Premium PowerPoint Templates

PowerPoint Circles

Circle Segments 3D _http://www.presentationload.com/3d-circle-segments.htmlCircle Segments 3D _http://www.presentationload.com/3d-circle-segments.html
More

Templates designed in 3D circle segments to perfectly illustrate workflow or project steps.

29,00 €*

 (36 Slides)

3D Circle Shapes _http://www.presentationload.com/3d-circle-shapes.html3D Circle Shapes _http://www.presentationload.com/3d-circle-shapes.html
More

Present contiguous sequences & repetitive elements using circles (layered, interlaced & with different segments).

39,00 €*

 (40 Slides)

Circle-Diagrams Nested _http://www.presentationload.com/nested-circle-diagrams.htmlCircle-Diagrams Nested _http://www.presentationload.com/nested-circle-diagrams.html
More

Diversely designed nested circle-diagrams: suitable to show a company's organizational structures and processes.

19,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Circle Diagrams - Toolbox _http://www.presentationload.com/circle-diagrams-segments.htmlCircle Diagrams - Toolbox _http://www.presentationload.com/circle-diagrams-segments.html
More

A template with ring, circle and many other charts in diverse design variants for presenting facts and figures.

49,00 €*

 (76 Slides)

Semicircles 3D _http://www.presentationload.com/3d-semicircles.htmlSemicircles 3D _http://www.presentationload.com/3d-semicircles.html
More

Semicircles with different sized segments to show partial elements or chronologies and sequences.

19,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Orbiting Rings _http://www.presentationload.com/orbiting-rings.htmlOrbiting Rings _http://www.presentationload.com/orbiting-rings.html
More

Illustrate overarching processes and repetitive procedures with the use of orbiting spheres.

19,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Circle Diagrams Folded _http://www.presentationload.com/folded-circle-diagrams-powerpoint.htmlCircle Diagrams Folded _http://www.presentationload.com/folded-circle-diagrams-powerpoint.html
More

Use folded circle templates designed to illustrate connections, processes, project steps and more.

19,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Circle Cubes _http://www.presentationload.com/circle-cubes-1-1.htmlCircle Cubes _http://www.presentationload.com/circle-cubes-1-1.html
More

3D cubes aligned in a circle to display process steps, workflows, relationships, enumerations, sequences and more.

29,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Specials


3D Circles - segmented _http://www.presentationload.com/3d-circles-segmented.html3D Circles - segmented _http://www.presentationload.com/3d-circles-segmented.html
More

Illustrate chronological episodes, relationships or processes with designed circles segments.

19,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Ball Bearing _http://www.presentationload.com/ball-bearing.htmlBall Bearing _http://www.presentationload.com/ball-bearing.html
More

Use ball bearing templates to display components of processes, represent circuits and connections.

19,00 €*

 (16 Slides)

Circle Charts - Looping _http://www.presentationload.com/circle-charts-looping.htmlCircle Charts - Looping _http://www.presentationload.com/circle-charts-looping.html
More

Highlight business production processes with various segments of loop circles.

19,00 €*

 (24 Slides)

Radar Charts _http://www.presentationload.com/radar-charts.htmlRadar Charts _http://www.presentationload.com/radar-charts.html
More

Evaluate processes, teams and projects using radar charts.

29,00 €*

 (36 Slides)

Free Download