Business

Discover PowerPoint templates for business presentations on topics such as marketing, trade fairs, and sales. Our large selection of hand-picked images and backgrounds are perfect for conveying concepts like teamwork, cooperation, and success. Present decisions, strategies, finances, quarterly figures, and even statistics with attractively designed backgrounds, tables, timelines, diagrams, and more.
Handshake 2 _https://www.presentationload.com/handshake-2-1.htmlHandshake 2 _https://www.presentationload.com/handshake-2-1.html
More

Handshake 2

Handshake templates are specifically designed for the consulting and management sectors.

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Law _https://www.presentationload.com/law.htmlLaw _https://www.presentationload.com/law.html
More

Law

Law designed backgrounds (containing symbols of paragraphs, statue of justice, civil codes, scale and more).

19,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Globe and Universe _https://www.presentationload.com/globe-universe.htmlGlobe and Universe _https://www.presentationload.com/globe-universe.html
More

Globe and Universe

Globe and universe graphics to visualize your company’s future.

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

General Business 2 _https://www.presentationload.com/en/industries/General-Business-2.htmlGeneral Business 2 _https://www.presentationload.com/en/industries/General-Business-2.html
More

General Business 2

Business graphics, diagrams and icons to help present internal relationships and how to improve them.

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Successful Way _https://www.presentationload.com/successful-way-1.htmlSuccessful Way _https://www.presentationload.com/successful-way-1.html
More

Successful Way

Use business diagrams, icons and graphics to visualize your success processes.

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Change Management Graphics and Icons _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management-graphics-and-icons-oxid.htmlChange Management Graphics and Icons _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management-graphics-and-icons-oxid.html
More

Change Management Graphics and Icons

Graphics and icons to illustrate change and transformation

39,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

Handshake 3 _https://www.presentationload.com/handshake-3-1.htmlHandshake 3 _https://www.presentationload.com/handshake-3-1.html
More

Handshake 3

Templates designed for business and management sector with handshake images.

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Annual Report _https://www.presentationload.com/annual-report.htmlAnnual Report _https://www.presentationload.com/annual-report.html
More

Annual Report

Templates to present business results, stock forecasts, risks, goals, and more

89,00 €*

 (138 Slides)

Specials


Change Management Pictures _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management-pictures-oxid.htmlChange Management Pictures _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management-pictures-oxid.html
More

Change Management Pictures

Photos and images, such as arrows or falling dominoes, to illustrate change management.

29,00 €*

 (24 Slides)

Hand in Hand 1 _https://www.presentationload.com/handinhand-1-1.htmlHand in Hand 1 _https://www.presentationload.com/handinhand-1-1.html
More

Hand in Hand 1

Hand-in-hand graphics, tables and diagram templates to highlight collaboration and teamwork.

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

General Business 1 _https://www.presentationload.com/general-business-1.htmlGeneral Business 1 _https://www.presentationload.com/general-business-1.html
More

General Business 1

General business templates incl. meeting rooms, figures, folders and more.

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Change Management Plan _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management-plan.htmlChange Management Plan _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management-plan.html
More

Change Management Plan

Cost analysis, implementation plan, communication plan, change strategy and more

29,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Globe with Hands _https://www.presentationload.com/globe-hands.htmlGlobe with Hands _https://www.presentationload.com/globe-hands.html
More

Globe with Hands

Graphics relating to business, the environment, and sociology, various diagram, and a range of icons to present environmental issues.

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Hands _https://www.presentationload.com/hands-1.htmlHands _https://www.presentationload.com/hands-1.html
More

Hands

Business templates using open hand gestures (excellent for Consulting, Human Resources and more).

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Business Impressions _https://www.presentationload.com/business-impressions-1-1.htmlBusiness Impressions _https://www.presentationload.com/business-impressions-1-1.html
More

Business Impressions

Set with world globe, negotiation and building images, diagram and table templates.

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Digital Code _https://www.presentationload.com/digital-code-1.htmlDigital Code _https://www.presentationload.com/digital-code-1.html
More

Digital Code

Computer- IT templates uses digital code image (in title slide and other background slides).

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Business People _https://www.presentationload.com/business-people-1.htmlBusiness People _https://www.presentationload.com/business-people-1.html
More

Business People

Business people designed templates using team spirit and daily business life themes.

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Business - Outlines _https://www.presentationload.com/business-outlines-1.htmlBusiness - Outlines _https://www.presentationload.com/business-outlines-1.html
More

Business - Outlines

Set makes use of businessmen and women silhouettes.

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Globe _https://www.presentationload.com/globe.htmlGlobe _https://www.presentationload.com/globe.html
More

Globe

World globe and business images to present international corporate relations.

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Rating _https://www.presentationload.com/rating.htmlRating _https://www.presentationload.com/rating.html
More

Rating

Rating themed business templates to persuasively claim business aims.

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Contract Conclusion _https://www.presentationload.com/contract-conclusion.htmlContract Conclusion _https://www.presentationload.com/contract-conclusion.html
More

Contract Conclusion

Contract designed templates - present business results.

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Product Canvas _https://www.presentationload.com/product-canvas-template.htmlProduct Canvas _https://www.presentationload.com/product-canvas-template.html
More

Product Canvas

Product Canvas layouts in different designs (in 3D, flat design, with icons, etc.)

39,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Success _https://www.presentationload.com/success.htmlSuccess _https://www.presentationload.com/success.html
More

Success

Graphics, Business Diagrams and Icons to Highlight Business Success.

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Change Management Guide _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management-guide-oxid.htmlChange Management Guide _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management-guide-oxid.html
More

Change Management Guide

Communication strategy, role allocation, Kotter’s 8 Steps of Change and other tools to manage change processes

39,00 €*

 (42 Slides)

Page 2 of 3

Cart
Free Download