PowerPoint Map Templates – Continents and Regions


Our PowerPoint templates include maps of multiple countries that can be used to represent international networks and regional collaborations. Our maps cover regions of varying sizes and in varying degrees of detail, and can be enhanced with relevant infographics. Sections can be highlighted to focus on individual regions and centers.

The regions available as maps include:

•    Asia-Pacific
•    Asia – Countries
•    The Balkans
•    The Baltic States
•    Benelux, Germany, Austria, Switzerland
•    EMEA region
•    Europe
•    Europe – 41 Countries
•    The Caribbean Islands
•    South Caucasus and Central Asia
•    Central America
•    Mediterranean States
•    The Middle East
•    The Near East
•    North America
•    Scandinavia
•    South America
•    Southeast Asia
•    Central and Eastern Europe

Central America _https://www.presentationload.com/map-central-america.htmlCentral America _https://www.presentationload.com/map-central-america.html
More

Central America

Includes countries such as Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Costa Rica, Guatemala, Honduras and others.

59,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Central and Eastern Europe _https://www.presentationload.com/map-central-eastern-europe.htmlCentral and Eastern Europe _https://www.presentationload.com/map-central-eastern-europe.html
More

Central and Eastern Europe

Map focusing on Central and Eastern European countries such as Russia, Ukraine, Turkey, Kazakhstan and more.

79,00 €*

 (25 Slides)

Europe _https://www.presentationload.com/map-europe.htmlEurope _https://www.presentationload.com/map-europe.html
More

Europe

Map set composed of EU country icons and capitals - Brussels, Madrid, Ankara, Warsaw, Oslo, Rome, Bern and others.

89,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

North America _https://www.presentationload.com/map-north-america.htmlNorth America _https://www.presentationload.com/map-north-america.html
More

North America

Map set includes flag icons and country maps incl. capital cities - Ottawa, Mexico City, Panama City, Guatemala and others.

89,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

Map Package _https://www.presentationload.com/map-package.htmlMap Package _https://www.presentationload.com/map-package.html
More

Map Package

Extensive map package to design your personal map bundle (highlight your favorite countries and more).

250,00 €*

 (1 Slides)

Asia _https://www.presentationload.com/map-asia.htmlAsia _https://www.presentationload.com/map-asia.html
More

Asia

Set includes country maps incl. capital cities - New Delhi, Hanoi, Tokyo, Manila, Bangkok, Jakarta, Moscow and others.

89,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

Asia - Pacific _https://www.presentationload.com/map-asia-pacific.htmlAsia - Pacific _https://www.presentationload.com/map-asia-pacific.html
More

Asia - Pacific

Map of the region "Asia-Pacific" includes all states and capitals (Australia, Indonesia, Malaysia and others).

89,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

South America _https://www.presentationload.com/map-south-america.htmlSouth America _https://www.presentationload.com/map-south-america.html
More

South America

Set contains flag icons, country maps incl. capital cities - Buenos Aires, Santiago, Lima, Caracas, Quito, Bogota and others.

89,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

Specials


EMEA Region _https://www.presentationload.com/map-emea-region.htmlEMEA Region _https://www.presentationload.com/map-emea-region.html
More

EMEA Region

Set comprises every country and larger cities of Europe, Middle East and Africa.

79,00 €*

 (23 Slides)

Europe - 41 Countries _https://www.presentationload.com/map-europe-41-countries.htmlEurope - 41 Countries _https://www.presentationload.com/map-europe-41-countries.html
More

Europe - 41 Countries

All individual EU country maps incl. cities – Lyon, Barcelona, Frankfurt, Munich, Krakow, Bucharest and others.

99,00 €*

 (44 Slides)

Scandinavia _https://www.presentationload.com/map-scandinavia.htmlScandinavia _https://www.presentationload.com/map-scandinavia.html
More

Scandinavia

Map includes Sweden, Finland, Denmark, Iceland, Norway and Faroe Islands.

79,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Caribbean Islands _https://www.presentationload.com/map-caribbean-islands.htmlCaribbean Islands _https://www.presentationload.com/map-caribbean-islands.html
More

Caribbean Islands

Map includes Barbados, Cuba, Bahamas, St. Lucia, Puerto Rico and others.

0,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Middle East _https://www.presentationload.com/map-middle-east.htmlMiddle East _https://www.presentationload.com/map-middle-east.html
More

Middle East

Map of the Middle East includes countries such as Kuwait, Iraq, Israel, Saudi Arabia, Syria and more.

79,00 €*

 (18 Slides)

Balkans _https://www.presentationload.com/map-balkans.htmlBalkans _https://www.presentationload.com/map-balkans.html
More

Balkans

Balkan Map includes Albania, Croatia, Romania, Kosovo, Serbia, Montenegro, Turkey and others.

59,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

South Asia _https://www.presentationload.com/map-south-asia.htmlSouth Asia _https://www.presentationload.com/map-south-asia.html
More

South Asia

Map consisting out of South Asian and Middle East countries (India, Afghanistan, Pakistan and more).

59,00 €*

 (18 Slides)

Caucasus and Central Asia _https://www.presentationload.com/map-caucasus-central-asia.htmlCaucasus and Central Asia _https://www.presentationload.com/map-caucasus-central-asia.html
More

Caucasus and Central Asia

Easily adjustable map of the Caucasus and Central Asia with Armenia, Azerbaijan, Usbekistan and more.

59,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Mediterranean countries _https://www.presentationload.com/map-mediterranean-countries.htmlMediterranean countries _https://www.presentationload.com/map-mediterranean-countries.html
More

Mediterranean countries

Adjustable maps of Europe and Mediterranean countries incl. Germany, France, Portugal, Sweden and others.

79,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Baltic States _https://www.presentationload.com/map-baltic-states.htmlBaltic States _https://www.presentationload.com/map-baltic-states.html
More

Baltic States

Adjustable map of the Baltic States contains Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania.

59,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Southeast Asia _https://www.presentationload.com/map-southeast-asia.htmlSoutheast Asia _https://www.presentationload.com/map-southeast-asia.html
More

Southeast Asia

South East Asia map contains Cambodia, Indonesia, Laos, Myanmar and others.

59,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Benelux, Germany, Austria, Switzerland _https://www.presentationload.com/map-benelux-germany-austria-switzerland.htmlBenelux, Germany, Austria, Switzerland _https://www.presentationload.com/map-benelux-germany-austria-switzerland.html
More

Benelux, Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Set contains all provinces and major cities of the Benelux countries, Germany, Austria and Switzerland.

79,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Cart
Free Download