Premium PowerPoint Templates

PowerPoint Image Layouts

Image Circle Layouts _http://www.presentationload.com/image-circle-layouts.htmlImage Circle Layouts _http://www.presentationload.com/image-circle-layouts.html
More

Image Circle Layouts

A collection of design slides as well as 52 master layouts to easily insert and format pictures.

39,00 €*

 (52 Slides)

Image Layouts _http://www.presentationload.com/image-layouts.htmlImage Layouts _http://www.presentationload.com/image-layouts.html
More

Image Layouts

A total of 46 layout designs provides you with a variety of options to format your image portfolio presentation.

39,00 €*

 (72 Slides)

Title Image Layouts _http://www.presentationload.com/powerpoint-title-slides.htmlTitle Image Layouts _http://www.presentationload.com/powerpoint-title-slides.html
More

Title Image Layouts

Modern title layouts in various designs with different backgrounds to help visualize your message or topic.

39,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Photo Calendar 2015 _http://www.presentationload.com/photo-calendar-2015.htmlPhoto Calendar 2015 _http://www.presentationload.com/photo-calendar-2015.html
More

Photo Calendar 2015

Photo calendar templates of the year 2015 with designs of business, nature and architecture.

29,00 €*

 (64 Slides)

Pictures and Text Layouts _http://www.presentationload.com/pictures-text-layouts.htmlPictures and Text Layouts _http://www.presentationload.com/pictures-text-layouts.html
More

Pictures and Text Layouts

Use a variety of image and text layouts as central components of your presentation.

39,00 €*

 (52 Slides)

Image Cubes _http://www.presentationload.com/imagecubes.htmlImage Cubes _http://www.presentationload.com/imagecubes.html
More

Image Cubes

Be innovative by using 3D image cubes – insert pictures or use preformat cubes e.g. dollar, Euro or Yen cubes and others.

29,00 €*

 (24 Slides)

Image Layouts - Art Gallery _http://www.presentationload.com/image-layouts-art-gallery-1.htmlImage Layouts - Art Gallery _http://www.presentationload.com/image-layouts-art-gallery-1.html
More

Image Layouts - Art Gallery

Templates giving you the opportunity to present your images in Art Gallery design.

19,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

Round Images - Team Introduction _http://www.presentationload.com/round-images-team-intro.htmlRound Images - Team Introduction _http://www.presentationload.com/round-images-team-intro.html
More

Round Images - Team Introduction

Templates include round images (excellent to present your employee structure, team or department).

29,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Specials


3D Image Layouts - Polaroids _http://www.presentationload.com/3d-image-layouts-polaroids-1-1.html3D Image Layouts - Polaroids _http://www.presentationload.com/3d-image-layouts-polaroids-1-1.html
More

3D Image Layouts - Polaroids

These Polaroid style image layouts are in 3D effect and can be individually labeled and exchanged with personal pictures.

39,00 €*

 (44 Slides)

Feedback
Free Download