

*
Global Market _https://www.presentationload.com/global-market.html
More

Global Market PowerPoint Template

Internet / Ecommerce designed templates use world map, puzzle, chess, tablet, clouds and more.

*
Global Solutions 2 _https://www.presentationload.com/global-solutions-2-1.html
More

Global Solutions 2 PowerPoint Template

Templates designed on the topic of global business uses a globe placed in hands and skyscrapers.

*
Light Bulbs - Idea _https://www.presentationload.com/light-bulbs-idea.html
More

Light Bulbs - Idea PowerPoint Template

Templates with light bulbs are suitable to present new strategies and concepts.

*
Puzzle Globe _https://www.presentationload.com/puzzle-globe-1-2.html
More

Puzzle Globe PowerPoint Template

Templates containing globe in puzzle appearance to present business concepts.

*
Hand with Light Bulb _https://www.presentationload.com/hand-light-bulb.html
More

Hand with Light Bulb PowerPoint Template

Diagrams, tables, icons and graphics to explain, visualize and professionally present your ideas.

*
TV Screen _https://www.presentationload.com/tv-screen.html
More

TV Screen PowerPoint Template

A multi-screen wall representing your company's control center, effective symbolic graphics, and diagrams and charts to analyze individual locations and processes

*
Solar Energy _https://www.presentationload.com/en/industries/energy/Solar-Energy.html
More

Solar Energy PowerPoint Template

Diagrams, tables and photos of solar panels and business situations to optimally present your renewable energy plans.

*
Gear Wheels 3 _https://www.presentationload.com/gear-wheels-3-1.html
More

Gear Wheels 3 PowerPoint Template

Templates with gear wheels are excellently suited for the engineering and industrial branches.

*
Money _https://www.presentationload.com/money.html
More

Money PowerPoint Template

Money themed templates specifically created for the banking sector.

*
Environmental Responsibility _https://www.presentationload.com/environmental-responsibility.html
More

Environmental Responsibility PowerPoint Template

Business templates focus on environmental responsibility.

*

Page 5 of 6