Packages & Bundles

-36%
Agenda Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/agenda-bundle-powerpoint-template.htmlAgenda Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/agenda-bundle-powerpoint-template.html
More

Agenda Bundle

Icons, background images, and predesigned layouts to create original presentation agendas.

107,00 €
69,00 €*

 (204 Slides)

-32%
Flat Design – Presentation People Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-presentation-people-bundle-powerpoint-template.htmlFlat Design – Presentation People Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/flat-design-presentation-people-bundle-powerpoint-template.html
More

Flat Design – Presentation People Bundle

Flat Design – Cartoon People, Flat Design – Business People, and Flat Design – Lifestyle People template sets.

117,00 €
79,00 €*

 (128 Slides)

-37%
Canvas Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/canvas-template-bundle-1-2.htmlCanvas Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/canvas-template-bundle-1-2.html
More

Canvas Bundle

Bundle of canvas products focusing on the requirements of product development.

78,00 €
49,00 €*

 (60 Slides)

-37%
Strategy and Management Models Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/strategy-and-management-models-bundle-powerpoint-template.htmlStrategy and Management Models Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/strategy-and-management-models-bundle-powerpoint-template.html
More

Strategy and Management Models Bundle

Diagrams of 100 models including AMO, 3R, DMIS, RATER, Value Chain, and more

158,00 €
99,00 €*

 (208 Slides)

-37%
Online Marketing Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/en/packages-bundles/Online-Marketing-Bundle.htmlOnline Marketing Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/en/packages-bundles/Online-Marketing-Bundle.html
More

Online Marketing Bundle

All three online marketing template sets in a bundle with over 270 slides. Save 37% compared to the single purchase of all our online marketing sets.

157,00 €
99,00 €*

 (272 Slides)

Navigation Elements _https://www.presentationload.com/navigation-elements-powerpoint-template.htmlNavigation Elements _https://www.presentationload.com/navigation-elements-powerpoint-template.html
More

Navigation Elements

Navigation menus and buttons in different designs for interactive presentations

79,00 €*

 (129 Slides)

-39%
Timeline Templates Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/timeline-powerpoint-templates-package.htmlTimeline Templates Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/timeline-powerpoint-templates-package.html
More

Timeline Templates Bundle

Set includes extensive mix of timeline templates (incl. arrows, images, project management timelines and more).

213,00 €
129,00 €*

 (212 Slides)

-33%
Vision, Mission, Value - Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/vision-mission-value-bundle.htmlVision, Mission, Value - Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/vision-mission-value-bundle.html
More

Vision, Mission, Value - Bundle

Contains quotes, definitions, strategy diagrams and key points to define and present the vision and mission.

88,00 €
59,00 €*

 (88 Slides)

Specials


-55%
Infographics Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/infographic-templates-bundle.htmlInfographics Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/infographic-templates-bundle.html
More

Infographics Bundle

Ten sets with templates, diagrams and graphics on different topics to use as building blocks for your infographic.

441,00 €
199,00 €*

 (404 Slides)

-10%
Roadmaps Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/roadmap-bundle.htmlRoadmaps Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/roadmap-bundle.html
More

Roadmaps Bundle

Use subway style template maps to creatively display project or product plans and structures.

88,00 €
79,00 €*

 (160 Slides)

-28%
Company Presentation BUNDLE _https://www.presentationload.com/company-presentation-bundle.htmlCompany Presentation BUNDLE _https://www.presentationload.com/company-presentation-bundle.html
More

Company Presentation BUNDLE

Broad company presentation bundle containing tables, diagrams, timelines, maps, overviews etc.

138,00 €
99,00 €*

 (182 Slides)

-62%
Flat Design - Bundle 1 _https://www.presentationload.com/bundle-flat-design-powerpoint-templates-1.htmlFlat Design - Bundle 1 _https://www.presentationload.com/bundle-flat-design-powerpoint-templates-1.html
More

Flat Design - Bundle 1

Motifs on office, mobile devices, silhouettes, metaphors and tools in flat design.

263,00 €
99,00 €*

 (380 Slides)

-62%
Flat Design - Bundle 2 _https://www.presentationload.com/bundle-flat-design-powerpoint-templates.htmlFlat Design - Bundle 2 _https://www.presentationload.com/bundle-flat-design-powerpoint-templates.html
More

Flat Design - Bundle 2

Modern and vibrant designed diagrams, charts, title separators, and icons for travel, business, logistics and more.

263,00 €
99,00 €*

 (304 Slides)

-42%
Agile Management Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/agile-management-bundle.htmlAgile Management Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/agile-management-bundle.html
More

Agile Management Bundle

Bundle incl. the SCRUM toolbox, Agile Management and Agile Markting slides: graphs, tables, process flows and more.

137,00 €
79,00 €*

 (112 Slides)

-24%
Value Analysis Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/value-analysis-bundle.htmlValue Analysis Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/value-analysis-bundle.html
More

Value Analysis Bundle

Set of value chain analysis templates in 2D format with modern 3D effects.

78,00 €
59,00 €*

 (80 Slides)

-37%
Gearwheel Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/gearwheel-bundle.htmlGearwheel Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/gearwheel-bundle.html
More

Gearwheel Bundle

Includes Gear Wheel Toolbox 2D and Gear Wheel Toolbox 3D consisting of graphics, charts and gear wheel symbols.

78,00 €
49,00 €*

 (80 Slides)

-37%
Org Chart Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/org-charts-bundle.htmlOrg Chart Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/org-charts-bundle.html
More

Org Chart Bundle

Illustrate hierarchies and structure product portfolios within the single line or the accelerated system.

78,00 €
49,00 €*

 (192 Slides)

-37%
Puzzle Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/puzzle-bundle-en.htmlPuzzle Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/puzzle-bundle-en.html
More

Puzzle Bundle

Numerous puzzle graphics as well as timelines, matrices and many other illustration tools.

78,00 €
49,00 €*

 (192 Slides)

-60%
Essentials Bundle - Starter Set _https://www.presentationload.com/essentials-bundle-en.htmlEssentials Bundle - Starter Set _https://www.presentationload.com/essentials-bundle-en.html
More

Essentials Bundle - Starter Set

Start with the PowerPoint essentials as a perfect foundation for successful business presentations.

147,00 €
59,00 €*

 (216 Slides)

-37%
Arrow Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/arrow-bundle.htmlArrow Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/arrow-bundle.html
More

Arrow Bundle

Process charts and arrow graphics, mind maps as well as symbols, icons and timelines.

78,00 €
49,00 €*

 (252 Slides)

-65%
Self-Presentation - Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/self-presentation-bundle.htmlSelf-Presentation - Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/self-presentation-bundle.html
More

Self-Presentation - Bundle

Bundle of self-presentation templates incl. five self-presentation sets for PowerPoint.

225,00 €
79,00 €*

 (372 Slides)

-34%
5S TPM Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/5s-tpm-powerpoint-templates.html5S TPM Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/5s-tpm-powerpoint-templates.html
More

5S TPM Bundle

Japanese discipline and tidiness to optimize workflows and production plants.

89,00 €
59,00 €*

 (96 Slides)

-59%
Workflow - Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/work-flow-bundle.htmlWorkflow - Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/work-flow-bundle.html
More

Workflow - Bundle

Work flow bundle containing the themes of company, logistics, health, construction and IT.

195,00 €
79,00 €*

 (86 Slides)

-24%
Folded Paper - Origami Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/folded-paper-origami-bundle-1.htmlFolded Paper - Origami Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/folded-paper-origami-bundle-1.html
More

Folded Paper - Origami Bundle

Set consists of editable origami style graphics, which are fantastic to show data and text in a creative way.

78,00 €
59,00 €*

 (108 Slides)

Page 2 of 2

Cart
Free Download