PowerPoint Map Templates – United States of America


The United States of America is an economic and military powerhouse. With a population of 321.4 million people, it boasts the world's largest economy. With almost 10 million square kilometers of land, the United States is the 3rd largest country in the world. The USA is divided into 50 states, a federal district, and 5 major self-governing territories, including Puerto Rico and Guam.
These PowerPoint templates contain maps of various sizes and levels of detail. All states, counties, and most important cities and municipalities are covered in this selection of PowerPoint templates. Included are the following cities, states, and regions:

•    Alabama
•    Alaska
•    Arizona
•    Arkansas
•    Boston
•    Chicago
•    Colorado
•    Connecticut
•    Delaware
•    Florida
•    Georgia
•    Hawaii
•    Idaho
•    Illinois
•    Indiana
•    Iowa
•    California
•    Kansas
•    Kentucky
•    Los Angeles
•    Louisiana
•    Maine
•    Maryland
•    Massachusetts
•    Miami
•    Michigan
•    Minnesota
•    Mississippi
•    Missouri
•    Montana
•    Nebraska
•    Nevada
•    New Hampshire
•    New Jersey
•    New Mexico
•    New York
•    North Carolina
•    North Dakota
•    Ohio
•    Oklahoma
•    Oregon
•    Pennsylvania
•    Portland
•    Rhode Island
•    San Francisco
•    South Carolina
•    South Dakota
•    Tennessee
•    Texas
•    Utah
•    Vermont
•    Virginia
•    Washington
•    West Virginia
•    Wisconsin
•    Wyoming

USA _https://www.presentationload.com/map-usa.htmlUSA _https://www.presentationload.com/map-usa.html
More

USA

Map includes Kentucky, Wisconsin, Michigan, Illinois, New York, California, Louisiana, Florida and other states.

79,00 €*

 (25 Slides)

USA - Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-usa-counties.htmlUSA - Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-usa-counties.html
More

USA - Counties

Set includes map of the USA and maps of each state with major cities (Michigan, Wisconsin, Illinois and others).

129,00 €*

 (68 Slides)

Alabama Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-alabama-counties.htmlAlabama Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-alabama-counties.html
More

Alabama Counties

Map comprises Jefferson County, Mobile County, Madison County, Montgomery County and more.

19,00 €*

 (16 Slides)

Alaska Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-alaska-counties.htmlAlaska Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-alaska-counties.html
More

Alaska Counties

Consists out of Municipality of Fairbanks North Star Borough, Matanuska-Susitna Borough and more.

19,00 €*

 (16 Slides)

Arizona Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-arizona-counties.htmlArizona Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-arizona-counties.html
More

Arizona Counties

Contains Maricopa County, Pima County, Pinal County, Yavapai County, Mohave County and more.

19,00 €*

 (16 Slides)

Arkansas Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-arkansas-counties.htmlArkansas Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-arkansas-counties.html
More

Arkansas Counties

Includes Pulaski County, Benton County, Washington County, Sebastian County, Faulkner County and others.

19,00 €*

 (16 Slides)

California Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-california-counties.htmlCalifornia Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-california-counties.html
More

California Counties

Map of California containing Los Angeles County, San Diego County, Orange County, Riverside County and others.

19,00 €*

 (16 Slides)

Colorado Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-colorado-counties.htmlColorado Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-colorado-counties.html
More

Colorado Counties

Comprises El Paso County, County of Denver, Arapahoe County, Jefferson County, Adams County.

19,00 €*

 (16 Slides)

Specials


Connecticut Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-connecticut-counties.htmlConnecticut Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-connecticut-counties.html
More

Connecticut Counties

Includes Fairfield County, Hartford County, New Haven County, New London County, Litchfield County and others.

19,00 €*

 (16 Slides)

Delaware Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-delaware-counties.htmlDelaware Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-delaware-counties.html
More

Delaware Counties

Map of Delaware including all counties such as Kent County, New castle County and Sussex County.

19,00 €*

 (16 Slides)

Florida Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-florida-counties.htmlFlorida Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-florida-counties.html
More

Florida Counties

Map consists out of Miami- Dade County, Broward County, Palm Beach County, Hillsborough County and more.

19,00 €*

 (16 Slides)

Georgia Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-georgia-counties.htmlGeorgia Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-georgia-counties.html
More

Georgia Counties

Contains Fulton County, Gwinnett County, Cobb County, DeKalb County, Chatham County and others.

19,00 €*

 (16 Slides)

Hawaii Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-hawaii-counties.htmlHawaii Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-hawaii-counties.html
More

Hawaii Counties

Set contains counties of Honolulu, Hawaii, Maui, Kauai and other islands.

19,00 €*

 (16 Slides)

Idaho Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-idaho-counties.htmlIdaho Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-idaho-counties.html
More

Idaho Counties

Map includes Ada County, Canyon County, Kootenai County, Bonneville County and more.

19,00 €*

 (16 Slides)

Illinois Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-illinois-counties.htmlIllinois Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-illinois-counties.html
More

Illinois Counties

Comprises Cook County, DuPage County, Lake County, Will County and others.

19,00 €*

 (16 Slides)

Indiana Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-indiana-counties.htmlIndiana Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-indiana-counties.html
More

Indiana Counties

Map of Indiana consisting out of Marion County, Lake County, Allen County, Hamilton County and more.

19,00 €*

 (16 Slides)

Iowa Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-iowa-counties.htmlIowa Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-iowa-counties.html
More

Iowa Counties

Contains Polk County, Linn County, Scott County, Black Hawk County and others.

19,00 €*

 (16 Slides)

Kansas Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-kansas-counties.htmlKansas Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-kansas-counties.html
More

Kansas Counties

Includes all counties (such as Johnson County, Sedgwick County, Shawnee County etc.) and other major cities.

19,00 €*

 (16 Slides)

Kentucky Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-kentucky-counties.htmlKentucky Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-kentucky-counties.html
More

Kentucky Counties

Map of Kentucky comprising Jefferson County, Fayette County, Kenton County, Boone County and more.

19,00 €*

 (16 Slides)

Louisiana Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-louisiana-counties.htmlLouisiana Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-louisiana-counties.html
More

Louisiana Counties

Map includes East Baton Rouge Parish, Jefferson Parish, Orleans Parish, Caddo Parish and others.

19,00 €*

 (16 Slides)

Maine Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-maine-counties.htmlMaine Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-maine-counties.html
More

Maine Counties

Comprises Cumberland County, York County, Penobscot County, Kennebec County and others.

19,00 €*

 (16 Slides)

Maryland Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-maryland-counties.htmlMaryland Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-maryland-counties.html
More

Maryland Counties

Includes Montgomery County, Prince George's County, Baltimore County, Anne Arundel County and more.

19,00 €*

 (16 Slides)

Massachusetts Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-massachusetts-counties.htmlMassachusetts Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-massachusetts-counties.html
More

Massachusetts Counties

Map of Massachusetts containing Middlesex County, Worcester County, Essex County, Suffolk County and others.

19,00 €*

 (16 Slides)

Michigan Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-michigan-counties.htmlMichigan Counties _https://www.presentationload.com/map-michigan-counties.html
More

Michigan Counties

Map of Michigan including Wayne County, Oakland County, Macomb Count, Kent County and others.

19,00 €*

 (16 Slides)

Page 2 of 3

Cart